FB Twitter

5 Blue bridge Court

5 Blue bridge Court

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


Set within a recently converted development, this apartment makes for a great choice for any length of stay in York.
The on street parking for the apartment sits outside the development with a parking permit provided.
The dining area seats 4 for dinner .
The kitchen area is fully equipped with everything you could possibly need and more. All the electrical appliances you would expect to find to make life a little bit easier are here like a dishwasher, washer/dryer and microwave. The oven and hob are electric and the kitchen features some stylish wooden worktops that give it a luxury feel together with the neutral decor.
The master bedroom has been stylishly furnished. The king bed and high quality linen make it the perfect place to collapse after exploring all that York has to offer!
The comfortable modern living area seats 4 and has a large Tv for cosy nights in, it also has a double sofa bed to accommodate 2 guests
The bathroom of the property has been decorated to a great standard with stylish, modern tiling and contains a large walk in shower .
- 1 bedrooms
- Just a short 10 minute walk into the heart of the city centre
- Parking at no additional cost
- Stylishly presented and brand new throughout
- WiFi included
- Double sofa bed
- 1 bathroom

Amazing !!!!!

Review submitted on Tue, 22 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
“Lovely stay, the flat is really comfortable, clean, spacious and pictures and few description very accurate. Great location for exploring the city. Hosts very helpful”



Amazing !!!!!

Review submitted on Thu, 17 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

“Had a fantastic time at Jay's flat, about a 10 minute walk into the city. Great facilities, safe and secure with good communication. Would stay again when back in York! Definitely recommend.”





We will be back

Review submitted on Wed, 16 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
“Jay’s place was clean and tidy, there was lots of useful information and check in was extremely easy. The place is close enough to walk to the centre of York in about 10 minutes and there was access to the walls close by too.”



Amazing !!!!!

Review submitted on Fri, 11 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
“brilliant location, very clean, easy to access
“Thanks for being accurate on the description- had a lovely stay for 3 nights! Great location and everything we could have asked for. Only very minor downside, because we like our sleep, the blinds let in quite alot of light in the bedroom. Overall very pleased and would look to stay again if we visit York”





Great location

Review submitted on Sat, 05 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
“The flat was super clean well presented. Very clear check in instructions and the location is perfect as it is so close to the city center.”

“Thanks for a lovely stay in York. Perfect location”





Loved it

Review submitted on Sat, 05 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location, easy walk into town and able to park right outside the building. Made life very easy! Nice clean apartment too.”

“Thanks again folks, your place was ideal for us-so much that we thought we should have stayed an extra night!”





Great location

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
great location very close to city centre and can walk down the river the apartment was very clean and modern we would definitely return



Amazing !!!!

Review submitted on Tue, 18 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
really great stay at Jays apartment the location was perfect and added bonus of free parking the welcome hamper was lovely and the flat was spotless !!! we needed the sofa bed it was comfy and clean linen was provided for it we would definitely return



Loved it !!!!

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location, free parking, very clean, bonus welcome hamper and host was lovely and very helpful would deffo return



Lovely apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location, lovely and clean , welcome hamper was lovely and great hosts we would definitely return



We will be back

Review submitted on Sat, 08 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
lovely homely apartment with everything we needed , fantastic location bonus of parking and the host was great, really nice and clean we will be back



Amazing !!!!!

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
fantastic apartment location was perfect it was spotless and had everything we needed we would 100% return



York Boutique Lets replied 54 days ago
Thank you for a lovely review we hope you can return in the future Regards