FB Twitter

Alicanti

Alicanti

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 15 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
4.9


A traditional 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom Mallorcan house on the outside that has been completely reformed on the inside. The ideal holiday home for cycling enthusiasts, this luxury house with private swimming pool blends traditional elementgs such as artistic stone walls and wooden beams with a contemporary interior design and finish. The whole house has natural colours and lots of lights to aborb the meditteranean climate. This property makes the perfect holiday base for North Mallorcas hiking routes and cycle trails.

September 2019

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fabulous house in a great location, no hesitation in recommending this to others.
The standard of finish inside & out is first class, we loved the swimming pool and the surrounding area seating and beds. Very relaxing stay and the town is beautiful.




Family holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 07 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a lovely house and thoughtfully decorated. Lovely pool area for relaxing and enjoying the sun.
Very clean and tidy.




Lovely family stay in Pollensa

Review submitted on Thu, 18 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay at 47 Alicanti. Great location for exploring Pollensa and surrounding area. The house had everything we needed for a comfortable holiday. Lovely pool and patio for relaxing in the sun.



Another fabulous Morgan-Morgan villa!

Review submitted on Thu, 04 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our 5th time in the old town and 3rd with Morgan-Morgan. I knew this villa had everything we needed and it surpassed my expectations. Just perfect.



Holiday

Review submitted on Thu, 06 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
what a fantastic house in a great location.
very close to all amenities with lots of bars and restaurants.
The house is lovely with a large south facing garden and swimming pool.
we will be back.




A weeks holiday

Review submitted on Fri, 26 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My girlfriend and decided to visit Pollenca and rented this stone house. The house is in an excellent position to explore Pollenca with its restaurants and bars. We really liked the layout and especially the sliding doors to open the dining/kitchen with the outside area. The swimming pool and the area around it is spacious with plenty of areas to sunbathe as its south facing.
We will back.
James and Lisa




Holiday with family

Review submitted on Tue, 16 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great stay at this beautiful house which is in the heart of Pollenca old town. The location was perfect as we could easily walk to the main square with many fine restaurants and bars. The house was very clean and modern with plenty of space to relax and the outside area which is south facing was fabulous. My elderly mother came with us so the ground floor bedroom and wc and shower was perfect for her. I would fully recommend a stay.





Family summer holiday

Review submitted on Wed, 22 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great time staying in this beautiful converted stone town house. Very comfortable and everything was clean. Large pool and patio area was wonderful.



A week in Pollensa

Review submitted on Mon, 23 Jul 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We had a super stay in Pollensa in the beautiful Villa-Alacanti. It was immaculately done and a perfect environment for friends and family to get together. Walking distance to the old town. The sun shone on the pool all day, it was delightful. The house is situated amongst residential housing so there was noise from building works and the dog next door barked regularly next door......we are all dog owners however a little annoying when eating ....otherwise perfect!



Alicanti

Review submitted on Thu, 05 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our stay at the house was wonderful in every way, the pictures of the house do not show how large it is especially the pool shots it is looks much larger in real life, everything was so clean and everything we needed to make our stay good was catered for Sophie & Leigh where more than helpful and it was comforting to know they where on the end of the phone if needed.
The house is just a short stroll to the main square with lots of lovely restaurants and shops, if you want a trip to the sea Puerto Pollenca is a 10 Euro taxi ride or the bus is 1.50 euro per person and takes just 15 minutes.
Alicanti is a beautiful quiet relaxing house to spend you holiday.







Perfect getaway

Review submitted on Fri, 29 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We could not be more satisfied with our stay in Pollenca. The house is located in a genuine area, nearby many restaurants. It doesn't happen very often that a house is even better in real life than in pictures, but this one definitely is. It has everything, and more. Don't miss out on this beautiful house. We will definitely come back.



Relaxing week in Pollensa

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Jun 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Property was beautifully designed and well furnished. Very spacious and an excellent base a couple of minutes walk to the centre of Pollensa.



Short break

Review submitted on Sun, 20 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic house in a fantastic location in the beautiful old town of Pollenca. Would fully recommend this 4 bedroom old stone town house with its large 9m x 3m pool in the south facing garden.



Staying with friends for the Mallorca 312 bike sportive

Review submitted on Thu, 10 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an excellent 7 days staying in this beautiful house. The large south facing swimming pool and open plan lounge/dining/kitchen was perfect.
The ground floor double single bedroom with shower/toilet opposite and large garage/utility room for the storage of our road bikes was ideal. 8 adults stayed and the 3 double rooms and two showers/toilets on the first floor completed the perfect relaxing stay with lots of space. We really liked the bi-folding doors which allowed the ground floor area to be completely open and views beyond to the Puig.




Excellent position didn't want to to come home!

Review submitted on Mon, 23 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The townhouse was located really close to the square. The place is immaculate really beautiful, beds and linen were super comfy.

The kitchen was well equipped and easy access to outside where the pool and sunbeds were.

The instructions were really clear and thoroughly enjoyable stay, we will certainly be back.

Thank you x