FB Twitter

Phenests

Phenests

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7


Phenests is a pretty town house, close to Swanpool Beach and Falmouth Golf Course. It sleeps 5 in three bedrooms, and has has one family bathroom. The property has a beautiful, established private garden and a patio area with an awning, plus a table and chairs and sun loungers for ultimate relaxation in the sun! Phenests has been awarded a three-star rating by Quality in Tourism. There is parking for three cars, and a returnable £50 deposit against damages on this property. Dogs are welcome, but not allowed on the furniture or beds.

A pleasent stay in Phenests for me and my two friends.

Review submitted on Wed, 20 Jun 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A very nice and comfortable house in a god location for exploring south of Cornwall. Near interesting places like The Lizard, Lands end, St Ives and not to forget Eden Project. Wonderful gardens and casles to visit lots of beaches everywere.

Guest from stayed at Phenests for 7 nights in May 2018


Holiday Cornwall replied 30 days ago
Hello Mrs Landberger, We're so pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us at Phenests; it really is in a great location for exploring all the best that Cornwall has to offer, We hope to welcome you again soon, Best wishes, Sara

Nice little house on the edge of Falmouth with good garden and adequate parking. A good Christmas!

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Jan 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Clean, comfortable and convenient. Our second stay and we were pleased to find new bedlinen and towels were provided which was a huge improvement since our last stay. The only downside of this nice little house is the poor TV package provided. This is more important in winter when more time is spend indoors. Provides a convenient base to explore this very attractive area.

Guest from Ilminster stayed at Phenests for 7 nights in December 2017


Holiday Cornwall replied 187 days ago
Thank you for your comments which are very much appreciated and we are pleased you had a good holiday staying in Phenests. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Wishes Jo

Relaxed and sunny holiday in Swanpool

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Sep 2016
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The property was homely and supplied everything we needed. Peaceful area. Short walk to quiet beach. We enjoyed many enjoyable walks along the coastal path in both directions and also into Falmouth. Directions for the 'hidden' footpaths and recommendations for places to eat would have been useful. Overall a very happy stay.

Cliff from Dunstable stayed at Phenests for 14 nights in September 2016


Holiday Cornwall replied more than 1 year ago
Hello Julia and Cliff, So glad you enjoyed your stay in Phenests, and thank you for taking the time to write a review. That's a great idea about providing more local information - we'll try to improve that for next season. With kind regards from all at Holiday Cornwall.