FB Twitter

Crags 22

Crags 22

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


Number 22 The Crags is a pretty apartment on the Maneporth Estate. It's in a great location - fairly close to the leisure centre, a few mintes' from the beach and a ten-minute drive to the busy seaside town of Falmouth. It sleeps 4 in 2 bedrooms, and has one family bathroom, plus an en-suite shower room accessible from the twin room. Patio doors from the living room and the bedrooms open on to the paved terrace where you'l find an outdoor table and chairs - perfect for evening suppers. You'll have 29 acres of gardens to explore and full use of the leisure centres.


Amazing location

Review submitted on Sat, 14 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stunning view from Crags 22
Great to have the leisure pool facility for kids.
Even considering returning (and we never go to the same place twice!)


Simon from stayed at Crags 22 for 7 nights in March 2018


Holiday Cornwall replied 9 days ago
Hi Simon We are so pleased you had a great holiday and thanks you for your comments which are much appreciated. We really look forward to hearing from you some time in the future. Best wishes Julie

Lovely stay

Review submitted on Sat, 06 Jan 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent service and stay, kids loved ability to go to pool, very Comfortable, and quiet, lovely view


David from Alperton stayed at Crags 22 for 7 nights in December 2017


Holiday Cornwall replied 107 days ago
Hi Dave Thanks very much for your comments which are much appreciated and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Crags 22 and had a great holiday. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes Jo

The craggs

Review submitted on Fri, 07 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Holiday Cornwall are fab and this property is just the best, I just keep coming back. Love Cornwall, love maenporth.

Sue from Nazeing stayed at Crags 22 for 7 nights in June 2017


Holiday Cornwall replied 291 days ago
Hi Sue, Thanks so much for finding the time to do this. So pleased you had a great holiday, and thank you for such a positive review :-) We look forward to welcoming you to Cornwall again, Best wishes, Sara