FB Twitter

88 Keepers Barn

88 Keepers Barn

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0


Number 88 Keepers Barn is a pretty, end-of-terrace apartment on the Maenporth Estate. It's in a great position - close to the leisure centre, a few minutes' from the beach and a ten-minute drive to the bustling seaside town of Falmouth. It sleeps 5 in 3 bedrooms, and has one family bathroom, plus a downstairs shower room with toilet. There's a lovely, private patio area at the rear of the property with a built-in barbecue. This property has been awarded a 4 Star rating by Quality in Tourism. You'll have 29 acres of established gardens to explore, plus full use of the leisure facilities.

Home from home

Review submitted on Sat, 28 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our 6th visit to maenporth and our 3rd time in this cottage. We love it. The Easter eggs for the children were a lovely, personalised touch, thank you.

Guest from Heath Hill stayed at 88 Keepers Barn for 7 nights in April 2018


Holiday Cornwall replied 82 days ago
Hi Joanne Many thanks for your comments which are much appreciated. We are really pleased you had another great holiday at Maenporth and enjoyed youe stay in 88 Keepers Barn. We are glad the children enjoyed their Easter eggs. Best wishes Julie

Really excellent holiday cottage

Review submitted on Sat, 12 Aug 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Maenporth is an A+ location for a uk family holiday. I visited with a 6 year old and teens and they all loved it. I have visited Maenporth many times now and this is the best cottage that I have stayed in. Spotless and well-maintained. Really comfortable bed. The kitchen is equipped to an exceptionally high standard. We'll be back!

Claire from stayed at 88 Keepers Barn for 7 nights in July 2017


Holiday Cornwall replied 341 days ago
Hello Clare, Wow! It sounds like you had a fabulous holiday with us at Maenporth. It really is a great holiday venue for families of all ages. We look forward to seeing you again soon :-) Best wishes, Sara

Excellent property and siite

Review submitted on Sat, 05 Aug 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An excellent property which is fully equipped with everything you will need for the beach or to cook a family meal

Loverly comfy beds and the facilities on the site from swiminh pool to tennis courts close by and the beach 5-10minutes walk away..


Guest from Gloucester stayed at 88 Keepers Barn for 7 nights in July 2017


Holiday Cornwall replied 348 days ago
Glad you had a lovely holiday at 88 Keepers Barn. Best wishes Julie