FB Twitter

20D Smugglers

20D Smugglers

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.3


Smugglers, on our Helford Passage site, is a light and airy first-floor apartment. It has three bedrooms and sleeps six in total. Outside, there is a balcony with patio chairs for relaxing in the sun.
It's close to the Ferryboat Inn and the foot ferry across to Helford Village. A shared outdoor heated pool with sun loungers, patio chairs and tables poolside. One designated space in the residents' car park.

A very good week

Review submitted on Fri, 22 Sep 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
As always a wonderful week.We liked the new welcome pack.Only a small point but the tide times outside the boathouse were out of date for a few days

Carolyn from stayed at 20D Smugglers for 7 nights in September 2017


Holiday Cornwall replied 118 days ago
Hi Carolyn Glad you had another lovely week at Helford Passage and thank you for your comment which are much appreciated. Regards Julie

Lovely Flat

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Sep 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a lovely two weeks holiday in Smuggles in August. Returning to the Ferry Boat after many years and it didn't disappoint,

Flat was ideally located and was perfect size for our family of five.


Peter from Salisbury stayed at 20D Smugglers for 14 nights in August 2017


Holiday Cornwall replied 138 days ago
Hi Peter thank you for your comments and pleased you had a lovely holiday at Helford Passage. Regards Julie

Great place

Review submitted on Fri, 04 Aug 2017
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Really enjoyed our stay. Loved having everything so close by. Worked really well for the kids. Would go again.

Amy from Wokingham stayed at 20D Smugglers for 7 nights in July 2017


Holiday Cornwall replied 170 days ago
Hi Amy, so glad you had a good holiday at 20D. We are sorry that our service was not up to your expectations. Best wishes Julie