FB Twitter

Pen Y Bryn

Pen Y Bryn

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 43 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9


Bright, breezy and immaculately presented property in quiet location, yet only minutes from the beach. Enjoy the stunning bay view from the flexible outdoor space within a safe, enclosed garden.

Pen Y Bryn

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Jun 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Loved this house it is really nicely finished and really looking forwards to going back. The photos don’t really capture the size so it was a nice surprise to get more space than we expected. The sunset view from the decking was the icing on the cake.

Lee from Stockport stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in June 2019


A lovely stay - happy to recommend

Review submitted on Sun, 26 May 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really enjoyed the comforts of Pen-y-Bryn. Wonderfully located, and with very thoughtful touches such as the useful binoculars and (believe it or not) bedside lamps. It's surprising how many places don't have them!

The seating area outside was a lovely sun trap and private, with a handy washing line and pegs.

We only used the downstairs single beds as there was only the two of us, but they were quite comfortable.

Plenty of lovely storage everywhere in Pen-y-Bryn and a good supply of games and books. As the weather was so perfect during our week, we spend more time out of the bungalow than in it so no books read or games played.



Linda from Chesterfield stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 4 nights in May 2019


Another lovely week in Rhosneigr.

Review submitted on Mon, 20 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our second stay in Pen Y Bryn and once again we were certainly not disappointed. Lovely spacious and very well equipped house. Beautiful view of the beach from the lounge and the sunsets were gorgeous, viewed each evening from the comfort of the front garden.
A welcome addition this year was the new large table and very comfortable chairs ( 6 ) in the back garden. We had lovely weather and used the garden on our return from our tours around the area. The garden is a well sheltered sun trap and still warm early evening. The house is situated on a residential street which is always very quiet.
Pen Y Bryn will easily accommodate six with more than enough cutlery, crockery etc. etc. Two bathrooms three bedrooms, very large kitchen, two TVs, x box and games if raining. Internet reception excellent. We can highly recommend this house and will be returning as so very well situated for all local Rhosneigr amenities and touring further afield. We also found the comprehensive places of interest book very helpful.


Keith from Oldham stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in May 2019


Fantastic few days away

Review submitted on Fri, 12 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely house in great location. Very comfortable with everything you need for a holiday, wish we'd stayed longer.

Suzanne from Stockport stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 4 nights in April 2019


Lovely short break

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Mar 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Lovely house, like home from home, great location near the beach. Had a lovely few days, relaxing stay.

Sandra from Crewe stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 3 nights in March 2019


Wonderful stay

Review submitted on Fri, 04 Jan 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
5 of us stayed here over new year. Great house for a group. Good bedrooms, two bathrooms and large sociable dining table. Kitchen very well stocked . Views of the beach and close to all Rhosneigr has to offer. Highly recommended.

Lynn from Chester stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 4 nights in December 2018


Fabulous house

Review submitted on Wed, 07 Nov 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We’ve just returned from a long weekend at this fabulous house. Great location close to the beach and village. The house is a home from home with everything you need. I’ve been booking with Rhosneigr Lettings for a few years now and all the properties have been to a very high standard. Customer service is excellent too. I’ve recommended to friends who now also book though them. Can’t wait for my next visit to lovely Anglesey.

Amanda from Urmston stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 3 nights in November 2018


Half term break

Review submitted on Thu, 01 Nov 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely property. Beautiful presented. Had a great few days with the family. Letting company were very accommodating when we got our leaving day mixed up! Many thanks.

Rob from Wrington stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 4 nights in October 2018


Super house

Review submitted on Wed, 03 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An excellent house in a great position near the centre of Rhosneigr. During the week we travelled to Holyhead and down to Beaumaris but you could have a good time in Rhosneigr without a car. The two beaches are just right for walking (especially with dogs) and there are plenty of places to eat. Obviously the good weather helped!
The garden was not quite as secure for our dogs as we were led to believe as the gate had wide bars but this was not a problem.


Tim from Bury stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 6 nights in September 2018


Short break away

Review submitted on Fri, 21 Sep 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very enjoyable stay in a very clean property, booking was very straightforward and excellent communication

Roger from Wolverhampton stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 4 nights in September 2018


Another excellent holiday in Rhosneigr!

Review submitted on Tue, 18 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a wonderful time in Rhosneigr! Pen y Bryn was really lovely! A modern, comfortable home from home! Amazing views to the beach. Didn’t want to leave! We will b back!


Katherine from stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in September 2018


Wonderful house in great location

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really enjoyed our stay in the great house. We loved the modern décor, the well equipped kitchen and convenient location. Unfortunately, after the heatwave earlier on in the summer, the weather was mixed, but this didn't stop my teenage daughter and her friend surfing in the sea and plenty of lovely beach walks with the dog. Good places to eat in Rhosneigr. We would definitely book again with Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings.

Judith from Wigan stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in August 2018


Lovely place

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Aug 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a fabulous week in such a great little place. Weather was fantastic, lovely beaches just a 5 minute walk away and the view from the property perfect. Lots to do in the surrounding area of Wales and lovely places to eat. Property was lovely and ideal location for what we wanted.

Joanne from stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in August 2018


Fab place to stay

Review submitted on Tue, 24 Jul 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Home from home, lovely and relaxing everything you need. Great views ideal location. Can't wait to stay again.

Calli from stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in June 2018


Perfect place

Review submitted on Mon, 02 Jul 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Execptional house in a near perfect location. This house is really comfy and feels like home the minut you walk in.
Sitting on the terras in front of the house watching the sun disappear behind Holyhead mountain was amazing every night.
Our dog felt most welkom and didn't want to leave the beach at all.


Jan from stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 14 nights in June 2018


Fantastic location in Rhosneigr

Review submitted on Fri, 15 Jun 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the third property we have rented in Rhosneigr and is by far the best location, with fantastic views towards the beach. The house was very well equipped and is actually larger than it appears from the outside. Plenty of outdoor areas to sit in the sun which we were lucky to have the whole week!

There was an offer when booking this property of free afternoon tea for two at Angelsey Golf Club (within walking distance of Pen Y Bryn), which we booked and glad we did, it was probably the best afternoon tea we had ever experienced. The selection of sandwiches, home made cakes, small pastries and mini meringues was of the the highest quality, all made by Ann, an accomplished Cordon Bleu cook. I would highly recommend you visit the Golf Club (even without the free offer!!). We couldn't finish everything, but were given a doggy bag to take back to the house.

I would also recommend Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings, the booking system is very easy and they also offer a discount for returning customers!

All in all we had a fantastic holiday and will return again to Rhosneigr.


Denise from Wirral stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in June 2018


Pen Y Bryn

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Jun 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a Beautiful holiday, such an amazing location Pen T Bryn is, with lovely views over the beach and sea...
lovely quiet location and the house is lovely and comfortable with everything you need.
cant speak highly enough of this house and location...


Chris from Knutsford stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in May 2018


Clean, wellappointed, everything you needed for a selfcatering holiday. Good position only a short b

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely house. Very clean and comfortable.
Good position for the beach and few shops.
Seating on the front patio would have been a bonus.
Would stay here again.


Guest from Manchester stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in May 2018


Wonderful Property with brilliant sea views.

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were so impressed with our weeks stay in Pen Y Bryn that we are already making plans to book the house for another stay. The house is large and spacious with every possible amenities. Quality fittings and furnishings, very well equipped kitchen and utensils. A real home from home. Two very modern bathrooms and the larger one has a fantastic large walk in shower. The view of the bay from the lounge window is gorgeous with exceptional sunsets giving us plenty of photo opportunities from the front garden. The weather was cold in the evenings but the house was always warm, snug and very welcoming. We have previously stayed on Anglesey twice before but it was our first stay in Rhosneigr and we absolutely loved it. Lovely village, fantastic beach, friendly locals and shop keepers. It was also our first time with Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings and found the whole process easy and trouble free. As they say they are local and always there for you if required but leave you to enjoy the experience if you so wish.
We shall certainly recommend them and the house to our family and friends and can’t wait to return. Keith B Lancashire.





Kieth from stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in April 2018


Excellent accommodation in lovely town

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great week in April. The cottage was spotlessly clean on arrival and had everything we needed. Good information pack and contact numbers should you need them - we didn't as we had no problems with anything. This is our second cottage with this company and we won't hesitate to book again as the standard is excellent. Highly recommended.

Shaun from Halifax stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in April 2018


A modern and well equipped holiday cottage perfect for families

Review submitted on Sun, 25 Mar 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed here for a week in March with grandparents and a toddler. House spacious, modern and well equipped. A short walk down to the high street and beach, and easy reach to other areas of Angelsea via car. Beach fab for dogs and collecting shells!

Guest from Sheffield stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 6 nights in March 2018


Rhosneigr stay

Review submitted on Fri, 09 Mar 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely clean, modern property and very well equipped. Lovely big bathroom. Very well situated for the village and beaches.

Sue from Telford stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 4 nights in March 2018


fantastic place to stay

Review submitted on Sun, 14 Jan 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was a great place to stay, catered for all your needs with luxury. Clean and well presented and very comfortable.

Calli from stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 10 nights in December 2017


Fantastic!!!

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Nov 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a marvellous stay in Pen Y Bryn a true home from home! The house was well positioned with immaculate amenities with more than enough space for our family of 6 and the dogs!! The extra touches like the xbox kept the kids entertained after long days exploring tge beautiful bays and coves! Cant wait to come back!!

Dee from stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in October 2017


A nice holiday by the beach

Review submitted on Wed, 01 Nov 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a super holiday. The house was comfortable and well equipped. The location was brilliant and the kids thoroughly enjoyed visiting the beach every day.

Charles from Uckfield stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in October 2017


tasteful

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Oct 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
nicely renovated bungalow, tasteful interior, good heating, poor water pressure so not great showers (will be update in the road apparently) well fitted kitchen just be carful opening cupboards next to glass cooker hood

excellent views front the front towards the dunes and bay, lovely to sit out on deck in summer. if your a plane buff then you will love seeing RAF practising, amazing how low they come.

not ideal outside with dogs as walls are very low so have to keep an eye on. odd that outside plastic rattan furniture has been spread throughout the house, maybe better to put it in the huge shed in the garden.

overall a really nice place, nothing wow but good family base which has been nicely refitted


Guest from Cheadle stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 5 nights in October 2017


Lovey Stay

Review submitted on Wed, 04 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We come to Rhosneigr once a year and always stay in a property let by Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings. We have never been disappointed.

Pen Y Bryn was lovely, and we would definitely stay here again. As with all the properties we have stayed it, It was lovely, clean and a pleasure to stay in.

We will be back next year.





Jess from Liverpool stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 3 nights in September 2017


Late summer break

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed at Pen Y Bryn in September 2017. Cottage was very clean and had everything you could want. Only issue was the lack of water pressure in the shower, however I understand this will be resolved shortly. Would book again if we decide to visit Rhosneiger.

Vanessa from Haslingden stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in September 2017


Jamie Miles replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review for Pen Y Bryn. The water line has now been replaced and the low water pressure issue has now been resolved. We look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future. Kind regards, Jamie - Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings

a beautiful house

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Sep 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
outstanding quality everything we needed for another wonderful week. Sunny (the Lab) was right at home next time we hope the
weather is kinder to us.


Brenda from Cheshire stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in September 2017


Another excellent stay at Pen Y Bryn

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our second week in this cottage and again it was just perfect for our needs. The cleaning staff did an excellent job prior to our arrival and as usual there was a welcome 'treat' waiting for us. The location is ideal for walking into Rhosneigr and as we were very lucky with the weather the car didn't move for three days as the village had enough to keep us occupied.

The only issue we encountered was the drop in water pressure when the dishwasher and washing machine were being used at the same time as the showers but that's me being over critical!


Emma from Crewe stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in August 2017


Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Pen Y Bryn. We are so pleased to hear you had a great stay with us again and enjoyed the village so much. The water pressure at Pen Y Bryn is due to be resolved next month when a new line is being being installed to the house; thank fully this didn't spoil your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Jamie - Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings

Perfect again

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our second time at Pen y Bryn, it is a beautiful house in a beautiful location. We had an absolutely fantastic holiday and we'll be back next year!

Guest from stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 14 nights in August 2017


Lovely house in a great location

Review submitted on Thu, 31 Aug 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a lovely house we were not disappointed! There is just a short walk to the beach and village with lovely restaurants and a great chippy! We had five adults , one 5 year old and a golden retriever and we had plenty of room! Great views sat at the front with your glass of wine on a nice evening! We would recommend this holiday home. The only disappointment was not having enough water pressure for the shower!

Christopher from stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in August 2017


Fantastic beach break

Review submitted on Mon, 07 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed in Pen Y Bryn for a week - great property, spotlessly clean and modern throughout, good size bathroom and space outside to sit in the sun. The five minute walk to the beach was fantastic - great for the dog and lovely views. Plenty of places to eat
and drink - Surfers cafe and Y Morfa were our personal favourites. Will definitely return - love Rhosneigr!


Joy from stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in July 2017


A brilliant stay

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a brilliant stay at Pen Y Bryn with our grown up daughters and their husbands. Plenty of room for us all. Place was very well equipped and clean. Lovely welcome surprise of Prosecco and biscuits. Great views to the sea. Great location for seeing the sights on Anglesey. Would stay here again.

Guest from stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in June 2017


fab place

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Jamie,

Thankyou again for everything, fab place.
Relaxing and convenient for beach, village and all around.

We will be back soon.

Best wishes

Kate & Co


Kate from Cheadle, stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 4 nights in June 2017


Pen y bryn

Review submitted on Thu, 08 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The bungalow was clean and had everything you may need for a stay . The view of the beach was lovely .will definitely come back again .

David from Manchester stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 3 nights in June 2017


Beautiful house minutes from the beach and village.

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a fantastic week in this beautiful, very clean house. Easy stroll to the beach and village. The house was equipped with everything we needed, even an X box to entertain the kids whilst we were getting ready! Would definitely recommend to anyone and we will be returning.

Lindsey from stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in May 2017


Fantastic!

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Superb location, accommodation first class. Service from Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings 5 star as always - wouldn't use anyone else.

Fiona from Stoke On Trent stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 4 nights in March 2017


Short stay

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
First time we have used Rhosneigr holiday lettings, usually deal direct with owners. Excellent experience very helpful over a last minute booking with some discount .
Property in an ideal spot short walk to shops and beach.Excellent in all aspects-decor cleanliness and equipment available, all mod cons . Comfortable beds
Comfortable lounge with 2 sofas and patio door onto front decking which would be ideal in the warm weather as sea view!
Also table and chairs round the back for sitting out we even managed that one day - bet a real sun trap in summer
Off road parking for a couple of cars if needed

Loved it nice and relaxing lots of room for the 2 of us and the dog hope to return soon
Love Rhosneigr - been many times

Thanks


Julie from Barnsley stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 4 nights in March 2017


Everything fabulous

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have ust completed a wonderful holiday at Pen Y Bryn.
Everything was of the highest standard and nothing was too much trouble for JAmie and his great team.


Gilly from stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in August 2016


Fantastic 2 Weeks

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have been to Rhosneigr several times but this was the best yet. A family of four with a small dog we thought the house and it's location was superb. It is a very well presented property with fittings to match, apart from stays abroad I have never known a house in Wales have its own wine fridge!

We will definitely consider staying here again and the team from Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings were fantastic and very helpful.


Ben from stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 14 nights in August 2016


Brilliant holiday home

Review submitted on Tue, 09 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We too had three generations staying at Pen Y Bryn for the week which seemed to fly by and the house certainly lived up to its description with the downstairs bedroom and bathroom being perfect for my father in law, who prefers not to have to climb stairs. It was beautifully presented, with a very well equipped kitchen which catered for our every need. The bedrooms were all tastefully decorated and comfortable. The downstairs bathroom was so huge you could have held a party in it! Outside eating was also well catered for although unfortunately the weather prevented us from making full use of it every day. We would definitely recommend the property to everyone and anyone. Thank you for a great holiday home.

Stephen from Uttoxeter stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 7 nights in July 2016


Short Stay..

Review submitted on Fri, 05 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a fantastic stay at this holiday home. Can't fault it at all. The only thing missing was a hairdryer, but it wasn't too much of a problem for us.Would definitely book again.Everything you needed down to handwash was there.Fab!!!!!

Eileen from stayed at Pen Y Bryn for 3 nights in July 2016