FB Twitter

Lan Y Mor

Lan Y Mor

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0


Lan Y Mor is a quaint family cottage nestled amongst the marram grass and dunes of Rhosneigr. Introductory prices online now.

Lovely cottage and great location tion

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Dec 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a lovely cottage close to the beach . It is well decorated and well equipped. Rhosneigr Lettings were very helpful. We had a really relaxing and comfortable holiday.

Catherine from Stockport stayed at Lan Y Mor for 4 nights in December 2019


Great stay at Lan Y Mor.

Review submitted on Fri, 25 Oct 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great stay, the cottage is very stylishly decorated, fully equipped and cosy with a spacious kitchen/dining area.
Superb location, the beach was lovely and only one minute walk away over the Sand Dunes.
The local shops and restaurants being 5/6 minute walk.
Good location for watching the planes take off and land from RAF Valley and walking distance to Anglesey golf club.
It was our first time on Anglesey, we explored both locally and around Anglesey and Holyhead.
We got lucky with the weather and we'll be back in the near future.
The Oystercatcher is a must for a relaxing drink or two.


Jo from stayed at Lan Y Mor for 4 nights in October 2019


Relaxing break in the sand dunes

Review submitted on Sun, 01 Sep 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great stay in a great property which is in a great location - sun, sand and sea! Local eateries were also great - mojos, hooked and oyster catcher were top notch

Ian from Macclesfield stayed at Lan Y Mor for 7 nights in August 2019


Fantastic house in a great spot

Review submitted on Tue, 20 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Rhosneigr holiday lettings were so helpful in helping us find this amazing home. It’s was in a great location, fantastically equipped (the only thing it could do with is a tumble dryer), immaculately presented and a real home from home.

Jo from Altrincham stayed at Lan Y Mor for 7 nights in August 2019


Outstanding view

Review submitted on Wed, 14 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Rhosneigr is beautiful and the accommodation was excellent. It had everything that we needed and much more. We would come back to this property as it was beautiful and in an excellent position.

Ruth from Stockport stayed at Lan Y Mor for 7 nights in August 2019


Happy kids!

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Being on the sand dunes we lost the kids for the weekend to pirates and adventures. The sunsets were fantastic...especially with the local gin. What a great place for really happy holidays, lovely and clean and more than everything we needed...it was almost better than home! Thanks x

Lisa from stayed at Lan Y Mor for 3 nights in June 2019