FB Twitter

Sandsend

Sandsend

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


A stunning, modern 5-bed detached holiday home in the heart of Rhosneigr and only a short stroll from the beach. A perfect base for your holiday on Anglesey.

Beautiful house, perfect location!

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful stay at Sandsend. The house was beautiful and equipped with everything we needed and more. Would highly recommend this property for its location along with comfort and beautiful decor.



Barbara - Anglesey Holiday Lettings replied 24 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Sandsend and hope to see you again soon.

Amazing!

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Nov 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have rented 4 or 5 different houses in Rhosneigr but this is our favourite so far! Tastefully furnished and so comfortable. Lots of little extras that not all owners provide like lots of hand soap and toilet rolls, but also essentials that you forget you need, like foil and clips to reseal food packaging! The location is absolutely ideal - so close to the centre but nice and quiet. The only downside for us, in November, was the lack of TV channels: only BBC1 & 2, so we could watch Strictly but no Bake off or I’m a celebrity! We did mention this to Rhosneigr Lettings who I’m sure will look into this - to be fair, in good weather we’d be in the lovely garden or sun room instead of round the TV and there was both Netflix and loads of DVDs to choose from. We’d highly recommend this house, in fact, we’ve already booked to return in February.



Barbara - Anglesey Holiday Lettings. replied 24 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind and complimentary review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Sandsend and very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

A great long weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Nov 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fantastic time staying at Sandsend. The house was everything we had hoped for and more. With bracing walks on the beach only a few minutes away and cosy pub lunches in the centre of Rhosneigr which are even closer, the location is unrivalled.

The house is well designed, modern and luxurious but also feels very homely. We were in holiday mode from the moment we arrived.

Wholly recommended this house any time of the year.




Barbara - Anglesey Holiday Lettings replied 24 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind and complimentary review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Sandsend and very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Stay at Sandsend

Review submitted on Fri, 08 Nov 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a marvellous stay at Sandsend. Everything was faultless - rarely can a house be so well equipped.
I would recommend it as a perfect place to stay in Rhosneigr.




Barbara - Anglesey Holiday Lettings replied 24 days ago
Thank you for your review. We're so pleased you enjoyed a wonderful stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Fabulous house

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Oct 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house is fantastic. We were 2 families with children aged 3-7 and we couldn’t have asked for more. The living space was superb and the cleanliness and quality of all the furnishings was excellent. Nothing to fault and we would definitely return. We had lots of spaces to relax and enjoy the house. The den went down a storm with the play station along with the little house in the back garden. A shop is literally on the door step and the beach is 2-5 min walk depending on which road to go down.



Barbara - Anglesey Holiday Lettings replied 24 days ago
Thank you for such a lovely review, we really appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Happy holidays

Review submitted on Sun, 21 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Sandsend is a fantastic property. Very modern and nautical themed making an ideal holiday home by the sea. Excellent kitchen and laundry facilities. Lovely bedrooms and bathrooms and a great garden space to enjoy the sun. Really couldn't be any more perfect. All restaurants within walking distance too. Wonderful holiday and just need to plan our next one now!
Thanks




Barbara - Anglesey Holiday Lettings replied 24 days ago
Thank you for such a lovely review, we really appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.