FB Twitter

Gorwelion Glas

Gorwelion Glas

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 44 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8


Bright, modern with plenty of space this property is situated just 200 metres from the beach and the centre of the village. Plenty of parking for cars and boats and no shortage of entertaining space.

Short stay in April

Review submitted on Tue, 04 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Accommodation was very clean well laid out in a fab location. Garden was protected from the wind by the sleepers, I thought that was v clever. We had a great weekend away. Thank you.



Barbara - Anglesey Holiday Lettings replied 2 days ago
We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Gorwellion Glas and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

A really comfortable place in a great location

Review submitted on Thu, 29 Apr 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottage was spacious, clean and well equipped. It was in a good location for access to the beach. Definitely recommend, and we would like to come back.



Barbara - Anglesey Holiday Lettings replied 6 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

A great place to stay

Review submitted on Wed, 14 Oct 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We found the property had everything we needed . It was well equipped and every bedroom had a TV. The garage came in very useful to store items during our stay . The time of year we visited meant we did not use the garden but I’m sure it would be a great area to sit out in the sun. The property is located a couple of minutes from everything Rhosneigr has to offer. Will visit again.



An enjoyable stay at Gorwelion Glas - Rhosneigr

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Jul 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely, spacious and comfortable house located only five minutes walk away from the centre of Rhosneigr and its fabulous beach. The bedrooms, two of which are en-suite, are comfortable and spacious with lots of storage room for clothes etc. The living room is also well proportioned and the large dining kitchen is very well equipped. The garden / patio area is escape proof for small children.

Rhosneigr - under normal non Covid circumstances - has all the amenities you would expect, including pubs, restaurants and shops. Being on the coastal path it is also great for walking and cycling as well as water sports for which it is renowned.

The beautiful town of Beaumaris is only a short drive away and you can stop off at Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwllllantysiliogogogoch railway station for the customary photograph along the way.

Even the planes regularly taking off from and landing at RAF Valley are more exciting than annoying.

All in all an a very enjoyable break in a lovely part of the world.





Fabulous

Review submitted on Wed, 25 Mar 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very spacious and well appointed modern house. Comfortable beds and lovely linen and towels. Everything you could wish for in the kitchen. Living room has plenty of seating for all plus DVDs and games. Small but pleasant outdoor patio area. Would recommend.



Excellent property

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Feb 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just enjoyed a lovely week at Gorwelion Glas, there were 7 of us including 2 young children. The facilities were excellent and the house was very well equipped. There was plenty of space for us all. The beach and the shops are an easy walk from the property.



Great spacious house and very well located but with a few problems.

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Jan 2020
3.0
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
1.0
On the face of things and in general and with first immpessions taken into account we were really pleased with the property on arrival. It was spacious, warm, the fixtures and fittings looked to be fine and of reasonable quality including all the furniture, TV's etc.

Problems we noted.
1.The electric shower in the ground floor bedroom ensuite was useless with hardly any power.
2. All bathrooms were carpeted which we are not a fan of.
3. The kitchen needed a deep clean, skirting boards were filthy and covered in hair behind the door to the hall. Extractor was very greasy and surfaces around the hob, food deposits found on kitchen cupboard fronts and the tiled floor was very dirty.
4. The fridge and freezer were of a poor condition, the light didn't work in the fridge and a shelf was missing, drawers cracked and in poor condition.
5. The upstairs ensuite shower intermitently leaked when used, you can see this wasn't just when we stayed because the carpet was water stained and part of the skirting board was rotting.
6. The advert said the house had a dryer, it didn't which was a problem when we expected one.
7. A lot of stains present on the carpets apart from the stairs which looked relatively new.
8. All the bins were 3/4 full on our arrival.
9. Heavily stained walls in kitchen by back door. (A lick of paint is a simple fix)
10. Strong unpleasant smell of dogs and cooking smells present in the kitchen.
11. A lot of greasy and dirty pots and crockery stored in the cupboards, we had to put a lot of items through the dishwasher before using them.
12. Only one key for the front and back door - rules stated that the key's should be left in the outdoor key safe every time the house is left unoccupied which isn't practical.
13. No shower in the main bathroom just a bath.
14. Check out time is very early 10.00am and check in isn't until 4.00pm.
Considering the rules that all bedding has to be stripped off and placed in the bathrooms along with all towels and the dishwasher emptied on departure and the 6 hour window between changeover i'm not really sure what the cleaners do, although to be fair apart from the kitchen everywhere else was quite clean. We didn't let these issues spoil our New Year's weeks break but were generally very disappointed.
I raised my concerns and even sent pictures to the head office following our stay but just really got lame excuses in the email reply, to date I haven't even had a reply to my second email, no offer of any type of refund or discount on a future stay, very poor customer service!
Lesson to be learnt to the owners of the letting company and others, if you had offered me some sort of a structured apology and a small token gesture of a future discount I wouldnt have done this review.
We would not use this company again.




Jamie replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review the property. I won't take the time to go over your points in detail, although you have stated we have not replied, my partner has and covered all the points in her email to you. The root of the problem is that you have clearly not read the 'paid in full email', pre-arrival email' and the letter that was at the property waiting for you. On all of those documents it very clearly asks for (quote) "We kindly ask that all guests report any housekeeping or maintenance issues within the first 24 hours". You chose not to do so; instead you reported the alleged issues after you had departed. What am I or my staff meant to do in this circumstance? Would you get a refund if you complained to the restaurant about your steak a week later? Ironically the staff that could have genuinely resolved any of the alleged issues live only 20 meters away from the property. I employ a lot of local staff, at great cost, that are on hand to resolve any issues 24 hours a day; hence the 99.7% of customers recommend us! Why? Because we offer an on call service, are more competitively priced than our competitors and have a great team! Thank you for the offer, which is appreciated and accepted, of not returning to us again; especially as you failed to give my business the opportunity to put anything right whilst you were here and because of your petulant parting words of 'lesson to be learnt to the owners'.

Lovely house in excellent location

Review submitted on Fri, 25 Oct 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely weekend for family birthdays. The house is very well equipped and was very well presented. Excellent location close to the beach and plenty of walks nearby for the dogs.



Excellent 60th Celebration

Review submitted on Fri, 11 Oct 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fabulous family weekend in this house. The location is great, really close to the beach and the village. It was perfect for our birthday celebrations. Our only issue was we would need more hanging space for clothes if we were there for longer.



5 night holiday in rhosneigr

Review submitted on Wed, 02 Oct 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful house - everything we needed - position was great - we had a chilled out holiday staying in rhosneigr - days spent on the beach - we had 2 bbqs in the outside space - we ate once at the golf club and once at "hooked". would go back to hooked without hesitation. The holiday company were good to deal with - we visit Anglesey at least once a year (2 couples and daisy the dog :)). Would book this accommodation with this company again.



Holiday home

Review submitted on Thu, 19 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic place to stay. The house was lovely and beds were so comfortable. Close to village and beach. We couldn’t fault it.



Holiday 2019

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed a fantastic week at the property. It is in a great location for the beach and all local shops, bard and places to eat. The BBQ in the garden is a great bonus.



Another great holiday in Rhosneigr

Review submitted on Sat, 29 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Gorwelion Glas is a very well equipped and spacious house (a lot bigger inside than it appears from the outside!). Everything was perfect and the enclosed patio area was a great place to relax with plenty of chairs and gets the sun all day! We were very lucky with the weather and made full use of this space.
This is the fourth house we have booked through Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings and they have all been to the same high standards - the bedding is all hotel quality as are the thick white fluffy towels. I can highly recommend booking through them. Jamie and his team do a great job and with a returning customer discount, we wouldn't book with anybody else!




Our second visit

Review submitted on Wed, 12 Jun 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our second visit to Gorwelion Glas and it did not disappoint. A lovely home from home in an ideal location, shops, restaurants and beaches within easy walking distance. As always Jamie and the team were on hand to help, even with the smallest problem. We look forward to visiting again at the end of July.



Great home

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
lovely large home...great location ! Perfect for large family and pet dog ! well stocked kitchen and lovely BBQ patio area !
highly recommend.




2nd Time Visit

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Apr 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our second stay at Gorwelion Glas & it doesn't disappoint.

The location is fantastic, 2 minute walk from the beaches and its a big roomy house that fits us all in nicely and doesn't feel like you're on top of each other (4 adults & 2 kids) It's also equipped with everything & more that you need in the kitchen, this I find is often a problem in holiday lets, not in this case.

Finally, the guys at Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings are the friendliest bunch, nothing is too much trouble.

A++++




Amazing New Year Getaway

Review submitted on Wed, 09 Jan 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The perfect place for a family holiday. We stayed for New Year and were so pleased with it! It was in a great location with everything within walking distance. The beach was beautiful and the house had everything you need! We can’t wait to book again!



Gorwelion Glas

Review submitted on Tue, 16 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Jamie and the rest of the team were fantastic they made our extended holiday very easy.House was very nice.



Excellent family weekend

Review submitted on Mon, 08 Oct 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed here with my family to celebrate my mum’s 60th Birthday. We had a fantastic time from start to finish. The house is in a excellent location and provided everything we could need. Lovely big spacious home, in excellent condition and spotless and we immediately felt home. We had a fantastic weekend and would love to come back to Gorwelion Glas and Rhosneigr!!



Great Accommodation

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great accommodation, spotless, great location, outside seating area lovely, would certainly return.



Great holiday in a lovely family home

Review submitted on Sun, 29 Jul 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The house was as good as it looked on the pictures and in a great position in Rhosneigr. There was plenty of room for all of us and the outsude area was great for BBQing and enjoying the evening sun. We will recommend this house to friends and family and hopefully we will be back next year



Wonderful holiday

Review submitted on Wed, 18 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely week. The house was spotless and very well equipped. Very much a home from home.
All 3 generations of us were extremely comfortable. With the fabulous weather we didn't leave the lovely garden for several days. The location was perfect for access to the beach and the shops. The garden was completely secure for our two dogs.
Would definitely recommend.




Fabulous Location - Fabulous Property

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Jul 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed here for two weeks (June/July 2018) for our family holiday. The rooms are so well furnished. The kitchen had everything you would wish for. Secluded gardens, lots of facilities. We had a truly happy time here. So much, we plan to book again. Plus you even ensured the weather was perfect. Thank you.



Another lovely stay

Review submitted on Sun, 20 May 2018
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
This was our second time here - stayed last year. Good location as close to beaches and shops. Comfortable beds and good showers. Well equipped kitchen. Great garden as safe and enclosed for our dog.



Wonderful place to stay

Review submitted on Thu, 26 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a wonderful break here. The house was immaculate and a wonderful size. Enjoyed evenings sat out with the chimnea lit. Fab location too, within walking distance to Rhosneigor centre, beach and The Oyster Catcher a lovely place for a drink and bite to eat. Definitely will be going back.



Fantastic house with great location

Review submitted on Tue, 16 Jan 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
3.0
This wasn't our first stay in a rental in Rhosneigr, but was certainly the best. It was so well equipped we didn't use half the the things we'd taken with us.

As it's geared up for large parties it wold be great to have the second ensuite as a King room as well, especially given the kids bedroom is downstairs too. Great that a stairgate was also provided!

5 adults & 1 child stayed here, with another 2 adults here most of the time, except to sleep. It didn't feel crowded at any time, there was plenty of space for everyone.




Hidden gem

Review submitted on Sun, 07 Jan 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a fantastic home ... I say home because that's what it felt like as soon as you walk through the door . well equipped kitchen plenty of room to cater for 8 Adults . so comfortable and homely and clean .Lots of info to hand and useful telephone numbers should you need to use them .



Fantastic accommodation in a lovely seaside village

Review submitted on Thu, 12 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The accommodation is well located being a short walk to the village center and the beach. The house is well equipped and has some DVD's and games that are suitable for children. The rooms were all extremely clean and comfortable. Our dog enjoyed the visit too - the enclosed garden was suitable for the dog and the patio area provided a lovely seating area.



Fabulous home from home

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house is great - large, spacious, bright and comfortable. Provided everything our family (two couples and a single person) needed for a relaxing holiday.

The garden is also completely secure which was ideal for our small dog.

5 minute walk to various pubs, restaurants, and shops plus the main attraction - the beach.

Look forward to returning.

Kat










Fabulous house perfect for our large group

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Second time using Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings and we were equally as impressed last year. House was in a great spot - minutes from the centre and beach - very well eqipped and beautifully clean. Another great week was had in Rhosneigr!



Lovely holiday home near the beach and village

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Jun 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful and well thought out holiday home in a perfect location for us. Would be very happy to stay there again in the future



An ideal holiday home

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a beautiful house, well equipped and perfectly positioned for beaches and village. Loved it!



Superb house

Review submitted on Wed, 24 May 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Superb house , plenty of space , four rooms and four loos , great location for local walks , pubs , restaurants and shops . We would recommend renting this house and will be rebooking ourselves .



Gorwelian Glas

Review submitted on Mon, 22 May 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was a great holiday home, perfect for dog owners. Rhosneigr seems to go out of its way to make dogs welcome. The house was well equipped. Wide screen tv plus a blueray player was a boon on the odd wet day. Traffic noise was a slight problem, but all in all a definite recommend. Loved the chimenea.



Couldn't fault it

Review submitted on Thu, 11 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Best holiday rental we've had in Rhosneigr- stayed in a few properties in Anglesey over the years and this was the best. Will definitely book to stay here again.



Lovely house close to the centre of Rhosneiger

Review submitted on Fri, 28 Apr 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house suited our needs as an all adult group of 7 plus dog well and was completed to a high specification and very well equipped. My query regarding the full black bin was dealt with quickly and efficiently.
My only disappointment was that there was no shower in the family bathroom and the shower in the downstairs en suite had low pressure. This meant that all of those wanting to use a shower rather than a bath had to use the one in the master bedroom en suite. This was a relatively small issue in a very enjoyable holiday.




Great Holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Apr 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a great holiday in this house with us all (5adults 3 kids & 1 GSP dog) getting plenty of coastal walking in due to the lucky weather. Never felt on top of each other in the house with all the facilities we required.
Cheers
Mat




Fan all round!

Review submitted on Wed, 05 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great house, fab location and lots of parking. Clean and comfortable. Will be booking with you again!



Beautiful house

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Jan 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed in Gorwelian Glas over Christmas, throughout the stay there was 7 adults and 2 dogs, there was plenty of space for us all.
The house had everything that you need, we were greeted with goodies and Christmas decorations which was a nice surprise.

The house is in a great position for the beach, shops and restaurants.

Hope to stay again soon




Lovely

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Nov 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The property was warm , well equipped , nicely furnished and decorated .
It was clean and warm on arrival and really we wanted for nothing .
Also the management company were great and answered every query .




A week in Gorwelion Glas.

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Oct 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The property is right at the entrance of the village. Great location for accessing all beaches in Rhosneigr or a walk to the Oyster catcher. The "welcome" bottle of Prosecco went down very well while sitting on the patio, we had a great sunny week. A dream in October.
The house is very spacious, clean, welcoming and fully equipped with all the gadgets you might need. It is hard to find fault with it and thinking really hard about it, I still cannot find any. The sofa was very comfy big a big telly in front. Each room had a nice large telly and comfy beds. Towels well presented on the beds.
My wife, myself and my springer spaniel loved the property and we will book again.
It is hard to judge the letting agency as we only exchange 2 email. One confirming payment and the other with the access code. All was arranged well, they presented the house to the best possible way and
house instructions were well detailed.

See you again soon

Francesco




Working stay

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Oct 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The property was perfect for us, great location, lots of space, Jamie was extremely helpful. Thank you



A lovely home in a very good position

Review submitted on Tue, 30 Aug 2016
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We really enjoyed our stay at Gorwelion Glas; loved being an easy walk from the beaches and village centre. There was plenty of room for our party of mixed ages and we made good use of the pretty enclosed barbecue area. We were particularly impressed that there really was nothing we needed to bring, the house was very thoughtfully and generously equipped.



Rhosneigr luxury

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Jul 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We stayed here for a week at the end of May and what a scorcher hottest week of the year so we spent most of the day on the beach then chilled out in the patio area at night ,the house is spacious and very well equipped smartly decorated , ideal base for exploring Anglesey