FB Twitter

X - Woodspring Way 7

X - Woodspring Way 7

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
75% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
3.8
Condition
3.5
Location
4.3
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8


Holiday apartments near Filey. First floor stylish apartment with one double bedroom. Open plan living/kitchen/dining area with a sofa.

Did what it said on the tin

Review submitted on Thu, 04 Jul 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Bay at Filey was ideal for us with our dog as there was direct access to the beach and the on-site pub was dog friendly too. The room was clean and tidy (apart from a stain on bedroom carpet) and easily accessible with everything working ok.

Julie from stayed at X - Woodspring Way 7 for 3 nights in June 2019


The bay, Filey

Review submitted on Wed, 12 Jun 2019
3.0
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
2.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The Bay is a great location for seeing all the wonderful coastline on the East coast. The complex itself is clean and well kept. The spa, swimming pool and pub a great asset. Unfortunately our appartment diidnt live up to the great maintenance of the exteria. The kitchen wasnt as well equipped as it could have been, and there was a very dirty greasy baking tray left in the oven. The toilet didnt flush well, but the big let down was the bedroom. The carpet was very grubby, and the matress so worn down that you could feel the metal springs. There was no matress protectors or pillow protectors. It was disapointing!

Celia from stayed at X - Woodspring Way 7 for 4 nights in June 2019


Our stay at no. 7 woodpring with skelwith properties.

Review submitted on Sat, 27 Apr 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed at woodspring last year and really loved it everything catered for clean and cosy, had problem with heating when
first arrived rang office sent someone round within 10 mins to put it right. Excellent service,also tea coffee etc for our arrival.
Have recommend this this place to friends and family, and we are going back again later In the year.


Carole from stayed at X - Woodspring Way 7 for 7 nights in April 2019


Our visit

Review submitted on Wed, 27 Feb 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
we were having such a great time that we extended the stay for another 2 nights. Great base to explore other places. Great food in the pub. Wonderful views.

Janet from stayed at X - Woodspring Way 7 for 4 nights in February 2019