FB Twitter

X - 26 The Parade

X - 26 The Parade

4.0
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.7
Comfort
3.6
Condition
3.4
Location
4.6
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.4


Holiday apartments near Filey. Ground floor stylish apartment with one double bedroom. Open plan living/kitchen/dining area with a sofa.

Summer holiday

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Aug 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely apartment
Great location on The Bay ..
Bea was an amazing help to us as there was a slight blip in the booking 2weeks before our departure...but she sorted the problem out for us ...
Would highly recommend booking through Stays York as nothing is too much trouble...excellent service


Kerry from stayed at X - 26 The Parade for 7 nights in August 2019


Lovely

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Aug 2019
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great little find appartment lovely very cosy 10 mins from each great only negative bed extremely uncomfortable think needs replacing but other than that can't fault the place fab find

Guest from stayed at X - 26 The Parade for 4 nights in July 2019


Loved our stay

Review submitted on Tue, 30 Jul 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
This is the second year running we have stayed in this property and we wouldn't hesitate to rebook..

Guest from stayed at X - 26 The Parade for 7 nights in July 2019


Short stay

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Jun 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Value for money very good customer service from york stays have booked again later in summer easy to book.

Karen from stayed at X - 26 The Parade for 4 nights in May 2019


Nice place, uncomfortable furniture

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Apr 2019
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The whole site was lovely, unfortunately the furniture in our apartment was uncomfortable. Will hopefully return.

Katie from stayed at X - 26 The Parade for 4 nights in April 2019


Short stay

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Apr 2019
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We stayed at Parade after our original place was flooded. This problem was sorted with in 2 hours of our call to the office and considering the office close at 5pm and we made 1st call at 4:30 on the Saturday, we felt this was extremely good service.
The parade is a nice neat,clean, warm place. The bed was comfy. The only problem I had was as we were on the ground floor,which we requested we could hear all the banging about upstairs.
Would recommend and stay there again.


Shirley from stayed at X - 26 The Parade for 5 nights in March 2019


Cheap and cheerful

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Jan 2019
2.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
2.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Apartment nice enough but requires a bit of work done on it. TV broken, plug in bathroom sink jammed, too many light bulbs missing and broken lamp in living room. Had great holiday though and if repairs done would book again.

Susie from stayed at X - 26 The Parade for 7 nights in December 2018