FB Twitter

X - 20 The Parade

X - 20 The Parade

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
80% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.4
Condition
3.4
Location
4.6
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.4


Holiday apartments near Filey. First floor stylish apartment with one double bedroom. Open plan living/kitchen/dining area.

20 The Parade

Review submitted on Wed, 19 Jun 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect place for us. Very spacious. Ideal as a base to go to local areas. The only criticism is the two seater sofa cushions and the four kitchen chairs need replacing as the stuffing has gone. This didn't affect our stay as we put cushions on the seats but need to point it out so the owners are aware. The flat was brilliant, very well designed and we would definitely book it again.

Irene from stayed at X - 20 The Parade for 3 nights in June 2019


Very tired furniture

Review submitted on Fri, 07 Jun 2019
3.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Bed was too soft and no support. Dining chairs had lost their filling. Sofa was hard and torn. Sofa bed was impossible to sit on. Crockery chipped, bathrrom tired and marked carpets. The flat is a great location and it was clean and cheap, we were out and about most of the time but certainly not a place to sit a relax if that's what you want to do.

If you are on a budget or want a base for east coast we would recommend


Guest from stayed at X - 20 The Parade for 4 nights in May 2019


Disappointing

Review submitted on Fri, 24 May 2019
3.5
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Had a weekend stay at this property which we had thought was a small house. Had difficulty finding it as we were provided with the wrong post code. Property very well appointed despite the lack of a hairdryer but some furnishings were very tired. We hadn’t realised it is based on a large holiday village. We were very uncomfortable with dogs being allowed in areas which included diners in the onsite pub. Views from the apartment were lovely over grassland but just not our type of place.

Pam from stayed at X - 20 The Parade for 3 nights in May 2019


First class base

Review submitted on Tue, 16 Apr 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our 15th stay at this property over the last 6years or more it is very good value for money

David from stayed at X - 20 The Parade for 7 nights in April 2019


Fab holiday place to stay

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Nov 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our seventh year visit to the Bay it is a lovely area spot on for getting around.We try to get hear three times a year and will be booking again for April next year. A BIG thanks to Stays York

David from stayed at X - 20 The Parade for 7 nights in October 2018