FB Twitter

Kestrel

Kestrel

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.2
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.7


Cabin Kestrel
Park Farm Holidays

Holiday in Kestrel 4th aug 18 to 11th aug

Review submitted on Sat, 18 Aug 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Clean & comfortable lodge - nice little terrace outside to relax. Quiet area but dogs were welcomed and our 3 boys were welcomed by others holidaying, and they had enough space outside to play without obstructing others. Warm welcome by the lady who met us for keys. Peaceful wooded area and not to far from necessities or amenities. Extra nice having 2 bathrooms with 5 of us and utility area if required.



Short break to celebrate our twins 18th

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Quiet, Peaceful, Relaxing. What more do you want.
Happy days, Well worth a visit for all ages.
Will go again and again
God willing




May Bank holiday 2018

Review submitted on Tue, 08 May 2018
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Good, very accommodating owner. Slight mess up with payment at my end, dealt with really nicely. Offered a late check out without asking, really lovely owners.
Great location for us.
Tiny problem as the wifi didn't work but the world didn't end.
We would definitely come back,




Brilliant holiday

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Feb 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Always love visiting the lodges at withern, great family time and brilliant location, peaceful and quiet



Mr & Mrs Garrett Family Holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 07 Aug 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
once again both my wife and myself and family enjoyed our stay at the cabin, it was nice and quite with plenty of places to visit and within easy reach. also there was plenty of places to walk with the dog and also dog friendly beaches.hope to be back there next year.



If you are looking for a 'get away'' to relax and 'chill' this will deliver-whether 2 days or more.

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Oct 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our 4th stay. Beautiful area. Able to do as much or little as you want. Very relaxing. We are 3 generation family plus dogs and these log cabins suit all of us. Lovely owners - thank you.



comfortable stay

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Aug 2016
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Comfortable lodge with spacious accommodation. Safe family environment, lovely site and surroundings. Well equipped and easy to access the coast or inland attractions.



Kestrel Log Cabin - August 2016

Review submitted on Sat, 13 Aug 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We love it here - the log cabins are gorgeous and the location is perfect!

The owners are a lovely couple. We have come back again and again because we love staying here,and it's in an excellent location for exploring Lincolnshire and the beautiful beaches and countryside.




Quiet, clean,good value for your money accommodation

Review submitted on Mon, 09 May 2016
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Very quiet good accommodation at a good value for money price .Location is a big + lovely and quiet at not to far from anything !would recommend to anyone.



Peaceful retreat

Review submitted on Thu, 21 Apr 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our second stay at Park Farm log cabins. Everything just as perfect as the first visit. Very well equipped, clean, warm and very peaceful. Excellent value for money and we will return.