FB Twitter

Earnview Court

Earnview Court

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


Earnview Court is a church building developed into stylish apartments. Number 5 Earnview sits in this one-of-a-kind building with views of the River Earn and the village of Comrie. The property is on the second floor of the buidling, off a communal hallway. Inside the apartment is split over two floors. Downstairs there is a kitchen-dining area where you will still find the old church window. The kitchen is fitted with an oven and hob, microwave, kettle and toaster are all provided. The lounge has comfortable sofa seating and a flatscreen television with Freeview. WiFi is also available. From here you can step out onto the balcony and look towards the River Earn. Upstairs there is a king-size en-suite room a twin room and a family bathroom with bath. Enjoy walks into the village where there are shops, cafes and restaurants, a spa. Nearby you will find a golf course, wildlife park and biking and hiking trails.

No5 Earnview Court, Comrie

Review submitted on Sun, 26 Jun 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a wonderful property! Set in a great location in the village of Cromie, the apartment is extremely spacious with great facilities and lovely balcony which overlooks the small car park (we had no problems parking) and over to a field where you can hear the river Earn running and can watch the wildlife - deer, sheep, pheasants, even saw a heron flying in! The apartment was clean and very comfortable, and we had a fabulous holiday. Thank you Coopers Cottages!



Daniela replied 83 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your stay at the property and enjoyed the wildlife in Comrie.

lovely stay

Review submitted on Fri, 27 May 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely apartment. Spacious. Great views from balcony. Comrie is a lovely village with great walks

Recommend.





Great stay

Review submitted on Fri, 18 Feb 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely flat and very good stay. Close to village centre and great base to explore area. Stairs to flat and steps inside.



Matthew replied 221 days ago
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Earnview Court.

Lovely place to stay

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Sep 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really nice apartment in quiet spot very close to town. Spacious and comfortable. Only recommendation would be for a few more plates etc so could put dishwasher on less often.



A great stay

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We loved this place. It suited us very well. Two adults and two young children. The place was very clean, is in a great location and has everything we needed.

The only thing I'd suggest to the owners is that it would be handy to have a few more dinner plates as there didn't seem to be enough for us for the day for lunch and dinner (we tried to put the dishwasher on when it was full to be more economical). Everything else was great though.




Matthew replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for you r review and comments. We appreciate your feedback.

Fabulous place!

Review submitted on Tue, 20 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing place! Very spacious, clean and comfortable. Loved the balcony! The flat has all the essentials, oven, washing machine etc. Would definitely stay there again.



Matthew replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again.

Great place to stay!

Review submitted on Tue, 04 May 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Spotlessly clean, well equipped and a great base to go explore Perthshire.



Matthew replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Gavin. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

Great Apartment

Review submitted on Fri, 09 Oct 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment was clean, spacious and very comfortable. The kitchen had all the essentials for self catering. The bedding and towels were good quality and the beds very comfortable. Comrie, even though it’s a village, has all the shops you would need and also an excellent restaurant and a couple of hotels which are open to non residents (Covid restrictions allowing).



Matthew replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

Earnview Court

Review submitted on Tue, 17 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Spacious, comfortable accommodation and excellent value for money. I would definitely return if in the area. Nearly everything you could possibly need.
All fixtures and fittings to a high quality
Just as a little point - no bottle opener and a mirror would be nice in the twin bedroom.
Strongly recommend.




Matthew replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back again in the future.

Holiday on the edge of the Trossachs

Review submitted on Wed, 04 Sep 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great stay at Earnview Court. It was comfortable and clean, and in a great location for our trips to the national park and local cities. Would definitely use again.



Matthew replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

No finer place to stay in Comrie

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Jun 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The property is wonderful. The view from the arch window in the kitchen and the balcony off the sitting room are lovely. The master bedroom view is spectacular, my only regret was that there was not a clear night to be able to enjoy the stars from this window. The property was cleaned and maintained to a high standard. I would not hesitate in staying here again. I would also book with cooper cottages again as they were very quick in responding to any queries I had.



Matthew replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Earnview Court is a lovely property renovated from the old church. We look forward to your next visit.

Lovely apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 06 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful stay in this apartment. It is in a great spot just walking distance from the wee village. Very quiet. Well maintained apartment with everything one needs for a comfortable stay. Nice touch with the milk, tea, coffee and shortbreas biscuits on arrival. Ample parking. Loved the place.



Matthew replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Comrie.

Beautifully appointed getaway with nice welcome touches

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was a last minute booking for us and we really landed on our feet! For the same price as a good hotel room per night, we got a spacious, airy 2 bedroom duplex apartment with stunning views across the river and the village. Ample parking outside, Velux Juliet balconies in the master bedroom, and a dining balcony off the lounge, and best of all for us - arriving late at night as we did - the thoughtful touch of tea, coffee, milk and shortbread provided in the (very well-appointed) kitchen. If I *had* to carp about something, I’d say the shower water pressure was a bit anaemic and 10 am for checkout feels a bit brutal. But these are uptown complaints, and in a less pristine 5-star place, it wouldn’t even have occurred to me to mention them. Highly recommended!!



Matthew replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the property. We will check the water pressure as we haven't heard anything about this previously. The check-out time is 10am as our cleaners have a number of properties to change-over before the next guests arrival. However, we do try to accommodate requests for later check-out where possible.