FB Twitter

OGS - Studio 9

OGS - Studio 9

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.6


Georgian Townhouse in London's Bloomsbury refurbished in April 2019 and offering 9 private en-suite rooms.

Central London at great value!

Review submitted on Wed, 01 Jun 2022
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Great location for access to central London for all the sights and shops. Nice quiet house away from the busy high street, self contained with all amenities providing great value for money. Highly recommended.

Anthony from stayed at OGS - Studio 9 for 282 nights in August 2021


Great Value In Central London

Review submitted on Tue, 17 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
If you’re looking for somewhere close to the heart of London, I highly recommend Old Gloucester Street which is only a five minute walk from Holborn tube station, a twenty minute walk from Covent Garden or a short bus ride to Camden Town.

Old Gloucester Street Studios provides clean and very pleasant en-suite rooms at very reasonable and affordable prices, especially when considering this is in Central London. The house itself is well maintained with helpful and welcoming staff on a not too busy street, which means no traffic keeping you awake at night.

There’s no shortage of sights or attractions, there’s a multitude of shops, fast food outlets, pubs or restaurants, providing great food to suit all budgets. I’m delighted and very happy with my choice.


Anthony from stayed at OGS - Studio 9 for 25 nights in July 2021


Fantastic!!!

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location, fantastic value! Close to all the top stores and sights, lots of great restaurants & fast food outlets. Highly recommended, clean & welcoming. Would book again!

Anthony from stayed at OGS - Studio 9 for 40 nights in June 2021


Central London and great value.

Review submitted on Thu, 03 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Situated on a quiet residential street in central London, it’s a lovely location within walking distance to all that this great city has to offer. Lots of shopping, restaurants museums and plenty of sights to see with ample public transport spoiling you for choice.
My room I found to be very clean, very comfortable, very pleasant and fantastic value for money considering its central London. The staff are all helpful and attentive making my stay more than welcoming, I would most certainly come back and stay again.


Anthony from stayed at OGS - Studio 9 for 90 nights in March 2021


Central London at a great price.

Review submitted on Thu, 04 Mar 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location in central London, close to lots of public transport with plenty of shops and Chapel Market Islington within walking distance. The furnished room I stayed in was well decorated, fresh and very clean, with clean bedding and towels provided. The kitchen is equipped for mainly light cooking but with lots of takeaways in the area I found I very rarely used it. All in all quiet but very pleasant surroundings, very much recommend especially for value in the heart of London.

Anthony from stayed at OGS - Studio 9 for 150 nights in October 2020