FB Twitter

Mulberry Flat 5 - One bedroom 3rd floor

Mulberry Flat 5 - One bedroom 3rd floor

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.3


Fully inclusive one bedroom apartment with wifi and a sofa bed for additional guests.

Clean and smart in cool location

Review submitted on Wed, 18 Jul 2018
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
2.0
Enjoyed staying in Clerkenwell, an area we like and which goes back decades for us. Flat was clean, modern, well appointed, but rather hot in the London heatwave (no aircon, one fan). Only real gripe is lack of response from managers after a power cut - we had no way of knowing if the electricity would be restored when we returned at night, or if we could even get in to the building as entry to both doors was powered, not by key. So this rather undermined faith in the 24-hour response claim. What if there had been a serious emergency? And this is a tiny thing - but is a roll of kitchen paper too much to ask for?

Angela from stayed at Mulberry Flat 5 - One bedroom 3rd floor for 6 nights in July 2018


Very good stay

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Apr 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Nice place, very clean very comfortable.
The customer service is very reactive,
Well placed in London.


Jeremy from stayed at Mulberry Flat 5 - One bedroom 3rd floor for 84 nights in January 2018


Clean & comfortable

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Sep 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Clean flat with new & modern furnature , security is high , wifi is fast , location is good . Simply I like it .

Guest from stayed at Mulberry Flat 5 - One bedroom 3rd floor for 8 nights in September 2017


Modern, spacious flat in very trendy Clerkenwell

Review submitted on Wed, 11 May 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a lovely, modern, and spacious flat and is exactly as pictured and described. Angela was quick to accommodate my requests for slightly earlier check-in and later check-out times due to my flight schedules, which was much appreciated. The flat is centrally located in trendy Clerkenwell, and is just a stone's throw away from fantastic Exmouth Market which is full of amazing restaurants and food market stalls. The Farringdon Tube is less than a 10-minute walk away, with Tesco and Sainsbury along the way. Quite convenient for getting groceries! Alexandra, who came by with fresh towels and linens, was excellent. There were only 3 issues that I encountered during my stay: the broadband for my flat did not work and I had to piggyback off of other flats in the building, which was unfortunately not always reliable - for the cost of the flat, broadband should be much more reliable especially if you are working, like I did during my stay. Also, the passageway doors between flats in the hallways make a lot of noise and slam shut, and unfortunately my bedroom was right next to the front door with these doors jolting me every time other guests came home late into the evening. Lastly, and most unfortunate, two constables knocked on my door 2 days before my departure to inform me of a break in to one of the other flats - to my surprise they informed me that there is no CCTV security system set up in the building. I wish I had known this as I had my Macbook air, passports, and other valuables laying about in my flat. Also, it would have been better to have gotten word of the incident immediately from the building management and not from the police - or at least to find a notice put up for guests to take precautions, much like my landlord does at my NYC apartment. Overall though, it was a fantastic stay and I am looking forward to returning! Thank you for a wonderful stay!!

Tina from stayed at Mulberry Flat 5 - One bedroom 3rd floor for 13 nights in April 2016


Appreciation of Bowling Green Flat

Review submitted on Wed, 13 Apr 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We would choose to stay here again and would certainly recommend it to others. Convenience to transportation and proximity to supermarkets are essential to us. Both criteria were met with this flat.

Anne from stayed at Mulberry Flat 5 - One bedroom 3rd floor for 8 nights in April 2016


Really nice and centrally located.

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Oct 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Highly recommended!!!, really nice place, professional service and is centrally located, close to great eating options and places to shop. Near to tube station.

Shreyas from Austin stayed at Mulberry Flat 5 - One bedroom 3rd floor for 68 nights in July 2015