FB Twitter

Mulberry Flat 3 - One bedroom 2nd floor

Mulberry Flat 3 - One bedroom 2nd floor

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.7
Location
4.9
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.7


Fully inclusive one bedroom apartment with wifi and a sofa bed for additional guests. Ideal for short breaks and long term stays alike.

A very comfortable stay as always in the Mulberry flats

Review submitted on Thu, 05 Sep 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Hi there
This is the first time I have stayed at one of the one bedroom apartments. I found the layout and comfort to be excellent and adequate storage which is always great to find.
It is noisy in the bedroom ... not from the street so much as an air-conditioning or other noisy unit below that is continually on and makes quite a loud noise. My solution was to close both windows (double glazing - excellent) and lower the blinds during the hole stay. It was quite warm .. but I compensated by having the fan on.
The street isn't busy - especially with the car park closed opposite. Be interesting to know what is happening there?
On the morning after I arrived, I spoke to the cleaner about there not being a plug in the sink (for washing up ... being one person I didn't want to always put the dishwasher on) nor a cutting board. She brought both items immediately which was terrific. Standard of cleaning very good as always with good linen and ample towels.
I did receive a 10% discount last year being a repeat customer and giong direct - this didn't happen this year. Would love to have that back the next time!
Thank you.


Carole from stayed at Mulberry Flat 3 - One bedroom 2nd floor for 8 nights in August 2019


Perfect for Work Trips! Would Love to Stay for Fun, too!

Review submitted on Wed, 23 Jan 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the second time I have stayed at the Mulberry house and it was just as awesome as I remembered it. Not only is the whole place sparkling clean, but it is also so close to the tube, grocery stores, and bars & restaurants -- including those is one of my favorite areas of London: Exmouth Market. Oh, and communication with the management is so quick, easy, and helpful! I can't wait to stay there next time I'm in London!

Frank from stayed at Mulberry Flat 3 - One bedroom 2nd floor for 6 nights in January 2019


Great Location, comfortable, but poorly maintained.

Review submitted on Thu, 04 Oct 2018
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Fabulous location for getting around London while staying in a nice neighborhood with many nice restaurants. Clean and reasonably well equipped except for very poor WiFi and lack of hands-free shower, tub mat, and grab bar. Not as well maintained as it could be with broken entry system (main door entry), burnt out light bulbs/batteries. Will stay there again hoping needed improvements will be made.

Jim from stayed at Mulberry Flat 3 - One bedroom 2nd floor for 10 nights in September 2018


Excellent apartment for an extended stay

Review submitted on Thu, 05 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I stayed for 10 nights in flat 3, and had an excellent experience. The apartment is fully equipped with everything you need for an extended stay, and it is serviced daily. I organized a last-minute trip, and Angela was extremely responsive throughout the process, which made booking/check-in simple and seamless. Thank you for a great stay!

Elliot from stayed at Mulberry Flat 3 - One bedroom 2nd floor for 10 nights in June 2018


Excellent Airy Flat - Very Central

Review submitted on Thu, 22 Feb 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The flat is even better than its photos show. I was shocked at how airy the front room is (vaulted ceilings and three tall bright double windows). The street outside is nearly silent, but the bars and restaurants of Smithfields and St. John St. are just moments away. For those of us that have to work, being a hop, skip, and a jump from Farringdon Station is very useful.

Rory from stayed at Mulberry Flat 3 - One bedroom 2nd floor for 6 nights in February 2018


A two month working stay.

Review submitted on Tue, 17 Jan 2017
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Flat was great. Largely just for my use but was a good space also when my wife and son joined me over the Christmas period. Good sized living area and good kitchen area. The wifi in the flat never worked and wasn't properly resolved although there was an immediate response to my emails. In fact I linked on to the internet from the flat downstairs in the end and that was satisfactory. All in all I would recommend the flat. It was private and very little noise from the other flats. An easy 30 minute walk into Oxford Circus where I was working. I'll definitely book again next time I'm working in London.

Steve from stayed at Mulberry Flat 3 - One bedroom 2nd floor for 57 nights in November 2016


Great find in Bowling Green Lane

Review submitted on Sun, 31 Jul 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fabulous accommodation in the most convenient of locations. Suited all our needs. Well latex out with all the needed amenities for our stay. Comfortable, practical and convenient with a good size lift for luggage.

Peter from stayed at Mulberry Flat 3 - One bedroom 2nd floor for 9 nights in July 2016


Comfort & convenience

Review submitted on Sun, 24 Apr 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I had wonderful stay in the flat. I was there for a couple of months for business and enjoyed all the comforts of home with the convenience of a hotel.

Lucy from stayed at Mulberry Flat 3 - One bedroom 2nd floor for 47 nights in February 2016


I would come again!

Review submitted on Wed, 27 Jan 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely apartment with a great host. She was really solicitous and responded to concerns asap. Very clean and nicly furnished. I would come again! Thanks for that!


Guest from stayed at Mulberry Flat 3 - One bedroom 2nd floor for 7 nights in January 2016