FB Twitter

Mulberry Flat 6 - Two bedroom 3rd floor

Mulberry Flat 6 - Two bedroom 3rd floor

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.6


Fully inclusive one bedroom apartment with wifi and a sofa bed for additional guests. Ideal for short breaks and long term stays alike.

Sympa et bien situé

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Apr 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
L'appartement est un peu chaud... même en avril.
Les casseroles sont très petites. Pas idéal pour 6.
Agréable: idéal pour 4, très bien pour 6.
Lave-vaisselle, four, grille pain, congélateur en plus du frigo.
Machine à café à capsule.
Télé dans les deux chambres.
Sèche cheveux.
Nettoyage fait chaque jour.


Catherine from stayed at Mulberry Flat 6 - Two bedroom 3rd floor for 7 nights in April 2019


Excellent stay in London

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Aug 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very modern and spacious apartment with everything you could need. The 2 bathrooms were great for the 2 couples that stayed in the apartment. It can get a little bit noisy at night with the pubs etc. the maid service is an added bonus for the place. Very easy access to the tube - just a 5-10 minute walk away. There is also restaurants and grocery stores just around the corner, so very easy access to everything you need!

Tiana from stayed at Mulberry Flat 6 - Two bedroom 3rd floor for 7 nights in July 2018


Nice flat in convenient location.

Review submitted on Fri, 06 Apr 2018
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Flat as described and as in pictures.
3rd floor with lift. Quiet building. Some
Street noise because if Farringdon street so close, but this is East Central London.

8 minute walk to Farringdon station made it a convenient way to get around London.

We appreciated having 2 bathrooms. Kitchen was good for simple meal preparation. Beds were good. Nice view from window of St Peter’s Cathedral!

Would stay there again! Thanks for a great week!


Dan from stayed at Mulberry Flat 6 - Two bedroom 3rd floor for 7 nights in March 2018


Nice apt in Farringdon

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Nov 2017
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Very comfortable apt in Farringdon. The location is both close to the Tube and Bus services meaning it is very convenient.
The Apt is quite spacious and comfortable for 4 people. The kitchen is well appointed and everything works very well.
The negative mark relates to the hot water for showers as the apt has an electric heater which is not sufficient for 4 people consecutively to have a shower. A little bit of planning was needed so that everyone had hot water.


Giorgio from stayed at Mulberry Flat 6 - Two bedroom 3rd floor for 8 nights in October 2017


Great Apartment!

Review submitted on Mon, 25 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment was clean and spacious, and in a great location close to public transportation and restaurants. Would highly recommend!

Guest from stayed at Mulberry Flat 6 - Two bedroom 3rd floor for 10 nights in September 2017


great apartment. perfect location.

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Aug 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
liked almost everything. highly recommended. one of the curtains in living room can't be lifted - pity, as the view is really great!
Will definitely recommend to others


Elad from stayed at Mulberry Flat 6 - Two bedroom 3rd floor for 7 nights in August 2017


family vacation

Review submitted on Fri, 11 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We came here from Germany to visit London for a week. As a family of four, including our 15-years old twins, we wanted to have more space than in a hotel. The flat has two separate sleeping rooms and two bathrooms, so there was enough room for everyone. It really looks like in the pictures, very modern and clean. We found everything we needed.
We enjoyed our stay, unfortunately we only had this one week. We can really recommend this flat, even for a longer stay.


Dirk from stayed at Mulberry Flat 6 - Two bedroom 3rd floor for 7 nights in August 2017


It was a good choice to chose this apartment

Review submitted on Wed, 02 Aug 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed there w my wife and 2 teenage kids
We stayed there 8 days
Did lots of sight seeing, most of the times we walked to the spots but also its close to public transportation
Angela was very helpful and responsive


Zsolt from stayed at Mulberry Flat 6 - Two bedroom 3rd floor for 8 nights in July 2017


Good times and a great flat in London

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Nov 2016
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
3.0
We spent a week at this great flat in the Clerkenwell area. It's an adorable modern apartment conveniently located to transportation, shops and City University of London. The building itself is modern and clean, as is the apartment, which is also equipped with a washer/dryer and a nice functional kitchen. Pros: Spacious, bright and comfortable for a family of four. Having the washer/dryer and good sized kitchen with pots, pans, and plenty of dishes and cutlery. An easy walk to busses and the Underground; good restaurant choices during the work week. The price was reasonable and it was great being able to cook when we wanted to. It was quiet for the most part, too, and our kids enjoyed being able to access our Netflix account from the TVs. Wireless service was very good as well. Cons: Bedding could have been a little better quality, and though the apartment was serviced daily, the level of servicing was somewhat cursory--could have been vacuumed as long as someone was there cleaning! Showers were a little wonky; the stall shower vacillated between burning hot and ice cold if turned higher than luke warm. There were no sheets for the pull out couch and though we requested them during our stay, they never appeared. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay in this well equipped flat! With a little more attention to detail it would feel like a luxury stay.

Robyn from stayed at Mulberry Flat 6 - Two bedroom 3rd floor for 7 nights in November 2016


Angela Kelly replied more than 1 year ago
Robyn Thanks for the honest feedback, we take all your comments on board. I will certainly be discussing the lack of bedding on the sofa bed with the housekeeper. You definitely requested that from the beginning and the staff were informed so it is not acceptable that they were not provided. It is not hygienic for anyone to sleep on a sofa bed without sheets, nor pleasant so I apologise. I will speak with maintenance about the shower issue as well. Angela

Good location, nice service

Review submitted on Sun, 25 Sep 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely apartment, bit pricey - but that's London - in a great location near Exmouth Market.

Would recommend if you want a little East, easy buses to central locations, and don't mind the price.


Darren from stayed at Mulberry Flat 6 - Two bedroom 3rd floor for 4 nights in September 2016


Summer in the City

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Jul 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great space. Great location , close to various tube stations in walking distance. Host was always prompt with any requests put to her, which was valuable especially when traveling with a family. The apartment had great natural day light , only draw back is that it retains heat, and like you find in hotels , you can't open the windows wide enough to allow a good breeze , however In their defence ,they do supply fans to counteract this problem .

Nice choice of restaurants locally. Easy access to the city. Via tube , walking , bus routes .

Overall we completely loved the apartment. The only feedback I would give is the first bathroom had a consistent musty smell, of damp, so as you enter the apartment this is the first thing that hits you, that said We Would certainly book again, we travel as a family of four to London on a regular basis , this apartment met all of our requirements, and even exceeded some .

The lovely young lady who came to clean our apartment , was too sweet , we came to London for our Wedding, and she took the time to leave a Wedding Card congratualting us ,when we had returned from our wedding , such sweet and sincere words, from someone who barely knew us .... Very touching.

Thank you so much X


Guest from stayed at Mulberry Flat 6 - Two bedroom 3rd floor for 8 nights in July 2016


Great stay for my family

Review submitted on Sun, 17 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My family and I really enjoyed our stay. Everything was just like the listing – and we had a terrific view of St. Paul’s Cathedral and the Shard, which was a pleasant surprise. The neighborhood is charming – my kids particularly enjoyed the playground just down the street. Very close to everything – bus route, tube, and great walking. Lots of places to eat, shop, and visit. Immaculate condition and very well maintained; kitchen had everything for lots of cooking; all appliances worked well. The 2 full bathrooms were in great shape. We would happily stay here again.

Guest from stayed at Mulberry Flat 6 - Two bedroom 3rd floor for 13 nights in June 2016