FB Twitter

Apartment 1, 48 Bishopsgate

Apartment 1, 48 Bishopsgate

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6


Fantastic one bedroom city apartment in converted Embassy in the heart of the financial district with air conditioning. Available for short breaks and long term extended stays.

85/100

Review submitted on Sun, 17 Feb 2019
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
It was an enjoyable stay in this apartment.
It was clean and in the perfect location for my needs. Maybe it is bit cold but not a big issue.

Bye.
M.


Guest from stayed at Apartment 1, 48 Bishopsgate for 39 nights in January 2019


Great flat in a great location

Review submitted on Wed, 12 Dec 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This flat was a pleasant surprise hidden in the middle of the insurance center of the city. Large well-equipped kitchen, comfortable living area, nice dining area, comfortable bedroom, clean and well-appointed bathroom, laundry conveniently located in the flat. There were plenty of hangers and drawers for your clothes.

It is close to a couple of grocery stores and restaurants making it convenient for dining as well.

The responses were very timely to all my queries during my stay - this service makes an already great flat even better.

I will definitely be staying here on future visits. It's comfortable, clean, and convenient - the 3 C's of quality lodging.


MIchael from stayed at Apartment 1, 48 Bishopsgate for 3 nights in December 2018


Comodidad y ubicación

Review submitted on Tue, 31 Jul 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Es un departamento que está Muy bien ubicado y súper completo y cómodo!!!!
Lo recomiendo !!! Volveré


Cira from stayed at Apartment 1, 48 Bishopsgate for 6 nights in July 2018


Amazing apartment in an outstading location

Review submitted on Sat, 28 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This apartment is amazing, is fully equipped it has everything a family of four can ask for. The building has an elevator. The location is central to everything ( mini market, super market, gym, restautants, coffe places, train station within 5 min). The apartment is in great condition and ir has air conditioner, which was very useful since the London temperatures were high during our stay. I will definitely stay there again. Also a person came everyday to clean the apartment.


Omark from stayed at Apartment 1, 48 Bishopsgate for 5 nights in July 2018


Great location in London

Review submitted on Wed, 30 May 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Hola we alwas have a good time in this place. We have two sugestions..
The front windows were verry verry dirty. The bad part is that they make the place look dirty whithout beeing.
The other suggestion is to change the matress of the bed. It has a dent in the middle of it, and you tend to slide to the middle of the bed.
The rest great.......
Thanks for your help.


Alvaro And Ivelize from stayed at Apartment 1, 48 Bishopsgate for 11 nights in May 2018