FB Twitter

Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London

Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 92 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.7
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London,image,of,photo,picture,view
City Living London - Whether you are visiting London for business or pleasure, our apartments offer the perfect alternative to a hotel for a short or longer stay. Situated on a traditional old London street in the heart of Clerkenwell, the City Living London apartments are perfectly located for both the business hub of the City and the classic tourist sights of the West End, Covent Garden, Bloomsbury and Westminster.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London,image,of,photo,picture,view

Mulberry South Penthouse

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2017

This place was good and bad. The good: The accommodations were very nice with a view of St. Paul's Cathedral. The bad: The hot water went out and we didn't have hot water for 2 full days and then it went out again so the serviceman had to come over 3 times to fix it. Also every time we plugged in the toaster the electricity went out in the whole apartment. That happened to us several times and we had to figure out where to flip the switch to set it right again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London,image,of,photo,picture,view

Apartment 3, 48 Bishopsgate

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 19 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - January 2019

This secure apartment was close enough to discover the sights of London and spacious enough for us to entertain friends for dinner. We loved it. The servicing was an added treat.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London,image,of,photo,picture,view

Mulberry Flat 3 - One bedroom 2nd floor

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 17 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - January 2019

This is the second time I have stayed at the Mulberry house and it was just as awesome as I remembered it. Not only is the whole place sparkling clean, but it is also so close to the tube, grocery stores, and bars & restaurants -- including those is one of my favorite areas of London: Exmouth Market. Oh, and communication with the management is so quick, easy, and helpful! I can't wait to stay there next time I'm in London!



Mulberry Flat 2 - Two bedroom 1st floor

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 27 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.6
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - January 2019

We booked a trip from Canada to London to see the New Year's eve fireworks, take in some theatre and "just visit". We had lived in London in 2009-10 and were anxious to visit old haunts and see friends. Because our flight was arriving at 06:30 in the morning, we asked for an early check-in. That worked perfectly. We arrived at the address at 09:06 in the morning and the cleaner had completed everything. The flat we rented was just about perfect. It was as advertised, clean, spacious with modern bathrooms. In particular, the bathtub in the main bathroom scored high for its careful design. T...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London,image,of,photo,picture,view

Heinze Flat 501 - Two bedroom fifth floor

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
67% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.3
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - October 2018

Great place to see London situated right near the Farringdon tube station. This was my first visit to London and found the apartment to be in a great location. Very comfortable 2 bedroom 2 bathroom in very good condition with very good amenities. Would love to stay there again if I had the chance.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London,image,of,photo,picture,view

Apartment 5, 48 Bishopsgate

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.5
Location
4.7
Value
3.9
Customer
Service
4.4

Latest Review - December 2018

Excellents 2 days on london, the house was on the right place to visit londres. Thank you I hope to come back soon



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London,image,of,photo,picture,view

Heinze Flat 402 - One bedroom fourth floor flat

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.7
Location
4.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - May 2018

La ubicación del apartamento es bastante buena, el barrio está muy bien y no da sensación de peligro a ninguna hora. Está muy cerca de la City, se puede ir andando a la catedral de St.Paul. Tiene buenas comunicaciones con parada de autobús a pocos metros ( creo que el 63 ) y la estación de metro de Farringdon muy cerca. Hay muchos restaurantes/pub por la zona. También supermercados con horarios amplios (Tesco y Tesco Express). Es un barrio con mucho de todo. El portal está nuevo y limpio y cuenta con ascensor ( las puertas son manuales ). El piso está totalmente nuevo, cuenta con una habitac...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London,image,of,photo,picture,view

Mulberry North Penthouse

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
86% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.9
Condition
4.4
Location
4.6
Value
3.7
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - November 2018

Angela was an amazing host. She was courteous and prompt to respond. The house was beautiful. The picture do not do it justice. The location was prime, and the cost affordable. The maid service was excellent as well. It was worth every penny. Do not hesitate to book this property.