FB Twitter

Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London

Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 74 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.7
Location
4.6
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.7
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London,image,of,photo,picture,view
City Living London - Whether you are visiting London for business or pleasure, our apartments offer the perfect alternative to a hotel for a short or longer stay. Situated on a traditional old London street in the heart of Clerkenwell, the City Living London apartments are perfectly located for both the business hub of the City and the classic tourist sights of the West End, Covent Garden, Bloomsbury and Westminster.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London,image,of,photo,picture,view

Mulberry South Penthouse

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2017

This place was good and bad. The good: The accommodations were very nice with a view of St. Paul's Cathedral. The bad: The hot water went out and we didn't have hot water for 2 full days and then it went out again so the serviceman had to come over 3 times to fix it. Also every time we plugged in the toaster the electricity went out in the whole apartment. That happened to us several times and we had to figure out where to flip the switch to set it right again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London,image,of,photo,picture,view

Apartment 1, 48 Bishopsgate

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2018

Es un departamento que está Muy bien ubicado y súper completo y cómodo!!!! Lo recomiendo !!! Volveré



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London,image,of,photo,picture,view

Mulberry Flat 5 - One bedroom 3rd floor

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 15 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - July 2018

Enjoyed staying in Clerkenwell, an area we like and which goes back decades for us. Flat was clean, modern, well appointed, but rather hot in the London heatwave (no aircon, one fan). Only real gripe is lack of response from managers after a power cut - we had no way of knowing if the electricity would be restored when we returned at night, or if we could even get in to the building as entry to both doors was powered, not by key. So this rather undermined faith in the 24-hour response claim. What if there had been a serious emergency? And this is a tiny thing - but is a roll of kitchen paper t...more



Mulberry Flat 6 - Two bedroom 3rd floor

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 25 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.6
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - August 2018

Very modern and spacious apartment with everything you could need. The 2 bathrooms were great for the 2 couples that stayed in the apartment. It can get a little bit noisy at night with the pubs etc. the maid service is an added bonus for the place. Very easy access to the tube - just a 5-10 minute walk away. There is also restaurants and grocery stores just around the corner, so very easy access to everything you need!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London,image,of,photo,picture,view

Apartment 5, 48 Bishopsgate

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.6
Location
4.4
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - July 2018

This apartment is in a great location, close to the underground and lots of shops. Alice provided all the information I needed, including how to get into the apartment and helpful tips, like where to find the nearest grocery store. The apartment itself was very clean and had all the amenities listed in the description! I would definitely stay there again!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London,image,of,photo,picture,view

Heinze Flat 501 - Two bedroom fifth floor

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
50% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - June 2018

The flat, location and management were great. We thought it had a washer/ dryer combo, but it was only a washer in the flat. Convinient enough! We would definitely stay there again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London,image,of,photo,picture,view

Heinze Flat 402 - One bedroom fourth floor flat

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.7
Location
4.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - May 2018

La ubicación del apartamento es bastante buena, el barrio está muy bien y no da sensación de peligro a ninguna hora. Está muy cerca de la City, se puede ir andando a la catedral de St.Paul. Tiene buenas comunicaciones con parada de autobús a pocos metros ( creo que el 63 ) y la estación de metro de Farringdon muy cerca. Hay muchos restaurantes/pub por la zona. También supermercados con horarios amplios (Tesco y Tesco Express). Es un barrio con mucho de todo. El portal está nuevo y limpio y cuenta con ascensor ( las puertas son manuales ). El piso está totalmente nuevo, cuenta con una habitac...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hurford Salvi Carr Ltd t/a City Living London,image,of,photo,picture,view

Mulberry North Penthouse

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
83% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.8
Comfort
3.7
Condition
4.3
Location
4.5
Value
3.5
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - August 2018

Cool place to stay , stayed many times as well as putting friends I touch . Sadly standards are slipping , not as clean as it once was , starting to look quite “used” bed in our apartment needs to have a serious investment in buying a new one . Shower holder also not stable, even though basic cleaning done daily ( excluding weekends ) they might as well not bother , we arrived to a carton of stale milk in apartment, oven tray not cleaned out, various items under bed from previous tenants.top of bin in lounge sticky to touch .. Love this location, but flat needs a freshen up and cleaning stan...more