FB Twitter

Villa Splendida

Villa Splendida

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0


Explore the region’s beaches, enjoy the buzz and beauty of historic Cefalu or relax and soak up the views of the peaceful hillside setting at Villa Splendida. Designed in a contemporary style with an emphasis on open plan, light airy space, the interiors of Villa Splendida feel light and airy. In the main villa, there is a large living and dining area with three comfortable double bedrooms and three shower rooms.

Amazing view

Review submitted on Sun, 01 Sep 2019
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We loved the view, the outside cooking area and the pool. Angelo was always on hand to answer any questions and the service provided by massimo villas was outstanding. The villa itself was clean, well equipped and comfortable to an extent as the only complaint I would make was the size of the beds they were all very small double beds, 150cm in width.
Cefalu is an amazingly beautiful city with many pretty villages nearby.


Camilla from Comano stayed at Villa Splendida for 4 nights in August 2019


A fantastic house with the most amazing view!

Review submitted on Tue, 02 Jul 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A very stylish and well equipped house. So nice with an extra kitchen outside.
The view was mesmerizing. You did not want to leave the house!
I would truly recommend it!


Rebecka from stayed at Villa Splendida for 6 nights in June 2019


Gorgeous villa with great pool and garden and stunning view over Cefalu

Review submitted on Mon, 06 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We spent as a family a week in April in the Villa Splendida and enjoyed our stay very much. The Villa is spacious, well equipped and nice designed with a big pool and well maintained garden, staff comes twice a week. The view over Cefalu and the sea is awesome!

Communication was always easy and professional, Angelo gave us a warm welcome and was very helpful. We appreciate this.

It takes approximately 12 minutes by car to get to the supermarket MD with bakery and some more minutes to reach the sandy beach and the wonderful old town of Cefalu with La Rocca.
The airport of Palermo is within 100 km and 75 minutes and Palermo itself approximately 60 minutes.
We would recommend Villa Splendida to everyone who loves a very quiet and beautiful setting. We would come back to this Villa and Cefalu.




What a great place!

Review submitted on Mon, 08 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a beautifull place to spend our vacation! And so kind to find wine, fruit and water when we arrived.
Very very very nice swimmingpool, comfortable house, nice terrace with barbecue and outdoor kitchen and stunning view! We didn't see much of Sicilië, because we loved staying at the villa. So maybe next year again?
And especially many thanks to Angelo for helping us find the way to the villa and his kindness!


Wiljanda from stayed at Villa Splendida for 14 nights in August 2018


Lovely villa

Review submitted on Thu, 09 Aug 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Villa was lovely, very clean and with everything you'd need for a stay there. The view is fantastic. It's a little tricky to get to and without our guide we never would have found it! You definitely need a car! Cefalu was nice but be careful if getting a taxi down there and check price before booking, think we were ripped off! Overall a lovely villa and a relaxing holiday.

Duncan from stayed at Villa Splendida for 7 nights in July 2018


Great villa - with the most fantastic view

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Jul 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything you could wish for - really highly recommended. We also had a private chef One evening, also a great experience. We just want to go back!

Lene from stayed at Villa Splendida for 7 nights in July 2018