FB Twitter

Teach a Trí

Teach a Trí

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


Teach a Trí has two bedrooms and 2 bathrooms & sleeps 5 + infant. Vaulted ceilings, beams and shutters make this a much sought after holiday home.

Loved it!!

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We absolutely loved our stay! The house was exactly what we needed, super clean and so comfortable. Helen and John are great hosts! Thank you very much for having us!

Steph from stayed at Teach a Trí for 2 nights in August 2018


Family break in Kilmore

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed for a week in Kilmore cottages in Aug 2018. It is an Absolutely amazing location. John was an excellent host & couldn't have been more helpful to us. He regularly checked in to see if we needed anything or any information on the surrounding areas. The cottage was more than we could have hoped for, absolutely spotless with everything we could have needed for our stay. We'll definitely be returning next year for another week. This cottage (& the host John) comes with the highest recommendations. Fab location for anyone with kids.

Natalie from stayed at Teach a Trí for 5 nights in August 2018


A lovely family getaway

Review submitted on Fri, 06 Apr 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wexford has so much to see and do. The cottages are a great base to explore the likes of hook head, johnstown castle, the heritage park and the nearby kilmore quay. The cottages themselves are warm and cosy with plenty of space both inside and out. They're very well kept and John is on hand to help out with suggestions for rainy days or decent restaurants. This was our second visit and we'll be back again.

Ruth from Valleymount stayed at Teach a Trí for 4 nights in April 2018


Home from Home.

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Aug 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent holiday bungalow a real home from home. Friendly and helpful customer service from John. Farm visit great for our visitors children. Great location with excellent pubs and retaurants nearby. Would recommend these bungalows to anyone wishing to holiday in this part of Ireland.

Raymond from Hayes stayed at Teach a Trí for 7 nights in June 2017