FB Twitter

Dingley Cottage

Dingley Cottage

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 31 reviews
94% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.3
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.5


Nestled next to Ruby farmhouse up a short, tree lined drive is Dingley Cottage, a superbly equipped little bolthole with its own private courtyard garden. Child and dog friendly, there are fields to run off some steam and a communal play area to generally entertain. The vibrant resort of Falmouth, picturesque Helston, the glorious Helford River and the Lizard peninsula are all within easy reach.

Lovely Cottage

Review submitted on Wed, 03 Jul 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful cottage that wasn't too far from the coast. The cottage was clean and tidy. The host was wonderful, she was helpful but didn't intrude and provided us with a cornish welcome of scones and cream!



Arran replied 127 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Dingley Cottage and enjoyed the scones. Hope you had a safe journey home.

Dingley Cottage

Review submitted on Wed, 19 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An attractive property located in a small village. It provides accommodation for two people, parking, heating and free WiFi. Access is down some rather narrow roads that are navigable with care. Very nicely presented and laid out inside, with a quite large kitchen, lounge area and bedroom. The shower room is rather small. The property owner also provided us (on arrival) with some scones and cream, which was a nice touch. We enjoyed our stay there (despite unseasonably wet and cold weather) and would happily use it again.



Arran replied 147 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. Lovely to hear that you enjoyed your stay here and would happily visit again. Hope you had a safe journey home.

Lovely, quiet location, cosy and clean.

Review submitted on Wed, 10 Oct 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Lovely cosy little cottage, with everything we needed. Wonderful scones and clotted cream on arrival. Yum! Great to be able to take the dog.



Quiet location.

Review submitted on Wed, 26 Sep 2018
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Found cottage easily. Arran and Graham were helpful. The cream tea and fresh flowers were a lovely touch.



Staying at dingley cottage

Review submitted on Wed, 11 Jul 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Dingley Cottage was ideally situated for us to visit St. michaels mount, Trebah garden, Glendurgan garden,and Kynance cove.So we really enjoyed our visit which enabled us to do all we wanted without having to travel long distances.



A comfortable place to stay.

Review submitted on Wed, 13 Jun 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Easy to find and plenty of parking. First thing you see on the kitchen table when you arrive is a vase of fresh flowers and a cream tea, lovely touch. The owners where very nice and helpful. The cottage is very comfortable and situated in a lovely part of Cornwall. My dog enjoyed his walks in a safe enclosed paddock. A very enjoyable stay. Highly recommended.



Arran replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to right us a review. Glad you enjoyed yours and your dogs stay with us and hope you had a safe journey home.

Single cottage

Review submitted on Wed, 03 Jan 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great little place the owners were really nice people very helpful although the weather wasn’t very kind to us we really enjoyed staying here .the local pub is about a ten minute walk the cottage even had a torch as it’s quite dark in this idilliac little village the locals were very friendly and asked us when we were moving there if you like walking it’s a great location for getting to the coast about 6 miles from Falmouth flushing porthleven we also walked around scithians lake a bit muddy but just what we needed Christmas we will be booking again



Arran replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much fro taking the time to write us a review. So glad to hear you enjoyed your time here over Christmas and that our local made you feel so very welcome. Hope to see you again.

Dingley Cottage, outside Porkellis

Review submitted on Fri, 01 Sep 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Compact and very comfortable in a splendid location away from the hustle and bustle. Splendid for walking when the County
mark the footpaths. Need a good map.




Arran replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. So pleased you enjoyed your stay

The cottage was situated in a nice quiet area, central location.

Review submitted on Sun, 27 Aug 2017
3.2
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
The cottage was very small to accommodate three people and a dog, especially the toilet/ shower room, and the furniture could do with updating, it has an old two seater in the lounge, there was three of us staying so had to use our camping chair which wasn't ideal for a whole week. The outside area could do with being re paved as it was very uneven and overgrown with weeds. The kitchen was clean and a reasonable size, beds were very comfortable. Sorry we wouldn't stay again, didn't feel we got value for money.



Arran replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review about your stay in the Bijou Dingley Cottage. Hope your journey home was trouble free and there were no traffic jams. I'm very sorry to hear that you found the cottage too small for 2 adults and a child. The photos should convey just how small Dingley is and also that there is only one three seater sofa ( 3 yrs old from new, so not too ancient!) in the sitting room and a canvas chair. I only wish us British folk when asked, "is everything ok?" on numerous occasions, we would give the honest answer, then some things could have been resolved while you were here, to make your stay more comfortable. I'll admit I couldn't have made the bathroom bigger or removed the original cobble stones outside, but I would happily have lent you another armchair and had another clean around, although these 250 year old converted barns with uneven walls are buggers for cobwebs and suchlike! It is so hard to please all of the people all of the time and we do try to make guests aware of just what they are coming to stay in and give as much detail as possible without boring you. I would encourage you to ring the owners of the next cottage you book and get some more details so that you have a far more comfortable stay than this has been for you. I do hope you enjoyed Cornwall all the same.

Perfect rural Bolt Hole

Review submitted on Thu, 17 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just had the loveliest week in Cornwall and much of that is due to the cottage. Small but perfectly formed. Everything you could need, nicely furnished and super clean. We had a welcome pack, fresh flowers and a cream tea on arrival. The owner from the adjoining farm was welcoming and on hand for any questions but never intrusive.
This was such a great place to explore Cornwall from and coming back every evening felt cosy and happy. We will definitely be back.




Arran replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for us. So glad you enjoyed your time here in Cornwall & in the Bijou Dingley Cottage. Look forward to welcoming you back.

Home from Home

Review submitted on Sun, 23 Jul 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A very comfortable little cottage in a secluded location. Porkellis does not have much by way of facilities although the Star Inn is only a 10 minute walk from the cottage. The staff there are friendly and the food is good. The menu is a bit limited though and you need to check which days and times they do food.
The cottage has everying you need for up to 3 people. We only saw the owner a couple of times on arrival and departure but she is available in the adjoining building if you need her.
We travelled as a couple but if you do have children there is a children's play area and animals to see.
Just be aware that although there is wifi it is so slow that we gave up on it while we were in the cottage - not a bad thing if you just want to relax.
There are two big supermarkets near Helston. You soon get used to the narrow country lanes everywhere. We found it best to approach the cottage via the Rame post office juction from the main road.





Arran replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Dingley Cottage and your stay here in Cornwall. Those pesky country roads in the country, I don't know, what can we do!? I'm afraid they appear particularly narrow this time of year because of the beautiful flora and forna & no one is allowed to cut them back for another few weeks, the locals know we have an extra foot either side but I'm afraid that doesn't help our visitors. Glad you worked your way around on the main roads. An awful lot of villages struggle to have any amenities these days and we are very lucky that we still have a local pub, not only that, it has a tiny shop and a library too! Although their menu is limited, as you say it is good and also local produce, cooked fresh, no frozen rubbish. Sorry I didn't see a bit more of you through the week but I like to stay out of the way as the cottage is yours for the week and as you say I'm about if something goes wrong. I'm glad the slow wifi was not an issue for you, I agree, when on holiday, give it a rest! I'm afraid it is another joy of living in the peaceful countryside! Hope you had a good journey home despite the weather.

A great location

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our second stay at Dingley cottage, a very peaceful location but easy access to the main roads for touring. Cottage is well equipped and ideal for two. Excellent value for money with friendly host, happy to recommend to friends & family.



Dingly cottage

Review submitted on Sun, 28 May 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Our 3 night stay was an absolute pleasure with everything we needed and a lovely atmosphere.The owner was very nice and helpful.All in all a great stay and we would recommend dingly cottage to anybody looking for a place to stay in Cornwall.



Arran replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your short stay at Dingley Cottage. It is always lovely to hear from happy contented guests. Hope to welcome you back again in the future

Home to home at dingley cottage

Review submitted on Sun, 21 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Would recommend to anyone to stay at dingley cottage, the facilities in the cottage was well suited for our stay. Lovely owner very friendly, & to be greater by scones, jam & clotted cream was really nice. Really enjoyed the stay for two weeks.



Arran replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review & for leaving Dingley Cottage so very clean and tidy. Lovely to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. Hope to welcome you both back one day in the future.

Dingley Cottage

Review submitted on Sun, 30 Oct 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A very pleasant stay: flowers, milk and cream scones on arrival. There's an excellent pub (The Star Inn) within a short walk with roaring fires and excellent food. The owners were very helpful and accommodating. Poldark Mine which has been used in the filming and was extremely interesting to visit is also within walking distance. Good situation to visit Truro, Porthleven and The Lizard. A peaceful and countryside setting.



Re feedback

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Oct 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great little property well maintained . warm cosy cottage, the lack of the bedroom window made no difference to us in fact
It made it warmer.
The lady was very nice and made us very welcome with scones and clotted cream. Also a bunch of fresh flowers.
Would certainly use again.




Arran replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. So glad to hear that your enjoyed your stay in Dingley Cottage. Hope to be able to welcome you both back again in the future.

Sept 16

Review submitted on Sun, 11 Sep 2016
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Lovely cottage, quiet location , nice to be able to walk to the the local pub the star nice ale and friendly people ....just a shame the weather want great which made it hard work with the dogs when we were out ...



Arran replied more than 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us review. I'm afraid the Uk weather is there to try us but glad you enjoyed your stay none the less.

A great holiday destination

Review submitted on Sun, 31 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An excellent location for visiting a variety of stunning beaches and coastal walks. A warm and friendly welcome on arrival with the cream tea being much appreciated. The cottage was ideal for two and we would not hesitate in recommending it to friends and family.



everything you need and only a short drive to all attractions

Review submitted on Sun, 03 Jul 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Everything you need is provided including a parking space . Dog friendly and there is a small childrens play area as well. All local attractions are only a short drive away. Helston (7mins drive)even has a wetherspoons if you want a cheap night out . It is situated on the edge of a village(Porkellis) and the local pub which does food is 400 yards away . Staff friendly but are not in your face (appreciated fresh flowers and cream tea awaiting our arrival).Must sees , Mousehole , St ives and Poldhu cove on the lizard.Only one small suggestion, upstairs is a second (single) bedroom. the stairs are steep and safety wise it could do with a handrail. Would go back !!!



Dingley Cottage

Review submitted on Sun, 22 May 2016
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Dingley Cottage gave me all I needed for my holiday. I found it clean and well equipped. It was as described in the ad. I didn't see much of the owner but was comforted by the fact that they were nearby if I needed them.

This cottage is small but comfortable.




A Great place to stay

Review submitted on Sun, 15 May 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
From the warm welcome we received to the clean and inviting little cottage we stayed in, this was a fantastic holiday. The cottage itself was cleaned from top to bottom and was very welcoming. The information pack on the table also helped understand the things needed within the cottage, from cooking to washing up, heating the house to rubbish. Being dog friendly also helped considerably as it meant we could take our boy with us.

The only gripe id have is the recycling boxs need to be labelled as it got confusing which was which and considering there is 7 of them it was quite a fuss to organise.

A great stay and a great Owner. We will be back.




Pleasant stay in cosy cottage

Review submitted on Sun, 15 May 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We really enjoyed our week at Dingley Cottage which provided everything we needed. Convenient parking and short driving to places of interest, food and pubs. Somewhat cosy it was pretty quiet and enjoyable morning sun in the courtyard. The scones and cream got us off to a good start and the host was conveniently accessible. We would definitely stay again if in the area.



Lovely and peaceful

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Nov 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a very peaceful 5 days at Dingley cottage. Arran (owner) had left us a cream tea for our arrival and also popped round to see if everything was okay.
Cottage is very warm and comfortable, plenty of space for the 2 of us.
Bed was comfortable, however it was very hot as there was a high tog duvet on it.
Kitchen is well equipped (other than a bottle opener)
Shower room is small, but shower itself is great plenty of hot water.
Only slight issue was that the cottage welcomes dogs, which wouldn't normally be a problem, but as my partner was suffering from a cold and has a pet hair allergy which exacerbates his asthma, he did find that there was residual hairs around which made lifr a bit difficult.




Arran replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I'm off to get a bottle opener straight away, so sorry, I thought the top of the cork screw was one! Ooops. As for the duvet , there is a lower tog one in the draw under the bed, I shall leave a note out from now on as a few guests have mentioned this. I'll also check the heating temperature over night I'm so sorry about your partner suffering from his allergy in the cottage, I don't think a week has gone by this year without a dog visiting, and even though we use a pet allergy Dyson, I'm afraid there will always be a residue somehwhere. I do hope it didn't spoil your time here.

Neat and cosy cottage in central Cornwall

Review submitted on Sat, 17 Oct 2015
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Neat and cosy cottage in central Cornwall with friendly service. Nice landscape and many things to see / good hiking trails in reachable distance. Enjoyed the stay.



Arran replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. So glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday in Dingley Cottage.

Dingley Cottage

Review submitted on Wed, 05 Aug 2015
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Me, my husband, our 10 year old daughter and our two pugs stayed at Dingley cottage for one week this summer. The cottage is beautiful from the outside with a lovely enclosed courtyard ideal for our two dogs. The kitchen was well equipped and ideal for our needs. The single bedroom our daughter had was nice and cosy with a lovely roof top garden although the stairs to get to it were quite precarious. The lounge was small but adequate for the three of us. The main bedroom of the lounge was small and felt very claustrophobic having no window to the outside. The double bed wasn't very comfortable with the high tog quilt which would be very cosy in winter was too much for the summer . The property was advertised as having two bathrooms but there is only one toilet/shower room off the main bedroom which although is convenient, it was at times quite smelly. That aside the surroundings were beautiful. The dogs loved the field to run about in and the owners were very helpful and accommodating.



Arran replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, feedback is very helpful. I'm so sorry that the property had the wrong information regarding bathrooms. It has been updated by Cornwalls Cottages now. Had I known you found the duvet too hot I could have directed you to a lower tog duvet in the draws of the bed. I'm afraid the back of Dingley is underground, so windows aren't an option! But we thought if it was the bedroom, then at least it's dark at night time rather than have a dark sitting room. So glad to hear your dogs enjoyed our field!

Tired but nice

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Jul 2015
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed for a week in July, cottage is compact, the kitchen is a good size compared to the other rooms and has everything you need. The bedroom is small and has no windows, i did manage to get wedged down the side of the bed when i bent down to pick something up (i am not huge but could probably do with losing a few pounds though), also the duvet on the bed was quite a high tog so it was very hot at night. The bathroom is ensuite with a lovely large shower. Nice patio area with a BBQ although doesn't get a lot of sun.
The cottage is cosy and very peaceful and looking a bit tired but still very nice, also a lovely cream tea was left for us on our arrival.




Arran replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. Feedback is always useful. So Sorry about the duvet, had I known I could have directed you to a lower tog one in the draw under the bed. I'm afraid I never know with the old cottage , and half of it being underground, which is why there are no windows in the bedroom, if guests are going to feel chilly or not. I agree Dingley Cottage needs attention and is being decorated this January.

Dingley cottage holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Jul 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great holiday lovely setting close to many locations dogs enjoyed the paddock free running very pleasant owners nothing to much trouble be
Ry enjoyable




Arran replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. Feedback is always good to have.

June at Dingley Cottage

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Jun 2015
3.5
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Cottage was in a nice situation and private. We didn tlike the accommodation with a regard to the bedroom (no window) and the small toilet just off (no window again)...as a result it was a little bit smelly as not allowed to put bleach down bowl as it feeds a septic tank. This is understandable. The bed was comfortable and the facilities were good.. i.e. dishwasher and washer dryer and all usuful elecrtrical implements needed on holiday were provided. We felt the cottage was a little bit tired but the owners did allow dogs and thus again it was understandable but could have been just a wee bit cleaner with attention to detail. For instance the hot kitchen tap had a loose cap and there was food left over in jars from previous visitors which could have been there a long time...


Overall it was at a price and a case of you get what you pay for.
The Owners were very nice. Ideally situated for the Lizard and Lands End with nice coves and estuaries in between.




Arran replied more than 1 year ago
I'm so sorry to hear you didn't like there being no outside windows in the double bedroom and bathroom. We do make a point of mentioning this in the details. I'm afraid the back of the cottage is underground and we felt as there could be no windows it would be best used for a bedroom and bathroom rather than the sitting room. I make sure to leave nutradol and loo cleaner in the bathroom after reading your review and we now also leave a dehumidifier which makes a difference too. The olive oil, vinegar etc, are fresh each time, just not full, we put them in just as something you might use and not have to bye while here, same as the tea, coffe and sugar. Sorry about the cap on the tap, these things happen and I'm afraid I couldn't get the plumber in on the Saturday to change the taps in time for your arrival and as they were working it was arranged for the following week. I agree the cottage is looking a bit tired and we have the decorators and builders in this January.

Dingley Cottage, Porkillis

Review submitted on Wed, 24 Jun 2015
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We chose this cottage because we wanted somewhere to take our 2 dogs. The cottage itself was comfortable but we found it a little too compact for us, especially the main bedroom, off the living room, which had no windows so felt a bit claustrophobic. The second bedroom upstairs was much more open but only had a single bed and the one and only small shower room, despite the advert saying there were 2+ bathrooms, was off the main bedroom downstairs. Having said that everything was was very clean and comfortable and the dogs were allowed to run free in a nearby field which they loved. The pub in the village was lovely and everyone was very friendly. We found lots of places to visit from here, even having the dogs in tow, a lot of places allowed dogs, so that was a bonus.



Arran replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, all the feedback is very useful to us. I'm very glad to hear the dogs enjoyed the field and you enjoyed our local pub and found the cottage clean & comfortable. Very sorry to hear you found the double room claustrophobic with no windows to outside, I'm afraid the back of the cottage is underground and we felt it best to have a dark bedroom rather than sitting room. No natural light is mentioned in the information regarding the bedroom. We didn't think there was enough room to put a double bed in the upstairs bedrooom, but may well look into this again after reading your comments Cornwalls Cottages have corrected the information about 2 bathrooms, very sorry that was incorrect at your time of booking.

Weeks stay in May

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Jun 2015
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We had a very nice stay here, great to be able to use the door straight into the secure garden.
The dogs were happy and we were very relaxed. I would recommend the cottages they are in a great location.




Arran replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. All feedback is most helpful & welcome.

A comfortable ,clean and cosy cottage.

Review submitted on Thu, 12 Mar 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a wonderful few days at Dingley cottage. We chose it for location and the fact it was dog friendly. It was perfect for the dog with the field for him to run around. The cottage was very clean and comfortable and we were very relaxed there. Would definitely like to stay there again and will recommend to friends and family.



Arran replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for Dingley Cottage. Lovely to hear you found it clean & comfortable. Hope to welcome you back again one day,