FB Twitter

Sadlers Cottage

Sadlers Cottage

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0


With its classic colour combinations and stylish décor, you feel the stresses of day to day life float away the moment you step into Sadlers Cottage. And with a private garden complete with hot tub, two generous double bedrooms, one large twin and two stunning bathrooms, there is space for all of the family (and the dog) to relax. Perfect for multi-generation groups, larger families or groups of couples, Sadlers Cottage is a luxurious home from home.

  • Hot tub
  • Private garden
  • Dog friendly
  • BBQ facilities
  • Parking for up to 3 vehicles
All quotes are valid for 30 days.

Sadlers cottage

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed here for my daughters wedding, a beautiful location and a beautiful cottage would definitely stay again staff were friendly and efficient, would highly recommended



Wedding Party Accomodation

Review submitted on Sat, 01 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottages that our wedding party stayed in were absolutely immaculate. The whole week was a perfectly lavish affair for our beautiful family and friends to celebrate with us and create some of the best memories of my life. The hot tub was well used, the BBQ cooked up a treat, the comfortable living area where we all laughed and relaxed...it was a wonderful stay.

We all can't wait to stay here again in the future and make more loving memories.




very comfortable

Review submitted on Sun, 26 May 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
very nice and well equipped. would be amazing for families with small kids as excellent play facilities. good base for exploring beautiful area.
note that to access the lovely secure back garden you have to go through one of the bedrooms which might be an issue for some parties, but not for us.
very much enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend, thanks




Lovely location

Review submitted on Tue, 21 May 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent, quiet location. Staff were very friendly. Properties were beautifully appointed and spacious. Lovely walk through woods to Westward Ho where plenty of shops, restaurants and activities. Wonderful location for the wedding we were attending.



A little gem

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was a return visit for us as we got married at ocean kave and stayed in various other wastward living cottages two years ago. This time we chose to try saddlers cottage. It is stunning! Very clean and has everything you need to totally relax including a fabulous hot tub which the kids loved. The location is stunning, the kids loved getting fresh eggs from the chickens every day and playing in the park area. We shall be back regularly!



Excellent cottage and location

Review submitted on Sat, 19 Jan 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at Sadlers for a last minute, out of season break with our two Springers. From our initial enquiry through to our stay, all of the staff that we came into contact we're welcoming and friendly. Sadlers cottage was lovely, warm and very comfortable. The grounds are amazing and the views are fabulous. Would highly recommend and very likely to visit again as we continue our search for a house in the area.



Amazing stay at Sadlers.

Review submitted on Mon, 07 Jan 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing stay in Sadlers cottage from the moment we booked with Kathy who was quick at replying and gave us a fab deal!
The area was peaceful and rural just what we like, yet close to shops etc should you require them.
The cottage was very spacious great if you have 2 lively little people in tow! It was clean and included everything you needed-loved the wine chiller.
Short walk along the coast path to Westward Ho and now considering our next visit in March.




We didn’t want to leave!

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Jan 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing accommodation, so comfortable, clean and luxurious, we had a fab stay.
Only point to consider was for more lighting outside by the hotub at night.
We literally could have stayed there forever it was five star!