FB Twitter

Villa Serena WENGE (Superior Apartment)

Villa Serena WENGE (Superior Apartment)

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 16 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.4
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8


Nähe Kurzone, ein Apartment zum Verlieben in ruhige Lage, toll eingerichtet

Excellent choice for my long stay

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Dec 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Modern, well furnished apartment with a comfortable beds in quiet neighborhood, friendly and helpful owners. Short walking distance to the center of the city. Yes, I would come back again and recommend to others.

Nadia from stayed at Villa Serena WENGE (Superior Apartment) for 20 nights in November 2019


A comfortable, spacious apartment in a good district with a friendly host

Review submitted on Sat, 13 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed in this apartment for the 3rd time, it has really good value for money and location.
The apartment is spacious for 3 of us, the beds are comfortable, everything is modern and clean.
You can find all necessary cooking appliances and equipment in the kitchen. The bathroom and the shower are cozy and clean.
The territory is really good, there are roses in bloom outside and a nice garden.
The location is good as well, there aren't many tourists around, Spa 5 is 10 minutes walk from the apartment.
The host is really caring and friendly, we could always ask her for help and advice.


Olga from Санкт-петербург stayed at Villa Serena WENGE (Superior Apartment) for 4 nights in July 2019


Great apartment close to spa promenade

Review submitted on Sat, 06 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I book this apartment every year, it´s very comfortable and spacious. You have possibility of washing machine in the basement, fully equipment kitchen. Apartment is in a nice neighborhood, 5 mins. walk to promenade (only be prepared for a steep hill). Wi-Fi is fine, I like the key system s´when you can check-in/out anytime and just put the key to the key box. The owner is very helpful. Only toiletries are not provided, so take your own soap, shower gel...

Alexandra from Praha stayed at Villa Serena WENGE (Superior Apartment) for 10 nights in June 2019


100 von 100 Punkten

Review submitted on Mon, 08 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Die Unterkunft ist in allen Belangen sehr zu empfehlen.
- in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Zentrum
- Bus fast vor der Haustür
- zu Fuß zu den Anwendungen


Dirk from Stuttgart stayed at Villa Serena WENGE (Superior Apartment) for 6 nights in September 2018


Meeting all expectations

Review submitted on Tue, 28 Nov 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We met all expectations and more.
Very quiet place.
There is everything you need.
Just like at home.
We want to come back here.


Vladimir from Nizhny Novgorod stayed at Villa Serena WENGE (Superior Apartment) for 13 nights in November 2017


Beautiful Apartment near City

Review submitted on Fri, 04 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment is very nicely furnished, clean and comfortable. The apartment includes everything you need. It is close to the city.

Mandy from stayed at Villa Serena WENGE (Superior Apartment) for 7 nights in July 2017


Хорошие апарты рядом с центром.

Review submitted on Mon, 01 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Прекрасное место расположение. Источники в 800м от дома. Сама квартира уютная, есть вся посуда. ...

Guest from Киев stayed at Villa Serena WENGE (Superior Apartment) for 5 nights in April 2017


sehr zufrieden

Review submitted on Thu, 20 Apr 2017
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Wir sind sehr zufrieden und würden gerne wieder kommen. Die Lage ist sehr gut. Die Ferienwohnung ist sehr schön.

Michael from Krefeld stayed at Villa Serena WENGE (Superior Apartment) for 7 nights in April 2017


Alles war richtig super. Hat sich richtig gelohnt

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Oct 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Das Apartment War sehr schön. Wie im Internet beschrieben. Wir waren 6 Tage dort. Hatten unsere beiden Kinder und sogar unseren großen Hund mit. Woanders hatten wir eher Probleme wegen der Größe vom Hund aber da konnten wir Sie ohne wenn und aber mitnehmen. Einfach Top! Auch gibt es in der Nähe einen kleinen Park mit Hundetüten. In der Stadt wurden wir auch sehr Hundefreundlich begrüßt. Die Vermieter sind sehr nett und gaben uns noch Tips wo man gut essen oder Ausflüge starten kann. Sie kümmern sich schnell wenn Fragen offen sind.
Das Preisleistungsverhältnis war auch super. Wir würden sie jederzeit weiter empfehlen. Ganz lieben Dank an die Vermieter für den schönen Aufhalten bei Euch. :-)


Monja from stayed at Villa Serena WENGE (Superior Apartment) for 5 nights in October 2016


Excellent

Review submitted on Wed, 12 Oct 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful apartments with kitchen utensils in beautiful area, nice service, good location for car travelling.

Aleksandr from Haifa stayed at Villa Serena BIANCO (Superior Apartment) for 5 nights in October 2016


a good choice

Review submitted on Wed, 14 Sep 2016
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The apartment we stayed in for 10 days is very comfortable for a couple.
You have everything you need at hand and in good condition.
The location is perfect - a quiet residential district in 5 min.ride (or 15 min. walk) from downtown.


Anna from Ashdod stayed at Villa Serena BIANCO (Superior Apartment) for 10 nights in August 2016


Urlaub

Review submitted on Sat, 03 Sep 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Sehr schöne Wohnung ruhige Lage Gute Wandermöglichkeiten Zentrum nah allerdings anstrengender Rückweg aber trotzdem sehr schön Vermieter unkompliziert und hilfsbereit in allen Fällen! Daumen hoch!!!!!!

Thomas from Wismar stayed at Villa Serena BIANCO (Superior Apartment) for 12 nights in August 2016


Comfortable, modern apartment in quiet area

Review submitted on Sun, 21 Aug 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We truly enjoyed our week in Karlovy Vary, and this apartment contributed a lot to our experience. It's modern and comfortable and the wifi works good and is fast. The location is quiet, and walking down to the center is easy, walking back uphill is a challenge though.

Andre from stayed at Villa Serena BIANCO (Superior Apartment) for 7 nights in August 2016


Bestes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Aug 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Das Apartment ist in einem hervorragendem Zustand. Die Ausstattung lässt nichts zu wünschen übrig (Vielleicht einen Kaffeeautomaten :-)). Ein ganz kleines Minus ergab sich aus dem Komfort der Betten. Hier ist die Matratze doch recht gewöhnungsbedürftig. Sicher sind die Fenster nicht supermodern und der Zugang zur Garage kein Scheunentor, aber für den Preis in einem alten Gemäuer sind diese Einschränkungen kein Abstrich an der Gesamtbewertung. Besonders lobenswert ist der Service der Eigentümer. Bei Miniproblemen - da war mal ein Routerproblem auf Grund eines Stromausfalls - sind sie sofort da und haben eine Lösung. Besonders toll fanden wir die Insidertipps der Eigentümer - alle waren Volltreffer und so konnten wir tolle Erfahrungen sammeln, die der "normale" Tourist nicht macht.

Peter from stayed at Villa Serena BIANCO (Superior Apartment) for 7 nights in July 2016


Comfort of a full equipped flat for price like in a hotel.

Review submitted on Mon, 08 Aug 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have stayed there for couple of nights. It was really clean, modern, equipped (fridge, tv, dish washer, oven, microwawe oven, ...) I would stay there again when I visit Karlovy Vary.

Jakub from Brno stayed at Villa Serena BIANCO (Superior Apartment) for 3 nights in June 2016


Perfect stay in Carlsbad

Review submitted on Sun, 07 Aug 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We've enjoyed the quiet location of Villa Serena and short walks to all the sights. Great flat with all we needed, lovely design, good wi-fi. There's a good restaurant close by, Smichovsky Pavillon.

Guest from Jihlava stayed at Villa Serena BIANCO (Superior Apartment) for 1 nights in August 2016