FB Twitter

Cilan Farmhouse

Cilan Farmhouse

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 39 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


This luxury self-catering property has five en suite bedrooms, sleeping 10 people, each with its own design and character. It is light and airy with lots of space to spread out. From the glass fronted living room you step out onto your private patio area with large hot tub. With view of your spacious garden and views on the river. Cilan Farmhouse is perfect for a large family or a group of friends. All the bedrooms as standard are king-size doubles with the option of turning 3 of them into twins.

Fantastic accomodation for a large party

Review submitted on Wed, 17 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This house has excellent accomodation which is ideal for group or family holiday. Each room is spacious and bedrooms all have ensuite bathrooms. There is so much space to accomodate 10 people and the garden and hot tub overlooking tge river is idyllic. Excellent facilities and very helpful friendly staff.



Lovely family weekend

Review submitted on Thu, 04 Oct 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location. En suite facilities for everyone. Someone on hand for any problems. Pretty much everything thought of up front. I would highly recommend this as a no stress location for a group, where you know you can just turn and everything will be fine. Oh and do don’t forget the lovely hot tub and Rhug estate farm shop on the doorstep,



Excellent Family Break

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed as a family group of 9 plus our dog. All 4 generations had a great time. Plenty of room for us and all ensuite bedrooms was appreciated. Safe, secure large garden enjoyed by the kids and our dog. Adults loved the hot tub and having two seperate living rooms meant the kids enjoyed their own tv and dvd. Every ammenity has been thought of. Very high standard of accomodation. Dog loved paddling in the river which was literally accessible from the back garden. Great place for a special break for all ages to enjoy.



Our week by River Dee

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wonderful week with fantastic house and location. Everything was great and small niggles were sorted quickly. The only minor gripe would be the kitchen needs a knife sharpener as there is nothing worse than cooking with blunt knives.



Rivercatcher

Review submitted on Sun, 29 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really enjoyed the quiet and peaceful location. The hot tub was brilliant. Beautiful setting. House was great, plenty of room for everyone to have their own space.



Great place to stay and great people to deal with.

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Jul 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had 9 adults and 2 children under 2 years old and we found the accomodation spacious ,clean and the rooms were very well appointed .
The living areas, including kitchen were well equipped and as the weather was fantastic when we visited the outdoor areas were used most of the time.
We used outside caterers for a celebratory meal as this suited us with the children and this worked really well as the dining area was beautifully located in the farm house.
We all had a great time and we will certainly come back to this part of North Wales and explore further based from the luxury of Rivercatcher.




What a gem

Review submitted on Wed, 20 Jun 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed with family and friends attending a wedding venue near by. We had a lovely three days in a beautiful and spacious accommodation and to top it all lovely weather, so we managed to dip in the hot tub, which was cleaned every morning by the staff. My only gripe would have been the pillows could have been more comfy. Would recommend this place to anyone.



A great place for all the family

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We're just back from a wonderful week with four generations of the family staying in Cilan Farmhouse. The accomodation was very comfortable, spacious and pleasantly presented. Careful planning has gone into making Cilan a very welcoming and easy place to stay. The essentials provided were most helpful, plenty of towels, t-towels, bin bags, dishwasher tablets etc.
It was great to have one downstairs bedroom for one of our party who would have found the stairs difficult. There are plenty of places to sit together and in different groups. Due to the good weather we were able to sit outside to eat most meals, enjoying the lovely garden and surroundings, there is a large table and a BBQ. The Hot-tub was a bonus, sitting in it and watching the view was very relaxing. The maintenance man Aled, was very helpful and around most mornings so we could check things with him.




Gorgeous property in to die for landscape!

Review submitted on Wed, 09 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We went to celebrate our friends birthday and it was one of the best weekends away, mostly thanks to the property. Fully kitted out and amazing bedrooms with a lovely garden with jacuzzi.



Great get together

Review submitted on Tue, 01 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Recent stay at Cilan Farmhouse was perfect in every way. It was great for a large group get together, everything about it was perfect, everyone had their own ensuite. There was 2 lounges and a large dining area. The kitchen was supplied with all utensils required. Several people in our party are talking about visiting again with family in the future and we may well visit again next year for our yearly get together as it will be hard to find somewhere like it. Can’t speak highly enough about it. We also used shepherds cottage which was smaller but just as good.





Exquisite Property

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just returned from an Easter break at Rivercatcher where we stayed at the Cilan Farmhouse. It was by far the best property we have ever stayed in and there is nothing you can fault. The location (even in the rain) was amazing and the owners were brilliant - not intrusive at all which I have found to be an issue at other rentals. We were fortunate enough to have a sneak preview of the new lodges which are out of this world, the only problem being you would want to try each one as they are all so unique!! We will definitely be making a booking soon.



Cilian Farmhouse, property was excellent for the whole family.

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Mar 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We spent my wife's 40th at the property as a surprise with the whole family and had a fantastic time, couldn't fault the place at all, it was perfect in every way, this was our third stay at Rivercatcher and i'm sure we will be back for more.



Highly Recommended

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Mar 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything about our stay was perfect.
Booking was easy, information provided was very useful, it was clean, it had everything you would need if you didn’t want to leave, the little touches like the welcome hamper was lovely.
I couldn’t recommend this lovely place anymore. I can’t wait to come back.




Birthday Weekend away

Review submitted on Wed, 31 Jan 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an absolutely amazing stay! The Farmhouse is very spacious even for 10 people, 1 dog and a baby!! The bedrooms were all furnished really well and all ensuite too. There was a lot of special touches,like a gorgeous hamper on arrival, dog blankets and baby facilities. Great for entertaining and enjoying meals together on the big dining room table.

The outdoor hot tub got used a lot, overlooking the river.

Close to lots of walks and a local pub.

Would definitely recommend and stay here again.




A Farmhouse of outstanding quality. You will want to return!

Review submitted on Wed, 29 Nov 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Cilan Farmhouse is by far the most luxury self catering accomodation we have ever stayed in. Situated in an area of outstanding beauty, the quality of the furnishings and decor is outstanding and it is spotlessly clean throughout. Lots of things to do in the surrounding area and some wonderful places to eat if you dont want to cook. The hot tub is an extra luxury which is most enjoyable ! Plenty of space for a family to enjoy each others company or to chill out in the lovely lounges. The kitchen is outstanding and has everything you could wish for— We even cooked a fantastic roast dinner for 10 on one of our visits. We will definitely be back-/ well worth every penny spent on a wonderful weekend



Perfect Accommodation

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Nov 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our group included 6 adults, a 3 month old baby, a one year old and a two year old! We chose the property as it appeared luxury/high end and we knew we would be spending a lot of time in the property due to the time of year and the younger members of our party requiring an early bed time – We were not disappointed. This was the best holiday house I have every stayed in.

The house was spotless, warm and huge whilst retaining the cozy nature befitting a farmhouse in Wales.

Booking, communication and arrival/check in were faultless. The grounds of the house are fantastic, river views, large fenced garden (gates to access the river). In the garden was an excellent hot tub with multiple jets and lights. This was always available to use and towels were provided in the lounge.

The lounge was large, comfortable and warm with plenty of seating a modern television and access to the garden. TV Room was used for buggy’s, coats etc, but is also a large comfortable space. The dining room is charming, rustic and spacious with fisherman style lights and a large wood burning stove. Seating for 10 is easily achieved.

The kitchen is large, well equipped, high quality with lots of storage and a huge fridge, access to the garden here was handy. An additional breakfast table is between the lounge and kitchen as is a downstairs bathroom, both useful.

All bedrooms are ensuite, very tasteful and clean with super comfy beds and high quality bathrooms. Games room (separate from house but literally 10 metres) has a good quality table tennis table, football table and wooden train set for the kids.

The local pub is a belter, proper old school boozer with good home cooked food and less than a mile away (nice 20 min walk). En-route just happens to be a Michelin starred restaurant – Couldn’t really make this up!

The owners clearly take great pride in the cottages as the others appeared maintained to the same high standards. Would definitely visit again.




Wow!

Review submitted on Wed, 08 Nov 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
12 of us stayed in 2 cottages and I'm sure between us we used, played with and tried everything and there was nothing to fault. Fantastic properties in a stunning location, we are already planning a return.



Exceptional

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The nicest cottage we have ever stayed in. It truly is luxurious. The facilities amazing, the hot tub a real bonus. The views are spectacular. We are already planning our stay in 2018
Couldn't recommend highly enough
If I had to give a negative the only thing which we thought could be extended slightly was the time we have to vacate which is 10.30, but to be honest it hasn't put us off booking again in 2018




Excellent accomodation

Review submitted on Sat, 28 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The quality of this house is outstanding with excellent facilities in a well maintained and fantastic location ...all of the staff are very helpful and our stay was enhanced by lovely special touches such as welcome basket of local produce, ample logs for the fire and hot tub towels .



A lovely relaxing venue for a weekend away

Review submitted on Wed, 27 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay in Cilan Farmhouse - with beautiful views, lovely interior and very welcoming staff, you couldn't ask for more.



Jen & Andy replied more than 1 year ago
Great to hear that you had a lovely stay. Hope to see you again! Many thanks, Jen

Fantastic Cottage and location

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We returned for a second time to Rivercatcher in Aug 17, staying again in Cilan.
The House is very large, extremely well appointed and furnished, including very comfortable beds. The location of Riverctacher is the highlight, in beautiful quiet countryside right on the river for fishing, with a hot tub in the garden looking over the countryside, as well as BBQ outside.
Its close to many of north Wales's attractions, from walking to more adventurous pursuits such as mountain biking, white water rafting, and the various Zip World locations.









Simply outstanding

Review submitted on Sun, 13 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I'm not often moved to write a review but the excellence we experienced at the Cilan Farmhouse deserves to be shared. From the moment we arrived, Jen, Andy and the team couldn't have done more to ensure our every need was met. Knowledgeable, helpful friendly and very accessible, they were superb. And then there's the house itself. We've stayed in f luxurious properties over the last five years, but this beats them all. The living area is just fantastic, perfect for two little ones to roam around inside and extremely comfortable for adults. It offers everything, nothing is missing, from the Netflix offering through to the well-catered and high quality kitchen. The bedrooms are great too, all of them ensuite and all of them very comfortable, clean and tastefully furnished. The private garden is very large and fenced, ensuring little ones are perfectly safe. The views from the garden are just breathtaking too, you cannot fail to be impressed. The hot tub offered something extra and is huge, easily accommodating 6 people. It's well maintained too; the team check the cleanliness of the water everyday, and ensure it's topped up as required. All in all, the best property we have ever stayed in. We will be back.



Jen replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. It was lovely to have you stay with us and we would love to welcome you back too. We hope to make our guests feel welcome and give them a holiday to remember so hearing your comments gives us a great sense of satisfaction. Regards, Jen & Andy

Rivercatcher stay 28 July- 4 August

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our second stay here, the first being in 2016. It was just a enjoyable as the previous one, even though we were all an year older.
An excellent property with amples of room for five adults (one an OAP), three teenagers and two dogs!
Thankyou very much Rivercatcher.




Lovely clean and well maintained property for large group

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Jul 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a great week with 7 of us in Cilan Farmhouse. Place nicely decorated and comfortable whilst still feeling new and very clean. Each bedroom being en suite works particularly well for a large group and every bedroom was nice too (sometimes you get that last room that no-one wants but not here!) Lots of space downstairs for people to spread out and the patio table comfortably seated everyone.
Garden is nice and genuinely dog safe with views across the river and the valley. Hot tub went down well and is checked daily.
Owners and their on site support very helpful and friendly. Wifi a little flaky at times but to be expected in a relatively isolated spot I suppose! 15 min walk into Llandrillo for local pub and shop. Good location to visit many parts of north Wales although expect to drive at least half an hour to get to any of the more popular tourist spots (remember to book the day ahead if you want to go up Snowdon on the train!) Try Harlech Castle though - the view across to the mountains is simply stunning....




Class of '75 reunion week

Review submitted on Sun, 21 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Over the moon with the standard of accommodation. The best we've stayed in so far for our get together. Beautifully decorated, comfortable, spacious and well equipped house. Perfect for our needs as a few access requirements needed for some party members. Really friendly staff. Well situated for surrounding areas. Couldn't have asked for more.



We love it!

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
It was our second visit to cilan farmhouse at overmatched and it certainly won't be our last. It's such a spacious comfortable house, meaning our family group of 2 to 68 year olds can always find their own space. We love the fact that all the bedrooms are ensuite and equally lovely. The garden is safe for children and the surroundings are beautiful. We made full use of the hot tub overlooking the river Dee, and enjoyed time fishing for grayling and trout. The games room is great for our family competitions. The area is beautiful with many activities on offer (some of us went on the zip wire at Bethesda, or cycling at one of the trails, a couple enjoyed a romantic meal at the nearby Michelin restaurant. Aled keeps the whole space spick and span, nothing is too much trouble. It's our favourite place and we would happily recommend it to other families.



Luxury.

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Superb accommodation, superb location lovely staff,a perfect place to spend either a few days or a week we all loved it and would highly recommend it to anybody.



70th birthday with family

Review submitted on Thu, 30 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wonderful weekend fab location and cottage was delightful. Every need was catered for ,high quality furnishings in all rooms,log burner well equipped kitchen ,plenty of space for a large group,loved it .



Outstanding - Hidden Gem

Review submitted on Wed, 29 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thank You For an absolutely outstanding stay at Rivercatcher, my whole party & I throughly enjoyed ourselves and cannot express how impressed we were with with everything at the Cilan Farmhouse, it really is a hidden gem and I we will without a doubt be visiting again. Thank you for all your help in the lead up to our stay, it really was everything we hoped it would be and so much more.




Excellent in every way

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Feb 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent in every way but if looking for some feedback you could put lights at the bottom of the tree in the garden to light up the tree as a feature.





Twixmas getaway

Review submitted on Mon, 02 Jan 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stunning cottage surrounded by amazing views. Finished to a high spec. Good layout and facilities. Set in a lovely little village.



Amazing property

Review submitted on Thu, 29 Dec 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Special family Xmas made even more special !, would defo recommend whatever time of year. Hot tun a bonus.



Just Brilliant.

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Dec 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Can't fault this beautiful house. Absolutely stunning views, so quiet, not too far away from local amenities, very spacious, just pure Luxury.



70th birthday at Cilin

Review submitted on Wed, 07 Dec 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A super place to a family birthday weekend the hot tub was well used despite the frost. Walks from house good and welcome pack was very enjoyable .



Wonderful wedding weekend

Review submitted on Wed, 23 Nov 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We booked out all the cottages at Rivercatcher for a long weekend for our wedding, which we also held on site. Our family stayed in Cilan Farmhouse, we stayed in Ghillie's Cottage and our guests in the other cottages. Andy, Jen and Bryn were a great help both leading up to and over the weekend - they answered all our questions and made sure we had everything we needed (and more) over the weekend. Rivercatcher is in a beautiful location and the cottages are fitted out to an exceptional quality - all our guests commented on how lovely they were. I would wholeheartedly recommend Rivercatcher to anyone for a break in a lesser-known, but beautiful area of North Wales, and we hope to be back again soon!



Unforgettable experience

Review submitted on Wed, 16 Nov 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Three generations of family celebrating 3 birthdays in this fantastic Farmhouse - the luxury accommodation suited our family perfectly as my 86 year old mum prefers a ground floor bedroom, lots of space for everyone in this high standard well equipped accommodation. Hot tub was fabulous and the Lodge kept us all entertained with our table tennis tournaments. We had a lovely meal in the Dudley Arms and enjoyed local walks. We all enjoyed ourselves so much we can't wait to return.



Jen - Rivercatcher replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Its great to hear your feeback and we are so please you had a great time at Rivercatcher as well as the local area. Hope to see you again soon, Jen

Cilan Farmhouse is wonderful and, based on our recent experience, I would happily return again.

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Nov 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
It is easy to just tick Excellent and be done with a review like this but I truly could not fault Cilan Farmhouse so in this case the high praise is definitely deserved. It will always be possible to find fault, afterall things do go wrong on occasion however, the noisy boiler we encountered during our stay was fixed quickly and with minimum fuss and I can honestly say it did not detract in any way from the wonderful stay we had. Cilan Farmhouse is located in a quiet idilic spot next to a river that was perfect for us to explore the local area and even Anglesey beyond. It is a big, clean and very well appointed house that instantly made us feel at home. The large private hot tub (or hot swimming pool as our little one understood it) was used every night and checked/maintained every day during our week long stay. There is a games room on site which we also used a couple of times, however, most of the time we were out in the mountains or exploring the many wonderful waterfalls in the area. We had a wonderful stay at Cilan Farmhouse and would definitely return again ourselves as well as recommend it to families who want to explore the great outdoors or simply enjoy the internal space of the property away from the rush of modern life. Thank you Jen, Andy and Aled for making our stay so comfortable.



Jen - Rivercatcher replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Its great to hear your feeback and we are so please you had a great time at Rivercatcher as well as the local area. Thank you for your understanding in regards to the boiler. No more noisy boiler :-) Hope to see you again soon, Jen

Cilan Farmhouse Review

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Nov 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stunning place, spotlessly clean in a very peaceful location on the side of the River Dee. Even in a group of ten adults we never felt cramped. Would recommend.



Beautiful cottage in a beautiful location.

Review submitted on Wed, 09 Nov 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fantastic week away in the Cilan Farmhouse. We were well looked after we will definitely be going back again! Thanks for looking after us!