Was not impressed by having noted telling is to dump rubbish over Bunn Leisure or the dump! I’m on holiday so not doing that! Also TV went blank a few times. Not good. Seagull poop everywhere in the garden, should have provided covers for chairs and table. Did not like the note that said I use the left over milk etc please leave some for our next guests....like you are going to leave gone off milk etc in fridge for a few weeks??? Won’t stay here again. Very disappointed with Henry Adams for letting the owners do this!!
Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that you did not like the notes the owner had left around the property, a lot of our guests find these quite helpful.
I have spoken to the owner and she has said she will remove some of the notes that you had mentioned.
A TV engineer had gone over to look at the TV and he had confirmed there was nothing wrong with the TV and was just on the wrong channel.
We appreciate any feedback we get from our guests and hope to improve on anything that may need improving. We hope you book with us again soon.
2 month stay
Review submitted on Mon, 14 May 2018
out of 5
Guest recommends this property
Excellent in every respect short walk to all you need beach, convenience stores, take away and pubs. Modern smart home with everything you need to make your stay perfect.