FB Twitter

3 The Salterns, Chichester

3 The Salterns, Chichester

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
4.8


Luxury 2 bedroom apartment in Chichester Marina with marina views

Lovely weekend at The Salterns

Review submitted on Wed, 22 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely stay at The Salterns in Chichester Marina for a family birthday. The apartments are stunning and in a beautiful location next to the water. There is plenty to do with walks, restaurants & pubs nearby. Would highly recommend.



Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied 8 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at The Salterns and we do hope you will book with us again soon. Kind regards Henry Adams Holiday Lets team.

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in beautiful accommodation. All staff so helpful. Everything first class

Review submitted on Tue, 02 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Would have stayed longer but was already booked. Only one thing to alter cushions as feathers keep coming out on clothes



Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied 224 days ago
We are delighted you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at 3 The Salterns and we look forward to hearing from you again should you wish to make another booking. Kind regards Henry Adams Holiday Lets team.

The Saltings

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Sep 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed our stay at The Saltings very much, a lovely setting and an excellent apartment with all we needed for our stay; only wish it could have been longer! And because we could take our dog with us made it more special. We have already recommended it to our friends and family.
Jill




Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied 234 days ago
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at 3 The Salterns so much that you recommended it to your friends and family and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! kind regards Henry Adams Holiday Lets team.

Perfect

Review submitted on Thu, 19 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
It doesn't get better than this. Not only a fantastic location but the apartment is perfect in every respect. Perhaps a mirror and socket for ladies hairdressing needs in the bedrooms but other than that no complaints.
We hope one day to return.




Our Second stay at The Salterns

Review submitted on Mon, 02 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at 3 The Salterns in April 2017 and immediately booked another week in September. The apartments are very hi tech and extremely well appointed. Comfortable beds, great showers, smart TVs and Sonos sound system with lovely views of the marina. We used to live in Chichester and usually come down visit friends once a year. We will be booking The Salterns again for our next stay.



A lovely short break

Review submitted on Thu, 08 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our family had a lovely short break at the salterns at the end of May. The apartment was really clean, comfortable and very spacious. Nice big beds, good showers and a nice big bath.
The kids loved the green space outside the apartment - plenty of space to run round, play games.
Would stay again.




Spring near Chichester

Review submitted on Mon, 15 May 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
As before a very enjoyable 2 weeks.
The Marina is an excellent place for relaxing and walking. Chichester so accessible and West Wittering beach.




Spring break

Review submitted on Tue, 21 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Superb apartment in a superb location. Very hi-tech equipment, comfortable beds and luxurious showers. Have booked again!



Winter at the Salterns, Chichester Marina

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Feb 2017
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
My wife and I had an enjoyable stay at Marina. The new development is a great success.
There are many walks to do from the apartment and the South Downs is only 6 miles away. Chichester is even nearer 3 miles to the centre.
With West Witterings beach, Bosham Bay and Emsworth sea path very accessible the choice you have is unbeatable.