FB Twitter

22 Longley Road, Chichester

22 Longley Road, Chichester

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.1
Comfort
4.1
Condition
4.3
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.3


Modern and stylish 2 bedroom ground floor apartment in Chichester, West Sussex.

Excellent

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Dec 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great apartment , i really enjoyed my stay here. The apartment was very clean . The customer service is excellent , i will stay again thank.you Henry Adams Holiday



Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied 175 days ago
We were delighted you found 22 Longley Road excellent and you will stay there again. We look forward to hearing from you again very soon. Kind regards Henry Adams Holiday Lets team.

Suitable

Review submitted on Fri, 14 Sep 2018
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Comfortable and suited the needs of our stay. Location was well situated to local conveniences and easy access to major roads



Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied 175 days ago
Thank you for your feedback after your stay at 22 Longley Road and we hope to hear from you again should you wish to make future bookings with us. Kind regards Henry Adams Holiday Lets team.

Short stay in Chichester

Review submitted on Wed, 11 Jul 2018
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Good access to town in a quiet area but with little privacy outside of the flat. The flat was well furnished and comfortable with all the modern appliances .



Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied 175 days ago
Thank you for your review after your stay at 22 Longley Road and We hope to hear from you again should you wish to make any further bookings. Kind regards Henry Adams Holiday Lets team.

2 month stay at longley road

Review submitted on Wed, 11 Apr 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My wife and i stayed for 2 months at 22 Longley road Chichester while we found a permanent rental in the area,the accommodation was clean tidy and very nicely decorated.Thank you



Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied 175 days ago
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at 22 Longley Road before you found permanent rental. Kind regards Henry Adams Holiday Lets team.

Chichester holiday apartment for Goodwood Festival of Speed

Review submitted on Wed, 12 Jul 2017
3.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We stayed at this apartment for just over a week. The apartment looks just like it does in the photos. It is modern, on the ground floor & has no grass garden, just a small gravel area at the back. The cleanliness of the apartment was only just acceptable. Bathroom mirror wasn't properly cleaned, the 2 bedroom carpets should be professionally cleaned or replaced, I did try to hoover them but the 2 hoovers in the apartment where not great. The kitchen/living area needed a good hoover too. The kitchen sink hadn't been properly bleached. Now I will admit that that I am fussy and some of these things may not annoy other people, but I do feel the apartment could do with a good deep clean. It is also a little further out of Chichester than I would have liked.



Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving your feedback. We are very sorry that you do not feel the cleanliness of the house was acceptable. We are always on hand to deal with any issues of this nature so if you stay again please do call and let us know right away and we can get any problems rectified. I will make sure the cleaners do a deep clean on their next turn over to ensure everything is well for future guests. I hope this does not put you off booking with us again.

Lovely flat in good location

Review submitted on Wed, 17 May 2017
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The flat is located in a quiet area but still in a good reach of the city center. It ist nicely furnished and well equiped. When we hab problens, the agency had them solves asap.



Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied 175 days ago
Thank you for your feedback from your stay at 22 Longley Road. kind regards Henry Adams Holiday Lets Team.

Very nice and clean apartment , thank you

Review submitted on Thu, 20 Oct 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I stayed in this apartment in october , is a great location , is very nice and clean apartment . Very recommended !!!



Henry Adams Holiday Lets replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review! Really pleased you enjoyed your stay in Chichester, please do get in touch when you are visiting again.