FB Twitter

Static Van 613

Static Van 613

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.6
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.7


Autumn break

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Oct 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan was adequate for the two of us very clean bed comfortable and shower very good .My only complaint there was not enough storage or anywhere to hang coats up but despite that I would recommend the caravan for a short break .lovely and quiet at that time of year .

Caroline from Edinburgh stayed at Static Van 613 for 7 nights in October 2019


static van 613

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Sep 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
had a nice few days in a beautifull park and static van. the park was nice and clean and the service was good

Timon from stayed at Static Van 613 for 4 nights in September 2019


Fabulous stay, beautiful modern caravan. Excellent facilities and friendly and helpful staff.

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The caravan was set in a stunning, beautiful, quiet location. Caravan was furnished in a modern style, with a well equipped kitchen and very comfortable bed. The bonus was having another toilet separate from the main bathroom. From out window we saw rabbits, red squirrels and lots of different birds. I couldn't believe how quiet it was compared to other caravan sites I have been to before. The park is in a great location as Aviemore and the Cairngorms are not far away as well as a lot of other places to visit like the Highland Wildlife Park. There is also a lot to do on the site, such as archery and quad biking. I would have no hesitation in staying again. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Nicola from Burton-on-trent stayed at Static Van 613 for 7 nights in June 2019


Quick trip

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I had a short stay at Aviemore and stayed at Dalraddy Holiday park in a static van. The weather was truly terrible but the accommodation was outstanding, it was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. I couldnt find any instruction info for the cooker or tv etc so that might need looking at? But a great place with very friendly team in the shop/office. The site too was spotless and well looked after. I would definitely stay here again.

Simon from Chelmsford stayed at Static Van 613 for 3 nights in May 2019


A very smart caravan

Review submitted on Mon, 13 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were very impressed with this caravan, it’s like new! Lovely site and nice quiet location. Staff very friendly

Graham from Evanton stayed at Static Van 613 for 3 nights in May 2019


Static 613

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this static van. Everything was pristine and attention to detail was great with added touches of hand towels & shower mat. Only one downfall that it did not have a microwave.

Lorna from Auchtermuchty stayed at Static Van 613 for 7 nights in August 2018


Family stay-cation!

Review submitted on Mon, 23 Jul 2018
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The caravan was clean, comfortable and modern. It is set in a lovely location with some green space for children to play.

Guest from Hopeman, Elgin stayed at Static Van 613 for 7 nights in July 2018


Excellent weeks stay

Review submitted on Thu, 31 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An absolute fab weeks break away. Made even more luvly by the van itself and the staff who were all so nice and very accommodating. Van very modern and so clean with all essentials provided , ie. toilet paper , towels and a few other things , park itself was nice , tidy and the staff were so helpful in arranging activities and helping out when needed. Would highly recommend and can’t wait to book same van for another break away. And to top it all off. The weather was fantastic. Great value for a week away Many thanks to jude , kenny and the girls and Ian for a great day off archery. Look forward to coming back. Xx

Jill from Inveraray stayed at Static Van 613 for 7 nights in May 2018


Fantastic stay

Review submitted on Sat, 21 Apr 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Very impressed with this caravan - clean and comfortable and in a great location to explore.
Only feedback on the caravan....needs more electric sockets and also oven gloves - obviously can work around this and certainly doesn’t detract from a wonderful holiday. Will be back!


Tracey from Dunbar stayed at Static Van 613 for 4 nights in April 2018


Fantastic Caravan, fantastic location!

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our third visit to Dalraddy and it did not disappoint. Caravan was excellent and had everything we needed for our stay. It was immaculate and all the beds were made up when we arrived. It was very spacious and it had been stocked with toilet rolls and hand towels in each of the bathrooms. The bedrooms were fantasic and there was even a hairdryer to use. Washing up liquid and a fresh cloth were also left out for us. The Caravan Park in itself was really tranquil and well kept. The staff were really helpful. Aviemore was just 5 minutes away by car. We visited Landmark Adventure Park, The Wildlife Park, The Macpherson Museum and the Old Folk Museum which were all located nearby and would really recommend anyone to go there. We'll worth it. Would definately recommended Dalraddy Caravan Park and will be sure to be back there again.

Guest from Glasgow stayed at Static Van 613 for 5 nights in April 2018