FB Twitter

Chalet 74

Chalet 74

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.4
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.7


4 Bedroom Chalet, sleeps 8 in 2 king-sized rooms, 1 with en-suit 1 twin and 1 bunk room and a big outdoor decking area.

Family break

Review submitted on Wed, 06 Oct 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Spent a lovely family break in chalet 74. It's in a great location and accomodation is excellent. It's a really nice, spacious chalet. There are lots of lovely walks from the chalet itself and my grandaughter loved the characters on the trees in the woods. My only complaint would be that there is not enough crockery or cutlery provided and the large leather sofa is not very comfortable. We would definitely return to this chalet.

Fiona from Nairn stayed at Chalet 74 for 4 nights in October 2021


Awesome holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 28 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a fantastic holiday the chalet made the holiday it was like I had always been there the kids loved it they would have happily stayed at the chalet all day every day. Have stayed at dalraddy before but in a tent the whole holiday camp never feels busy or full it’s well spaced out awesome views will be back next year.

Tony from Havant stayed at Chalet 74 for 7 nights in August 2021


Dalraddy

Review submitted on Sat, 31 Jul 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was the 2nd time we have been to this lodge having been in October and yet again we had an excellent time, for sure we will be back again. Loch Insh is only a 5 minute drive away for going paddle boarding and swimming making the location excellent. A must is the quad bike trail on site the couple who run it will give you a great experience and are so nice.

Derek from Arbroath stayed at Chalet 74 for 7 nights in July 2021


Second visit

Review submitted on Sat, 17 Jul 2021
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Second visit to Dalraddy, Great site in a great area. Peaceful and quiet yet there is loads to do on site and in the surrounding area with no need to go back onto the A9 till its time to go home.

Ross from South Queensferry stayed at Chalet 74 for 7 nights in July 2021


A perfect Scottish holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 03 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lodge 74 was immaculately presented and very clean upon arrival. It had a fantastic layout and facilities which catered perfect for us for our 1 week holiday. The lodge was privately nestled away which was perfect for relaxing and enjoying quality family time. We were very sad to be leaving and wished we could stay on longer.

David from Clarkston stayed at Chalet 74 for 7 nights in June 2021


Would come back

Review submitted on Thu, 10 Jun 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location, clean Lodge and friendly staff.
Lots to do on site and surrounding area.
Would definitely come again


Alexander from Reading stayed at Chalet 74 for 4 nights in June 2021


Chalet breakaway

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Oct 2020
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We spent a great long weekend in Chalet 74. The accomodation is super as is the location. Good outdoor space if weather favourable.

Fiona from Nairn stayed at Chalet 74 for 4 nights in September 2020