FB Twitter

Chalet 41

Chalet 41

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.5
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.4


Sleeps 6 people in 3 bedrooms, one double, one twin, and one bunk room. Kitchen/lounge. Bathroom. No pets.

Very good. Would return

Review submitted on Sat, 11 Sep 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Good location. A well equipped lodge. Lots of spaces between lodges. Nice quiet site. Planning to return.

Mike from York stayed at Chalet 41 for 7 nights in August 2021


Home from home

Review submitted on Sat, 11 Sep 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We both thoroughly enjoyed our week in Chalet 41. It was very comfortable and well situated for the surrounding attractions.

Guest from Glasgow stayed at Chalet 41 for 7 nights in September 2021


Chalet 41 , Quality, But Poor service

Review submitted on Wed, 08 Sep 2021
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
2.0
We could not fault the chalet,
But when we arrived we were told we could not get in , Due to them still cleaning,
After an hour or so decided to go to the chalet & put the frozen food we had into the freezer, Only to find someone trying to fix an issue with the toilet,,
A temporary repair was done
Told there would be a plumber up 1st thing in the morning,
So that was the family up early,
No plumber that day or any other day ,,
Toilet was leaking water for the 1st 4 days we were there , asked the office what was happening with the situation, same answer
Someone coming to fixit ,,
I was told there would be some for of compensation, but they had to spray to the owners first , & they would be in touch ,
This was in July , still not heard from them , as stated Apart from the issue with the toilet, could not fault it,, as for the service
Pretty poor ,


James from Glasgow stayed at Chalet 41 for 7 nights in July 2021


Excellent holiday at Dalraddy park

Review submitted on Sat, 28 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our third time back and we enjoyed it as much again, we love the chalet and the setting or the park

Guy from Hexham stayed at Chalet 41 for 7 nights in August 2021


Family getaway

Review submitted on Sat, 24 Jul 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Chalet 41 is a perfect location with privacy and space. We stayed for 7 nights with our 4 year old boy who was delighted to see games and toys included in the chalet. Pleasantly surprised with the space in all rooms and it really was fully kitted out with everything you need for a perfect getaway.

Guest from Inverness stayed at Chalet 41 for 7 nights in July 2021


1 week stay in Dalraddy

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Couldn't fault it really. Great location, nice accommodation. Only negative could be the lack of wifi and a decent mobile signal but this isn't any reflection on how happy we were with the stay, it just made it a bit difficult to video call family and arrange ourselves with places to visit.

Stuart from Jersey stayed at Chalet 41 for 6 nights in June 2021


Chalet 41 - great summer holiday

Review submitted on Fri, 21 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A fantastic location and a very well equipped Chalet. We will definitely return. The chalets are well spaced out meaning you have your own privacy.

JANINE from WOKINGHAM stayed at Chalet 41 for 5 nights in August 2020


Lovely setting

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Aug 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Lovely time in Chalet 41, would return. The kitchen stock of crockery and pots and pans needs a review/update.

LIz from Dublin stayed at Chalet 41 for 7 nights in July 2020


Great holiday, beautifull setting , excellent chalet

Review submitted on Thu, 05 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This our second time back to Dalraddy Park. The setting is beautiful and staff very helpful. This Chalet we stayed in this year was spot on, well kitted out and lots of games etc for the children. We really enjoyed our stay
Thanks


Guy from Hexham stayed at Chalet 41 for 7 nights in August 2019


Chalet 41

Review submitted on Thu, 08 Aug 2019
3.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
This is our second time staying in Chalet 41 and our fourth time in Dalraddy. We absolutely love it and our two young children love it even more. My only downside would be that the Chalet wasn’t as clean as I would expect. I found a previous occupiers sock behind the bedroom door and cleaned the toilet myself when we arrived. Having said this, it would not put me off rebooking.

Caroline from Inverness stayed at Chalet 41 for 7 nights in July 2019