FB Twitter

Latitude West

Latitude West

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8


ST CATHERINES ROAD: Luxury, seafront two bedroom apartment ideal for families and couples seeking a relaxing beach holiday. Offering master bedroom with en-suite shower room and twin bedroom with en-suite bathroom. Sea views from the lounge which is open plan with the dining area and kitchen. Separate W.C. Allocated parking space. Complimentary WIFI. Sleeps 4 plus infants.

A week in Southbourne

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just returned to Leicester after a lovely week at Latitude West; unlike many places we were blessed with beautiful weather. The flat was located on the Overcliff Road with splendid views over to Swanage and the Dorset Hills.
We were accompanied by our 5 year old grandson - he is extremely well behaved but the flat might be too nice for some children ie the colour of the lounge carpet. But his colouring took place on the kitchen table!!
The flat had all the necessary appliances in good working order and everything one might need on holiday. There is a Coop three minutes away and regular buses into Bournemouth and Christchurch.
We found Boscombe beach ideal for Franklin - not as busy as Bournemouth. Hengistbury Head with the land train to Mudeford is ideal for children.
I was brought up in Christchurch and we had a beach hut in Southbourne so the holiday was quite nostalgic.


Philip from Leicester stayed at Latitude West for 7 nights in July 2019


Nice apartment in a good area.

Review submitted on Wed, 10 Apr 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very nice apartment with almost everything that you need for a comfortable stay. It would have been nice to have instruction manuals for the appliances although most were easy to use, the coffee machine was a nice addition but without the manual we didn't feel we could use it. A can opener would have been good to have, can't really believe that one wasn't there at some time, reported to agency just in case someone had taken a liking to it. Linen and towels were excellent. Had a problem with wifi which was fixed by Tuesday of our weeks stay. Good area with a great beach cafe very near as well as a good fish and chip shop and a very handy and well stocked Co-op within walking distance. Hengistbury Head, and Boscombe were within walking distance.

Guest from Hoddesdon stayed at Latitude West for 7 nights in March 2019


Excellent accommodation in a prime location for the beach, allocated parking, hassle free week

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Jul 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Excellent accommodation, light and airy, with everything you need provided. On site key collection was easy and straightforward. Really appreciated allocated parking on site too. Just a few minutes walk from the beach, close to shops, and good bus service into Bournemouth.
Well stocked kitchen, plenty of cutlery and crockery. Good tv's. View of the sea from the lounge, it was hot and sunny when we visited and perhaps a blind for the big window may help to keep accommodation a littlle cooler. Bath was a little bit small in one of the bathrooms but shower was great.
Would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.


Jane from Loughborough stayed at Latitude West for 7 nights in June 2018


An enjoyable holiday in an immaculate apartment.

Review submitted on Tue, 08 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really loved our stay in 7, Latitude West and thought the facilities offered and the position had everything that we needed. We had every home comfort and the apartment complex was secure and quiet. We would not hesitate to book another holiday there as it is unusual to be offered such a prime position overlooking the sea.

Anthony from Worcester stayed at Latitude West for 9 nights in April 2018