FB Twitter

Punta Glea, 4 Bedroom Villa, Cabo Roig, Spain

Punta Glea, 4 Bedroom Villa, Cabo Roig, Spain

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.6
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.6


This Villa is stunning and has breath taking frontline views over the Mediterranean Sea on a clear day the stunning island of La Manga can be viewed.

Great houses

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Aug 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Stayed here recently with my family and had a great few days.house was perfect,very spacious and little added extras we didnt expect.location was fabulous..couldnt ask for better.only minor fault was some services advised in welcome book were not available but this was nothing too major.overall a great experince and would recommend to all.



hols

Review submitted on Sat, 27 Aug 2016
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Good all round. Pool would have been great. Shuttle bus great idea but would have been great 7 days a week or at least full wkd. Tennis rackets provided free great but crap rackets so there may well have been no tennis courts there. Get good rackets & have a deposit system in place...thanks!



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Thanks Richie for the feedback, we will pass it on to the management team at Hookless

Great houses

Review submitted on Sun, 23 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely house, spacious and comfortable. Short walk to the beach and tennis court, playground and football to entertain the children. We had a great stay and will definitely be back



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Hookless Holiday Homes. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Hookless. The facilities on site are great and having the beach so close its great for the kids. We would love to help you book again so you can give us a call when you are ready to book. Thank you again for your review, we value all our customers feedback. Kind regards Maura

Most enjoyable holiday

Review submitted on Thu, 20 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely location. Beautiful holiday home. Only 5mins walk to the beach. Children (5yrs & 8yrs) loved Hookless Holiday Homes for the playgrounds and the entertainment on in the village in the evenings.

Would I return again......absolutely





Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Hookless Holiday Homes. We are delighted to hear that you and your family had a brilliant holiday at Hookless. Having the beach and playgrounds on site is great for keeping the kids busy. We are happy to hear that you would return in the future. Thank you again for your review, we value all our customers feedback. Kind regards Maura

Brillent Holiday

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Jul 2014
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
It was a lovely hoilday house with great outside facilities, playground, football goals, tennis courts and baskets balls hoops which gave my children an opportunity to play together and meet other children and make new friends.



Brenda replied more than 1 year ago
Hi Mary, Thank you for your feedback, delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we are always happy to hear of new friendships being made at Hookless Holiday Homes. we hope to welcome you back next year and have also passed on your kind comments to our accounts department. Thank you