FB Twitter

Playa Marina Phase II, Cabo Roig, Spain - 2 Bed - Sleeps 4

Playa Marina Phase II, Cabo Roig, Spain - 2 Bed - Sleeps 4

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.2
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.4
Location
4.6
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.2


This is a nicely furnished 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom second floor apartment with satellite TV, air-conditioning and balcony overlooking the pool.

great location

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Aug 2016
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Great location.Lots to do for families in the area.The house was very spacious and had most things you could need the only downsife is the house was not well cleaned on arrival



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Hi Sinead, Many thanks for your review, we will pass on your feedback to the cleaning team at Hookless. Thank you

Good location and great outdoor facilities

Review submitted on Mon, 25 Jul 2016
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Good location as a base for touring around, and excellent outdoor facilities in terms of tennis courts, pitches, playgrounds, BBQ facilities, decking areas, as well as short walk to the nearby beach. House itself was comfortable enough. Fridge seemed to be a little dodgy in our house but was impressed to see a separate chest freezer of decent size also in the house. Washing machine, laundry facilities also very good.
Each bedroom had separate good size ensuite, and despite being told no towels were supplied, in actual fact they were!




Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good afternoon Mairead Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Hookless. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. The facilities on site are great for helping to keep the kids happy. The houses are comfortable and close to the beach. In regards to the extra charges we are instructed by Hookless management to inform all guest of the charges for towels and security deposits, if the choose not to enforce them when guests arrive we cannot control this. Kindest regards Maura

Family Break

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Nov 2015
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed in Hookless Holiday Homes for a couple of days, very spacious , lots of sight seeing to do in the area if you have a car.
lovely break for the family.




Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Lorraine Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Hookless Holiday Homes. These houses are lovely and are a great base, to take in all that Wexford has to offer. It is a great place for a family break with the playgrounds on site and the beach so close there is lots to do here. Thank you again for your review, we value your feedback. Kind regards Maura

Just Brilliant

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything was great just what we needed & more. We would definetely go back. The house & park was great with great sporting facilities & friendly staff.



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Pat Thank you for taking the time to review Hookless Holiday Homes. This is a great spot for all the family with plenty of facilities on site to keep the kids busy and the beach is so close to the houses. All the staff at Hookless are great. We are delighted to hear that your family enjoyed your holiday so much and would return in the future. Thank you again for your review, we value all our customers feedback. Kind regards Maura

our family holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Aug 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
had a ball.great for the kids,or just a quiet weekender.360 degree views,location is central to any scenic venues,loftus hall,hookhead,passage east.wexford town,
thanks relax