FB Twitter

Playa Marina Phase I (RL216), Cabo Roig, Spain 2 Bed - Sleeps 4

Playa Marina Phase I (RL216), Cabo Roig, Spain 2 Bed - Sleeps 4

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.5
Location
4.1
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.4


Playa Marina Phase I great apartments minutes from main strip in Cabo Roig.

Another great visit to Hookless Holiday Village and we will be going again next year

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fantastic stay in a wonderful complex. Travelled with young kids all under 6 and they loved the playgrounds and the short walk to the beach. We would definitely recommend Hookless Village to everyone.



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Thanks Elizabeth for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back next year!

Holdiay at hookless

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Aug 2016
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Our second year staying at Hookless Village , it suits the kids perfectly ( ages 8-3) . Fantastic view and easy beach access .
See ye next year again !




Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Richard Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Hookless Holiday Homes. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here again this year. It is a great place to visit with young children as there is lots to do onsite. Thank you again for your feedback. Kindest regards Maura

Family holiday

Review submitted on Thu, 14 Jul 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great place to stay,very secure for the boys,one loved the AstroTurf others loved tennis&playgrounds,great location only down the road from hook head lighthouse &Loftus hall. We will definitely be back.



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Michelle Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Hookless Holiday homes. We are delighted to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Hookless Holiday Homes. It is a great place a family holiday with many facilities onsite to keep the kids happy. The beach being so close is a big plus Thank you again for your feedback. Kind regards Maura

home from home

Review submitted on Mon, 25 Aug 2014
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Hookless holiday homes are fantastic. There is so much for the kids to do with a fab playground and soccer and tennis/basketball courts. The holiday village is also very safe and peaceful. It is very close to local attractions so a visit to the famous Loftus hall and Hook light house are a must. There are also a great selection of fantastic beaches near by. All in all a fantastic place to stay. The only downfall was that wifi is poor but then again no one goes on holiday to be stuck indoors on the Internet :)



nice spot!

Review submitted on Tue, 19 Aug 2014
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had lovely stay .. comfort 3 as adult room bed tiny..needed car to get to any shop..and lots of spiders in house..but overall great and would book again..manager v hlpful thanks



Hookless Holiday Village

Review submitted on Tue, 29 Jul 2014
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
My stay was average. The weather was great but the location would suit car owners only as we couldnt get around anywhere we either had to walk for miles for the nearest amenities or pay hefty sums of money for taxis. There needs to be a public bus service available for locals and tourists to get around otherwise your stuck in a remote village with nothing to do. The wifi was terrible took forever to load anything and connection kept dropping. The TV was very limited with only three channels needs to be looked at maybe think about getting satellite in. As it was the summer there was no heating so nowhere to dry clothes if you're doing laundry although it was quite warm took forever to dry clothes.



Nice location buy lacks amenities

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Jul 2014
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
2.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Village Is nice but lacks proper amenities such as shop or bar. Location is remote as a result. Bizarrely designed kitchens like a sauna though.



Perfect place to bring children

Review submitted on Mon, 14 Jul 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We spent a week here. It was fab . Has washing maching, dishwasher with made it easier for me. There is loads for the kids to do they were safe and happy ..



Brenda replied more than 1 year ago
Hi Laura, Wow thank you we are just delighted you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you back next year... we will of course be in touch with special offers for our customers who book with us again for next year