FB Twitter

Killarney Rookery Mews, Rookery Road, Killarney, Co. Kerry - 2 Bedroom - Sleeps 4/5

Killarney Rookery Mews, Rookery Road, Killarney, Co. Kerry - 2 Bedroom - Sleeps 4/5

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.8


Killarney Rookery Mews self-catering holiday homes have two bedrooms, Bedroom 1 has an en-suite bathroom, one double bed sleeping two. The second bedroom has 3 single beds or 1 double bed & 1 single bed and are located just 1km from Killarney Town Centre

Très bonne location, Very good location

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour, parfait pour une famille. Bien situé, le centre ville à pied, et Killarney est un point central pour explorer la région. l'appartement est propre et bien équipé. Rien ne manque ! De plus, il y a beaucoup d'espace à l'extérieur pour les enfants pour jouer et se retrouver. De quoi se détendre. Je recommande sans hésiter



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good afternoon Christophe Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Killarney Rookery Mews. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay here. These apartments are well equipped and very clean. We are happy to hear that you would recommend these apartments to others. Thank you for your feedback. Kindest regards Maura

Great spot in Killarney

Review submitted on Wed, 01 Jun 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
In an excellent location that is away from the traffic of the city, but close enough to walk to any destinations in town. We had no problems with the place and found it to be very comfortable. Everything was as good or better than the descriptions. We would definitely stay here again. Everyone was very friendly.



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Maureen Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Killarney Rookery Mew. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay here. The apartments are in a great location to explore Killarney and all it has to offer. The staff on site are very welcoming and friendly. Thank you again for your feedback. Kind regards Maura

Excellent

Review submitted on Wed, 19 Aug 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Enjoyed accomadation and location . Will. Recommend. To. Family and friends. Maybe next time you may be able to give us more sunshine. Looked after very well.



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Paddy Thank you for taking the time to review Killarney Rookery Mews. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. The apartments are in a brilliant location to enjoy all that Killarney has to offer. We are glad that you would recommend these apartments to others. Thank you again for your review, we value all our customers feedback. Kind regards Maura

Great place for family

Review submitted on Tue, 16 Jun 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed our stay at Killarney Rookery Mews. It was an easy walk into town and easy access by are to the national park. My 5 year old loved the playground and we enjoyed having two bathrooms and a kitchen! Highly recommend.



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good afternoon Christen Thank you for taking the time to review Killarney Rookery Mews. We are delighted to hear that you and your family had such a great stay at Killarney Rookery Mews. The apartments are in the ideal location close to everything. Thank you again for review the property we highly value all our customers feedback. Kind regards Maura