FB Twitter

Costamarina First Floor, Cabo Roig, Spain, 2 - Bedroom - Sleeps- 4

Costamarina First Floor, Cabo Roig, Spain, 2 - Bedroom - Sleeps- 4

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
86% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
3.7
Condition
4.0
Location
4.4
Value
3.7
Customer
Service
4.3


The apartment is on the 'strip' in Cabo Roig so it is within easy reach of shops, bars, and restaurants.

Excellent for families

Review submitted on Tue, 30 Aug 2016
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Location was a little further out than the 7k to Tralee town centre stated on the website it was actually 12k,
Beach was the same it was 1.4k instead of 650m stated, other than that location was good,

Facilities were excellent especially if weather wasn't so good, pool was excellent, large outdoor playground that was suitable for both younger and older kids,

Evening time entertainment was good esp for the younger kids,

My kids spent a lot of time surfing in Banna Beach and also on the playground, definitely would return,

Onsite is a small supermarket for the basics and a little chipper for evening time,




Relax in Banna.

Review submitted on Sun, 31 Jul 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our first time in Kerry as a family and we chose Banna Holiday homes because it had a lovely beach whilst also having the leisure club which is ideall for those bad weather days which we have too often during the Irish summer
The complex has entertainment everyday for the children and the adults.
My two girls aged 6 and 9 had great fun in both the outdoor playground and the indoor play area.
Having stayed in simular resorts around the country this was by far the most enjoyable. The houses are really clean, the staff are very helpfull and quick to respond to any issues which may arrise with your house. The complex is also very clean and maintained to a high standard.
I would recomend Banna beach to both freinds and family, with or without children it is a great place to stay and we are looking forward to returning next year.
Finally i would once again like to mention the staff of Banna beach resort,
they are very keen to make your holiday relaxing and enjoyable from the moment you arrive.




Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Gregg Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Banna Beach. We are delighted to hear that all the family enjoyed their stay at Banna Beach. The facilities onsite are great and very clean. The staff at Banna Beach are superb and want all their guest to have a wonderful time while at the resort. Thank you for your feedback. Kindest regards Maura

disappointing

Review submitted on Thu, 20 Aug 2015
3.0
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
3.0
There were 7 of us but only cutlery etc for 6 kept having to ask for stuff, beds &bedding very poor, bought stuff at dunnes lot of money for one week.



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to review Banna Beach. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We contacted Banna Beach on this matter, it is our understanding that these issues were addressed by the staff at Banna and resolved during your stay. Thank you again for your review, we value all our customers feedback. Kind regards

vacation July 2015

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Aug 2015
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Great stay at Banna. Found the facilities provided for all age groups were well thought out especially the teenager chill room. Friendly and helpful staff and house was spotless and well kitted out. Location was ideal to beach and provided a great base for touring the area. We will be back!!



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Robert Thank you for taking the time to review Banna Beach. We are glad to hear that everyone in your family enjoyed their stay at Banna Beach. At Banna they try to cater for all age groups so that everyone can have a good time. The staff are brilliant, the houses are everything you could want in a holiday home and the facilities on site are great. The holiday homes are an ideal base for touring the area. We are delighted to hear that you would like to return and would be happy to help you book another self-catering break at Banna. Thank you again for your review, we value all our customers feed back. We look frorward to hearing from you in the future. Kind regards Maura

Banna

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Jul 2015
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Loved the place facilities excellent for the kids . Only thing they were the most uncomfortable beds we ever slept in and the bedding was a bit old and rough . Other than that . Everything was great .



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good afternoon Andrea thank you for taking the time to write a review on Banna Beach. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Banna Beach Resort. I will pass your comments on to the caretakers at Banna Beach. Thank you again for your review, we value all our customers feedback. Kind regards Maura

Excellent

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Jun 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Completly catered for my toddler all week she had an amazing experience at banna beach resort,I have recommended it to all of my friends and work colleagues , will definitely be returning next year



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Gillian Thank you for taking the time to review Banna Beach Resort. We are delighted to hear you had such a great time with your family at Banna Beach Resort. The toddler weeks there are great and keep everyone busy and happy. Thank you for your review and for your recommending us. We do hope you return in the future and would be delighted to help you book another self catering break. Kindest regards Maura

Brilliant for kids

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Jun 2015
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Toddler week is brilliant for kids I have a two year old and she absolutely love it didn't wanna go home she wasn't very impressed with the characters but she warmed to them by the end of the week



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning William Thank you for taking the time to review Banna Beach Resort. We are delighted you and your family had a brilliant holiday at Banna Beach Resort. The toddler weeks are great there and they keep everyone busy and happy. Thank you again for your review, we highly value all our customers feedback. Kind regards Maura