FB Twitter

Les Pelerins Apartment

Les Pelerins Apartment

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.1
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.8


Les Pelerins apartment is a 4 bedroom / 2 bathroom apartment in Chamonix’s quiet Les Pelerins area, 10 minutes walk to centre, with balcony, log fire, wifi & parking.

L’appartement Les Pèlerins se trouve dans le quartier tranquille Les Pèlerins avec 4 chambres et 2 salles de bain, à proximité du centre de Chamonix, avec balcon, cheminée, wifi, parking. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

Weekend away

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Oct 2019
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Better value for money than some accommodation but quite basic for chamonix

Good layout

Gwen was lovely


Victoria from Biddestone stayed at Les Pelerins Apartment for 2 nights in October 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for our review and for staying with us, we are pleased that you found the apartment to be great value and we hope to see you again another time- Chamonix All year

I love it

Review submitted on Thu, 06 Sep 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed here for the UTMB 2018. Nice apartment and let us feel relaxing before and after the race. The staff are helpful as well. Highly recommend

Ngan from Hong Kong stayed at Les Pelerins Apartment for 7 nights in August 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed the apartment before and after the UTMB and massive well done from all of us at Chamonix All Year, we do hope to see you again next year.

Great family apartment

Review submitted on Tue, 20 Feb 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our group of 4 adults and 4 children (aged 10-16) stayed in Les Pelerins over half term in Feb. The apartment is on the top floor and has good parking. It is a short walk to a very handy supermarket and boulangerie which was great. The walk into the centre of town was about 10-15 mins. The apartment was warm and the beds were very comfortable. The living area and kitchen area had everything we needed - and having a lovely fireplace was a bonus. The staff at Chamonix All Year were very helpful and we would definitely recommend prebooking ski passes and ski hire through them - it saved us a lot of time. We really enjoyed staying here and would recommend it if you are looking for a good value place to stay in Chamonix.

Kirstin from St Albans stayed at Les Pelerins Apartment for 7 nights in February 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Super appartment.

Review submitted on Wed, 23 Aug 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were shared this Apartment With other couples/ familys. Some had children and the garden outside made this Apartment Perfect for us.

June from Drammen stayed at Les Pelerins Apartment for 7 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Les Pelerins Apartment. We are very glad that you and your friends enjoyed the apartment and hope to see you again soon.

Les Pelerins

Review submitted on Tue, 07 Mar 2017
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
2.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The only negative regarding this accommodation is the location, because the literature we had said the bus stop to the town and ski lifts was opposite the apartment, however we were informed on arrival it was a misprint.

Guest from Chesterfield stayed at Les Pelerins Apartment for 6 nights in February 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review of your stay with us in Les Pelerins apartment. Unfortunately the bus stop outside has recently been taken out of service, so the nearest stop is now a short 3-4 min walk away - sorry for any confusion caused by this and we will be updating our literature to reflect this. We hope that you nonetheless enjoyed your stay and that we will see you back again soon.

cosy apartment, but too far out

Review submitted on Wed, 01 Mar 2017
3.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
we were a group staying in the apartment, were told buses ran outside, which they didn't. the buss stop was quite a trek with skis, shopping etc. also, the ski storage consisted of a large plastic bin with a bungey rope to secure the, in the main room of the chalet up 3 flights of stairs. hot water ran out one night.
its ok, but wouldny return. we ended up booking private transfers to the slopes


Louise from Carlton In Cleveland stayed at Les Pelerins Apartment for 3 nights in February 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay in Les Pelerins apartment. We were very pleased to help the various members of your group organise lift passes and ski lessons, but are sorry to hear that this apartment didn't suit you everyone's needs. There is a booster switch for the hot water which we showed you on arrival, if you're using a lot of hot water, and it is true that the ski storage is in the apartment, but we've tucked it out of the way in the corridor so you can still enjoy the living space. Unfortunately the bus stop outside has recently been taken out of service, so the nearest stop is now a short 3-4 min walk away - sorry for any confusion caused by this. We hope that you might come back in the future with us and we'd be happy to recommend another apartment to better suit your group next time.

Great apartment with plenty of space and well stocked cupboards

Review submitted on Thu, 31 Mar 2016
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
2.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment was great. It had plenty of living space and most of the rooms were of a decent size. It was also very well stocked, with a healthy set of crockery and cutlery as well as nice additions like tea, sugar etc.

The location is a decent 10-15 minute walk from the centre where you can get buses to the slopes, which is a tad tricky in ski boots.


Ernest from London stayed at Les Pelerins Apartment for 6 nights in March 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Les Pelerins apartment. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found the apartment well-equipped for your group. As you say it is a short (flat) walk to the main bus station but there is also a bus stop opposite the apartment which links to the main bus network if you'd rather not walk - sorry if this wasn't pointed out to you on arrival. We hope to see you again soon in Chamonix.

Good large apartment a short walk into town.

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Jan 2016
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A very comfortable apartement for 8 people a short walk into town. Nice large kitchen/dining area and living space with log burner which was well used after a day on the slopes.

Sam from London stayed at Les Pelerins Apartment for 3 nights in January 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of your stay in Les Pelerins Apartment, we are glad that you found it comfortable and that you were able to enjoy the wood burning stove after a day's skiing. We hope to see you back in Chamonix again soon!