FB Twitter

La Tramousse appt

La Tramousse appt

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
82% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.2
Comfort
4.1
Condition
3.9
Location
4.7
Value
4.1
Customer
Service
4.6


La Tramousse appt is a central Chamonix property in quiet location, 3 bedrooms / 3 bathrooms, with sunny balcony, parking, wood burner, wifi , TV & DVD player.

L’appartement La Tramousse est dans un quartier calme du centre de Chamonix, 3 chambres/ 3 salles de bain, avec balcon ensoleillé, parking, poêle à bois, wifi, TV, lecteur DVD. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

Chamonix for UTMB

Review submitted on Fri, 06 Sep 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great apartment and ideally located. The Chamonix all year round team are just around the corner too...

Dave from Burley In Wharfedale stayed at La Tramousse appt for 5 nights in August 2019


Chamonix All Year replied 68 days ago
Thank you for staying with us and for your review - we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again next year- Chamonix All Year

Great place

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Jan 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We throughly enjoyed our stay at La Tramousse. The apartment was cosy and comfortable with everything we needed for a self catered ski holiday. The couple of very minor issues we did have were quickly addressed by the excellent management team.
The third bedroom under the eves has very little headroom, so it is not suitable for adults but for kids under ten it is perfect.
Would definitely consider staying there again.


Michelle from Mui Wo stayed at La Tramousse appt for 14 nights in January 2019


Chamonix All Year replied 280 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed the apartment and that we were able to resolve any issues that you had, we are pleased to read that you would like to come and stay with us another time.

A week stay with family

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Aug 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great time at this place, the location is perfect with stunning view from the window. Chamonix is amazing! And the service was wanderful.

Alona from stayed at La Tramousse appt for 7 nights in August 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we are so pleased that you enjoyed the amazing location of this apartment, we hope to see you again in the future!

.

Review submitted on Sun, 27 Aug 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Tout vraiment Ok pour l'appartement, sauf l'offre de verre de bienvenue non respectée ("avantage "genius" lors de la réservation sur booking.com). Dommage ! La personne de contact n'était au courant de rien.
Ce n'est franchement pas grave, cela aurait juste été sympathique; mais par la suite, alors que nous étions déjà rentrés de vacances depuis 2 jours, les explications via mails de l'employée de service sur ce point ont été, disons, étonnantes ! Le verre de bienvenue correspondait selon elle à " a small tub of milk in the fridge and tea and coffee in the cupboard." :-((
Déception ! En France, on s'attend à autre chose comme verre de bienvenue !
Et d'ajouter : "Do let me know if it is not there and I will come and help you hunt it down :)"
Humour anglais sans doute ?
A part ça, l'appartement est vraiment super. Nous y avons trouvé tout le confort voulu; ordre et propreté impeccables ; situation très près du centre et, luxe à souligner, l'appartement dispose d'une place de parking. A recommander !


Guest from Limont-tavier stayed at La Tramousse appt for 3 nights in August 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Merci pour vos commentaires. Nous sommes contents que vous avez passé un séjour confortable dans La Tramousse Apartment et nous espérons vous revoir parmi nous dans l'avenir. (En ce qui concerne le verre de bienvenue, nous proposons à tous nos clients (Booking.com ou non) de quoi faire une tasse de thé ou café, ce que nos clients ont toujours apprécié après un voyage souvent long pour venir à Chamonix. C'est Booking.com qui a décidé que ceci rempli leur critères de "verre de bienvenue".)

Apartment perfect for family. Near Chamonix centrum.

Review submitted on Wed, 26 Jul 2017
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Well equipped apartment with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms perfect for family with teenage children. Kind and serviceminded staff at the Chamonix all year office. Cleaning to be improved (spiderwebs in the ceilings/corners). The apartment and furnitures was a little worn

Ole from Lyngby stayed at La Tramousse appt for 14 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay in La Tramousse Apartment. We are very pleased that you found everything you needed and enjoyed the central location. The owner is currently working on new covers for the sofa and other improvements so it will not feel worn for future guests. We hope this didn't spoil your stay and that we might see you back again in the future.

La Tramousse - Winter 2017

Review submitted on Wed, 22 Mar 2017
3.7
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We stayed here in February 2017. It is a very convenient location with parking outside although it was an ice rink. We chose the apartment based on its location and the fact it has three bedrooms. Two of the bedroom don't have wardrobes and the third bedroom is only suitable for pre-teen children due to head height. There is significant building work going on nearby and so it could be noisy on the balcony. Please note there is still no hairdryer in this appartment. If you are looking for three bedrooms then it is reasonable value for money and right in the centre of town. We have stayed in Chamonix many times using Chamonix All Year and we have found them to be a good company.

Guest from Stapleford stayed at La Tramousse appt for 7 nights in February 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us in La Tramousse Apartment. We were very pleased to see you back in Chamonix and look forward to seeing you again in the summer! We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the owners for future improvements too.

A week in chamonix

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Mar 2017
3.5
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Apartment was in a good location - unfortunately when we were there we had building work going on front and back of the property. I'm not a morning person and diggers at 8 a.m did not impress me. Bedrooms were comfortable and bathrooms good. The small bedroom is very small !! Probably not suitable for adults. The front of the property was a mud bath desperately needs concreting. The skiers in our party felt the property was too far from the bus stops. I would say chamonix all year are a very good company to deal with - would recommend them if not this particular property.

Gillian from Sunderland stayed at La Tramousse appt for 7 nights in March 2017


In the middle of town and the mountains

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Sep 2016
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment was very nice for a group because it had 3 bathrooms and a big communal area. The view of Mont Blanc was beautiful and the beds very comfortable! The location was in easy walking distance to the supermarket and everything in town. Plenty of parking space was also a plus. The information given by Chmonix All Year was very nice and professional. We had a great stay and would like to return!

Anja from Osnabrück stayed at La Tramousse appt for 7 nights in September 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of La Tramousse apartment and of our team. We are very pleased that we could help you enjoy your stay and that you liked the central location and views. We hope to see you back again next year - maybe for another go at the Evergreen Endurance triathlon!

Great location

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Aug 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The apartment was located far enough away from things to be very quiet, but it was a very easy 3 minute walk into town for all the restaurants, train, and cable car. No need for a car. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. Only thing missing was a hair dryer (terrible for my teen daughter, but a minor issue). The view was nice, though there was a crane erected and that took a little of the beauty away. We loved Chamonix and would stay here again.

Kristin from Mckinney stayed at La Tramousse appt for 7 nights in August 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of your stay in La Tramousse apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the quiet yet central location, and found the apartment comfortable. We'll suggest buying a hairdryer to the owners and we hope to see you again soon.

Excellent location. Recommend.

Review submitted on Thu, 07 Jan 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This apartment is in an excellent location, less than ten min walk from the center of the village. Three bathrooms means it can comfortably host six guests. Would definitely recommend

Guest from Basel stayed at La Tramousse appt for 7 nights in December 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of La Tramousse appt. We're glad that you enjoyed the central location and facilities and hope that we might see you again in Chamonix in the future.

Comfortable and well-located

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Nov 2015
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Five of us stayed three nights. The apartment is in a very good location, a short walk to the centre of things and the main Chamonix cable cars and train stations. The apartment is on the first floor. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. Two double rooms have en suites. Two of our kids shared a small room with two single beds - this room has a very low ceiling (too low for an adult to stand) but is OK for kids sleeping. There was enough kitchen equipment for us and some DVDs to watch.

Jonathan from Truro stayed at La Tramousse appt for 3 nights in October 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of La Tramousse appt. We're glad that you found the apartment comfortable and well-located in the centre of Chamonix. We hope you enjoyed your stay and that we'll see you back again in Chamonix in the future.