FB Twitter

La Cordee 623 apartment

La Cordee 623 apartment

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.8
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
5.0


La Cordee 623 Apartment is a stylish 2-bedroom apartment in Chamonix's chicest development, Residence La Cordée, which has luxury facilities on site including heated indoor swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna, hammam, fitness room and a climbing room.

La Cordee 623 Apartment est un élégant appartement de 2 chambres situé dans la nouvelle Résidence La Cordée, qui dispose d'une piscine intérieure chauffée, d'un jacuzzi, d'un sauna, d'un hammam, d'une salle de fitness et d'une salle d'escalade. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

A peaceful stay

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Oct 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really enjoyed staying at La Cordee 623. The appartment is very cosy, nicely furnished and has a wonderful view on the Mountains.


Nathalie from Peypin stayed at La Cordee 623 apartment for 8 nights in September 2020


Chamonix All Year team replied 47 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed this apartment and its beautiful views. We hope to see you again next time you visit Chamonix.

Very good stay at La Cordee

Review submitted on Mon, 31 Aug 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment is cosy, functional, comfortable and well equiped.
The location is perfect, very calm with an outstanding view on the mountains.
The residence La Cordee is clean, green and the access to the well being center is great, you can relax after a day of hiking !!
The CAY team is very responsive and they all make sure everything is done for you to enjoy your stay.
I hope I’ll be able to come back and I would highly recommend this place !


Nicolas from stayed at La Cordee 623 apartment for 7 nights in August 2020


Chamonix All Year team replied 75 days ago
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at la Cordee 623 apartment and especially its location. We are pleased the CAY team has helped you make the most of your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

Perfect stay in Chamonix

Review submitted on Tue, 22 Oct 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very nice appartement with perfect view.
Only the mattresses were very firm.
Service Chamonix All Year was perfect.


Caspar from Heerlen stayed at La Cordee 623 apartment for 7 nights in October 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us, we are pleased that you found the apartment ideal for your Chamonix Holiday and we hope to see you again another time- Chamonix All Year

Luxury apartment with amazing views

Review submitted on Mon, 02 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
From start to finish Hanna at Chamonix All Year has been superb. Even helping with sorting the vet our for our dog. We were met by Hanna on arrival and they even got the place ready early so we could check in early. The apartment was just perfect and the views out of this world. Whilst I would change a couple of things about the apartment personally it was a fantastic location (short walk into town) with pretty much everything you needed. Nice to have use of the leisure facilities and perfect on site parking. C.A.Y could not be more helpful and I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks for a perfect stay....

Andrew from Milland Lane, Milland stayed at La Cordee 623 apartment for 7 nights in August 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us and for your review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that Hanna looked after you- we do hope to see you again another time- Chamonix All Year

Great days

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Aug 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything was perfect.

We already reported to CAY the problem of a bad smell during the night coming from the bathroom
side the main bedroom. We just closed the door.

I quote Good the Value For Money just because we stayed less than 1 week (5 nights) paying for the all week, but we know this is normal for the kind of rent, considering we took our decision to spend few days in Chamonix the day before!

Overall, a very great stay

Thank you

Marco


Marco from Milano stayed at La Cordee 623 apartment for 5 nights in August 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in this great new apartment and we hope to see you again another time- Chamonix All Year