FB Twitter

Concordia 2 Apartment

Concordia 2 Apartment

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.8


Concordia 2 Apartment has a perfect central location if you want to rent an apartment in Chamonix, sleeping 2-4 people in 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom, and offering stunning Mont Blanc views from the balcony.

L'appartement Concordia 2 bénéficie d'un emplacement central idéal si vous souhaitez louer un appartement à Chamonix. Il peut accueillir 2-4 personnes dans une chambre et une salle de bains et offre une vue imprenable sur le Mont Blanc depuis le balcon. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

Chamonix Centre

Review submitted on Tue, 31 Dec 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful spacious clean apartment right in the centre of Chamonix excellent position, had a lovely stay here and will definately return, the apartment had a very comfortable sofa bed, as the sofa is suitable for 3, the apartment would benefit from an extra arm chair for maximum comfort, if 4 adults were staying.

Sonya from Southend On Sea stayed at Concordia 2 Apartment for 6 nights in December 2019


Chamonix All Year replied 333 days ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us, we are pleased that you enjoy your stay with us and we hope to see you again another time.

Chamonix apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Sep 2019
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Nice apartment in a good location.
TV only had french channels but there were some English speaking/ subtitled dvds, which was good.

All staff were really friendly & helpful


Catherine from Glasgow stayed at Concordia 2 Apartment for 7 nights in September 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us and for your review, we are pleased that you enjoyed the great location of this apartment and that you found all the staff to be helpful, we have passed over your comments to the owner with regards to there only being french TV channels and we are working with them to resolve this issue- We do hope to see you again another time.

Why the Center

Review submitted on Sat, 20 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the real value for money. When you stay in the center, all shops and restaurants are a minute from your stay. You don’t have to worry about the parking because you will have a free parking close to the appointment. The only thing that was missing is an iron and ironing board. It is good if provide tissues and shampoo like others.

Khaled from . stayed at Concordia 2 Apartment for 4 nights in July 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us and also for your review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed the great location this apartment offers, we would have been happy to offer an iron and ironing board if you required this during your stay please do always call us if you require something extra and we will try our best. We do hope to see you again- Chamonix All Year

Excellent

Review submitted on Fri, 14 Sep 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a thoroughly enjoyable weekend in the apartment, everything was very clean, brand new inside and tastefully decorated. They make excellent use of the space they have. The location is perfect, the only slight complaint that I have is the apartment got very hot and it was difficult to sleep with the windows open due to noise outside. Maybe providing a fan in summer would be a good idea for guests. Thank you to chamonix all year for the great help received too. Would definitely book again!

Sophie from stayed at Concordia 2 Apartment for 7 nights in August 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the team helpful. It's true that we did have some very warm days during your stay in Chamonix, so we will add a fan to the apartment for next summer. This will mean that future guests shouldn't be bothered by any noise, as the apartment is on the 4th floor above a pedestrian street (no cars), with double glazing which blocks out all noise when the windows are closed. We look forward to welcoming you back another time.