FB Twitter

Beaulieu apartment

Beaulieu apartment

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.4
Location
4.9
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.6


All you need in a great location with top class agency support

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Jan 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Well be back! Beaulieu apartment is 2 steps away from pedestrianised Chamonix centre which allows you take the ski bus from virtually outside your door as well as amazing proximity to a fab confectionery/bakery, super U supermarket and all the restaurants delicatessens and bars you could wish for while remaining quiet in the evening.
Chamonix All Year agency provided top class transfers and support which allowed a very relaxing arrival and departure.

Beaulieu apartment is bright with beautiful views to the mountains. It has a well equipped kitchen, comfortable sofas and 2 spacious bedrooms and amazingly a boot heater and ski rack discreetly situated in the living area, such convenience !
We can’t wait to come back.


Derry from Clogherhead stayed at Beaulieu apartment for 8 nights in January 2020


Chamonix All Year replied 312 days ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the apartment to be ideal for what you are looking for, we do hope to see you again.

Great apartment in Chamonix centre

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Feb 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely week in this very central apartment. Everything was clean, the check in and check out straight forward. I spoke to Chamonix all year a couple of times during our stay and they have always been helpful and efficient. The house was well equipped, it even has a boot heater and in house ski storage. When in Chamonix we will stay with them again!

Guest from Dublin stayed at Beaulieu apartment for 7 nights in February 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Family of 4

Review submitted on Tue, 29 Aug 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent, central location. Lovely views, plenty of space. Quiet apartment block. We had a great stay

Julie from stayed at Beaulieu apartment for 7 nights in August 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Beaulieu Apartment. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we might see you back again soon!

Mon Séjour

Review submitted on Mon, 14 Aug 2017
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
The light was really poor. The light was dark and it was quite unpleasant. The shower was most of time stuffy and I need to uncork it. There was not washing machine and when you stay more than once week... it is quite complicate to wash your clothes because you must go to Chamonix Sud to find a laundry. TV are too smalls even in the living room.

The apartment was well placed, in the center of Chamonix (2 minutes from SuperU) and well-equipped. It is also spacious apartment which is perfect when the weather is bad in Chamonix.


Marina from stayed at Beaulieu apartment for 14 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you found the apartment well-equipped and comfortable to come back to on the days when the weather wasn't great. We will look at the issues that you raise to see if it's impossible to improve the lighting and ventilation, as this is the first time we have received these comments. Unfortunately as per the website description, the apartment doesn't have a washing machine as there isn't space. We do hope that you'll come back and would be happy to recommend an apartment which has everything you need.

Ski weekend for 4

Review submitted on Thu, 09 Mar 2017
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Good apartment. Nicely laid out, clean and comfortable. Very well located for the buses to ski lifts and for town restaurants etc. Enjoyed staying there.

Mark from London stayed at Beaulieu apartment for 4 nights in March 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us in Beaulieu apartment. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your holiday and we hope we'll see you again soon.

A nice apartment to stay in the city center

Review submitted on Mon, 08 Aug 2016
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment is very good to stay with kids. It is inside the city center. You can access any place easily by taking the nearby bus tops, the station for Aiguille du midi and gare by foot, etc. Parking is not so convenient. It's hard to find a parking place nearby, so need to walk a few minutes.

Chang-hwan from . stayed at Beaulieu apartment for 5 nights in August 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay in Beaulieu apartment. We are very pleased that you found the location convenient. Unfortunately this property does not have parking, so it is better suited to groups who will be using the close-by public transport to get around. There is free and payable public parking not far from the apartment, but it can get busy in the summer. We hope to see you again soon.

Perfect location

Review submitted on Thu, 07 Jul 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Apartment was clean, comfortable and spacious. Location perfect and Chamonix all year team were helpful and knowledgeable. We travelled with a baby and we're pleased the block had a lift. would recommend

Helen from Winscombe stayed at Beaulieu apartment for 4 nights in June 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review of Beaulieu apartment and our team. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the central location and that our team could help organise the late check-out when your baby wasn't feeling well. We do hope to see you back again in the future.

Beaulieu Apartment

Review submitted on Sat, 13 Feb 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great accommodation, well equipped and great location. In town ans close to one of the ski slopes and the buses. Chamonix all year staff very helpful.

Guest from Fermoy stayed at Beaulieu apartment for 5 nights in January 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Beaulieu Apartment. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we will see you back again in the future!

comfortable, modern apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Dec 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Comfortable and modern apartment in a good, central location, beside the bus stops. It was perfect for 4 persons (2 adults, 2 children), clean, warm and bright.



Patrick from Clonmel stayed at Beaulieu apartment for 7 nights in December 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Beaulieu apartment. We are very glad that you enjoyed the central location and found the apartment comfortable for your Christmas stay. We hope to see you back in Chamonix again soon.

Great apartment

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Sep 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great apartment , excellent location , loved looking at Mont Blanc out the window every day, great service as usual from the staff too, can't fault anything .


Suasn from Cumbernauld stayed at Beaulieu apartment for 6 nights in August 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Beaulieu Apartment. We were very pleased to see you in Chamonix again and it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the apartment including the great views and central location! We we'll see you again next year.