FB Twitter

Aiguille apartment

Aiguille apartment

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.5


Cet appartement à Chamonix de 34m2 accueille 4 personnes avec un lit double et salle de bain en mezzanine. L'appartement comprend sur le niveau inférieur une cuisine équipée, un bar, une table de salle à manger, un canapé-lit double et des toilettes séparées, ainsi qu'une TV et un lecteur DVD. Un parking souterrain sécurisé est disponible et le balcon permet de stocker votre équipement de ski. L'appartement est au 3eme étage d'un immeuble moderne avec ascenseur, entrée sécurisée et Wifi. Situé dans le centre de Chamonix, proche restaurants, bars, bus...

ski trip to Chamonx

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Feb 2018
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
small and compact lighting could do with fixing but pretty central and location is good for eveyrthing.

Alan from Glasgow stayed at Aiguille apartment for 7 nights in February 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future! Since this review was left I am pleased to say that the lighting has been fixed in the apartment.

Convenient location, reasonable value

Review submitted on Thu, 05 Oct 2017
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The apartment is very conveniently located, reasonably priced and had everything I needed (though better lighting wouldn't go amiss).

David from London stayed at Aiguille apartment for 15 nights in September 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We're very glad that you've been coming back to us for 6 years! We're glad that you found everything you needed for a comfortable stay in Aiguille Apartment and will pass your feedback on to the owner for future improvements. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Since this review was left I am pleased to say that the lighting has been fixed in the apartment.

Great location!

Review submitted on Thu, 07 Sep 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location, beautiful views, would have loved a bigger balcony but could not beat the value of this cute apartment!

Guest from Madison stayed at Aiguille apartment for 4 nights in August 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your wonderful review of Aiguille Apartment. We're glad that it made a good base for your holiday and do hope to see you back again soon!

A great location!

Review submitted on Thu, 09 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Apartment Aguille is in a superb location both close to essential shops with a Spa and chemist around the corner and a bigger supermarket within walking distance but also right at the base of the Aguille lift and lovely walks. The apartment is neat and bright and comfortable with nice cutlery and crockery and the balcony opens out to a view over a forecourt of trees and white stones and the bustle of passers by, but the main captivating view is the mountains. We were there for the Chamonix Marathon and on our arrival watched and welcomed the 81k runners as they came down the mountain with head torches and ran past our balcony. The mezzanine floor houses the main bed and for the person sleeping on the far side, the sloping roof is quite close when getting out of bed but one gets used to it! We really liked staying there.

Guest from London stayed at Aiguille apartment for 4 nights in June 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Aiguille Apartment, we're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again in Chamonix soon.