FB Twitter

Tay Lodge

Tay Lodge

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


Tay Lodge

Great find

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Oct 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely, relaxing stay.

Just what the doctor ordered
We loved the location. Lovely little community with views to die for.
The lodge has everything you need. Lots of attractions within a few miles to see and do
Would highly recommend
.


Andrea from Newcastle Upon Tyne stayed at Tay Lodge for 7 nights in September 2020


Patrick & Fiona replied 106 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a lovely review. Delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Tay Lodge and that you enjoyed the stunning views over Loch Tay and Ben Lawers. Thank you for choosing to holiday with us and hopefully we can welcome you back at some time in the future.

Heaven found at Tay Lodge.

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a wonderful location for a peaceful holiday. Tay Lodge is 5 stars in every respect. Beautiful grounds to explore including lochside private beach. I hope to return.

David from Birmingham stayed at Tay Lodge for 7 nights in September 2020


Patrick & Fiona replied 114 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a lovely review. Delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Tay Lodge and that you enjoyed the tranquility at the lochside, it is a beautiful spot. Thank you for choosing to holiday with us and hopefully we can welcome you back at some time in the future.

The perfect place to socially isolate on holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We are regulars at Bracken Lodges and have been for a number of years. It is a fantastic place to have a holiday at any time but, given the public health situation, it is the perfect place to socially isolate. The log cabins are superb and well spaced out with fantastic views from an elevated position overlooking Loch Tay and beautiful hills. There is so much to do in the local area that we cannot recommend this highly enough. The owners, Patrick and a Fiona, are lovely people.



S Charles from Edinburgh stayed at Tay Lodge for 14 nights in July 2020


Patrick & Fiona replied 163 days ago
Thank you so much for such a lovely review. It was so nice to see you all again and we really appreciate you choosing to stay with us year after year.