FB Twitter

Cavalry Court

Cavalry Court

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0


Cavalry Court is a stylish holiday home that has been lovingly designed to provide comfort for the most relaxing stay. As you enter into this immaculate and spacious three-storey property, you will instantly feel at home. This tastefully designed space is the perfect base to relax with families and friends on your seaside holiday to Deal.

Cavalry Court. Deal

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Aug 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely spacious property with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Beds were really comfortable and everywhere clean. Location is really close to the sea front and Deal is a nice quiet seaside town. We would definately stay there again should we go to Kent

Deborah from Shepshed stayed at Cavalry Court for 7 nights in August 2022


Great property in a good location

Review submitted on Mon, 08 Aug 2022
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
High quality accommodation with everything required for a family stay. Good location just a short walk from the beach, and between Deal and Walmer Castles. A good walk (or short drive) to Deal town centre and shops.

Steve from stayed at Cavalry Court for 7 nights in July 2022


Three generational family loving life in Kent!

Review submitted on Wed, 27 Jul 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our second stay. Fabulous location with everything Deal has to offer within walking distance. Facilities more than met our needs. A barbecue would be a welcomed addition to take advantage of sitting and eating out in the delightful courtyard garden. We highly recommend this lovely house.

Sonia from Alloway stayed at Cavalry Court for 14 nights in July 2022


3-10 September 2021

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Sep 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent holiday property. Light, airy, modern, well-equipped, tastefully decorated, plenty of room. Quiet location, but close to everything. We thought it was really good and would certainly stay there again.

Alison from Pontypool stayed at Cavalry Court for 7 nights in September 2021


Stylish Accommodation In a Good Location

Review submitted on Tue, 24 Aug 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We wanted a week away in Deal but as we were incorporating trips to golf clubs we wanted somewhere with parking (for ease of loading up), which was proving hard to find in Deal. We then found Cavalry Court, a beautiful town house, situated amongst the original Barracks in Walmer. The house was modern, clean, well equipped and not that far from Deal at all (about a 15 minute brisk walk). We couldn't fault the house and the owners had thought of everything. The beds were super comfortable and the bathrooms very modern.

Bernice from Cobham Gravesend stayed at Cavalry Court for 7 nights in August 2021


7 Cavalry Court - 30th July to 6th August 2021 stay

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Aug 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
As a party of three generations, we very much enjoyed our stay at 7 Cavalry Court; every room was well appointed, comfortable and of a good size. The barracks themselves provided plenty of room for cricket etc and pleasant evening strolling - with the promenade just 3 minutes away, the location could not have been improved. The Keeper's Cottage team were helpful, friendly and courteous throughout and we would not hesitate to book with them again, if ever returning to the county.

Guest from stayed at Cavalry Court for 7 nights in July 2021


Fantastic

Review submitted on Sun, 04 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Unfortunately I forgot to leave feedback at the property.
The house was amazing, clean, bright and just beautiful inside and out! I seriously did not want to leave! I love Deal and will certainly rebook for next year.


Donna from Glasgow stayed at Cavalry Court for 7 nights in June 2021


Excellent accommodation.

Review submitted on Tue, 22 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely stay, very well equipped and comfortable. Perfect location for walking to the beach and into Deal.

Teresa from St Margarets At Cliffe stayed at Cavalry Court for 14 nights in June 2021