FB Twitter

Tuscan Charm

Tuscan Charm

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 27 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm,image,of,photo,picture,view
Our holiday villas, cottages and apartments, are owned and run by English and Italian friends, they provide a relaxing retreat here in Tuscany. Our Guests are warmly welcomed at their holiday accommodation and we expect you to feel “at home” the moment you arrive.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm,image,of,photo,picture,view

Tuscany Luxury Villa, with Spa Pool, Villa Francesca - Montechio

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017

Une maison élégante mais surtout très confortable; les chambres, la cuisine et les salles de bains d'une propreté impeccable; très belles terrasses et une adorable petite piscine pour jouir d'une vue sur la vallée. Excellente base pour explorer le sud de Toscane.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm,image,of,photo,picture,view

Tuscany family Cottage and pool , Borgo Tranquilitta - LE STELLA

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2017

We stayed end of August for two weeks with our two kids at this beautiful cottage. I arrived with a broken ankle which meant that we spent more time at the cottage and the pool than anticipated. However, we didnt regret a single minute. The kids much enjoyed the stunning pool and we felt immediately home at the cottage. The view is terrific, especially during sunset. Terry recommended beautiful local restaurants and could always be asked if needed for help or advice. If you ever want to feel like a tuscan and like a quiet and peaceful place we recommend Borgo Tranquilitta.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm,image,of,photo,picture,view

Tuscany Family Home. Casa Sophia di Brolio

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017

Outstanding. We recommend everyone how wants to have a peaceful vacation in the Tuscany to book this Vila. First of all, it has the most beautiful view you can imagine ( I was surprised, because it looks much better than the pictures). The house is very new and the interior design is outstanding. It has all you need to cook meals (me and my family likes to cook so it was the best we could get. The kitchen has everything). The pool also is great. And last but not least; Terry is a great hostess, very welcoming, sensitive and smart. He lives there for a while and can recommend places to visit...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm,image,of,photo,picture,view

Tuscany Private Villa and pool, Casa dei Sogni, Stefano

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017

We stayed at Casa Dei Sogni for our daughter's wedding in Tuscany. The house has amazing views over the valley and in the evening's it is wonderful to sit and watch the twinkling lights of Castiglion Fiorentino. The house has everything you need and there are some lovely restaurants within a short drive. Terry is always on hand to give expert advice on where to go and what to see. The house is part of a small Borgo, so there is always the hustle and bustle of everyday life in Italy going on around you, and if you are lucky, like we were, the neighbours drop off fresh tomatoes and homemade...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm,image,of,photo,picture,view

Tuscany Exceptional Family Villa for 12-14. Villa Castiglioni

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

THe villa is along a minor road, and is therfore easy to access - lots of parking space which was useful fro our 4 cars. The intern of the villa very well kept and easy to see that the owner has given a lot of thought to making us (and others) very comfortable. The initial reservations and helpful conversations helped with our plans - including the use of Bologna airport which gave us many more options - and, "thank you" great fares! Large "decorative" rooms and more space than you could imagine 5 reception rooms including an enormous TV room! Very comfy beds and the A/C for those of u...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm,image,of,photo,picture,view

Tuscany Private Cottage and Pool. Casa Serena,

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017

Very pleasant summer holiday, the three of us plus our doggie. Helpful owners with advice on local events and restaurants and places not to be missed in the area. The cottage very comfortable with good wifi and a lovely pool. A place we can easily return.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm,image,of,photo,picture,view

Tuscany family cottage and Pool , Borgo Tranquilitta - LA LUNA

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

Positives: Sunshine, beautiful location, full of character, remote/quiet, large swimming pool, support and advice from Terry. Negatives: NOthing really but could do with a freezer the ice compartment wouldn't even keep ice cream frozen!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm,image,of,photo,picture,view

Tuscany Large villa with Private Pool, Villa Grazia Tuscany ,

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

We all agreed that this was a lovely choice for our vacation in Tuscany. Great views - including the famous castel montechio along with typical countryside of Tuscany. THe villa has easy access - and closed gate entrance. THe owners gave a very warm welcome and the guidebook in English was very useful in planning day touring and to local restaurants and markets - all very well presented. Comfortable house with (two kitchens), and much space both inside and out for us to enjoy our individual space as well as the large dining rooms and the large terrace setting. Great pool (good for the vie...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm,image,of,photo,picture,view

Tuscany Spacious Villa for family and friends, Villa Margarita

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

What more to want - but a lovely home to enjoy two weeks in Italy. The large bedrooms with nice clean bathrooms, the (two) kitchens one small at the top of the house for the lazy amongst us.. and lots of space for us all to find our own space as well as great communal dining etc. Good wifi and easy communication with the owner. The pool and its setting marvelous to enjoy the views, and a little corner close to a olive tree with lovely natural shade.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm,image,of,photo,picture,view

Tuscany, Stylish Villa Private Pool, Wow Views. Villa Castello Roccolo

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - September 2017

The arrangement of a main villa and annex was perfect for us - giving us the feel of a family home with the additional "privacy" for our parents to use the close by annex. Enthusiastic welcome and very helpful guidance to localities including the markets of Camucia Cortona and some good restaurants all added to our enjoyment and enhanced our vacation here. The villa's views are certainly more than exceptional and, like the villa , the photos do not amply show the beauty of the the villa, its pool and its surrounds. 10/10



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm,image,of,photo,picture,view

Tuscany Family home with Private Pool, Villa Wisteria Zoppo

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - September 2017

We recently visited Tuscany and had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay at this villa. Its location made it ideal for site seeing, with the local town having a train station made Florence and Rome easy to visit too. The house, pool and garden were all well cared for by the owners who live on site. They were very discreet and made us very welcome. The possibility of meals by the owner was also a great option we utilised. We would very happily return to this villa.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Tuscan Charm,image,of,photo,picture,view

Tuscany Luxury Tuscan Villa Sophia, for 12 guests

3.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - August 2017

A family villa each room is big and the beds are comfortable and big. the wifi doesn't cover all the places in the villa..there isn't enough light and the air conditioner part of the rooms are mobile and noisy. There's no tv .. only a small computer screen. the view is hidden when u sit in the pool or outside the villa.. there isn't a big enough salon that everyone can sit together inside the house (we were 9 adults and 3 kids) only outside. The villa is very private and pleasant.