FB Twitter

Isis Lakes 94, Irel

Isis Lakes 94, Irel

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8


Sleeps 6
• Lakeside lodge
• 3 x bedrooms, 3 x bathrooms, sleeping up to 6
• 2 x double and 1 x twin/single
• Wi-Fi included
• Gas BBQ
• Sorry, no pets allowed
• Sorry, no smoking indoors
• Linen, towels and utilities included
• Fishing from designated areas only
• £200 refundable security deposit is required

Review

Review submitted on Tue, 28 Jul 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great stay couldn’t ask for anything more. Would recommend to friends and would come again. Thank you



Second stay at Isis this year

Review submitted on Wed, 04 Dec 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Second stay just as good as our first and we will be back again next year. That's how good Isis is. Simple.



Really relaxing holiday

Review submitted on Fri, 27 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was a return visit after our holiday there in June and was equally as good. Everything so tranquil and beautiful outlook from the accommodation. Lots of places to visit locally and some lovely restaurants. Hope to return again next year.





A beautiful retreat

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Aug 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We had a peaceful retreat at Isis Lake. The house was lovely and well resourced for all our needs. The third bedroom was too small for the additional twin bed and 2 teenagers to move around comfortably but this was our only issue. The area is beautiful and is well looked after. The families were respectful and quiet. There were children playing in the play area, tennis courts, table tennis house and club house which if our girls were younger would have been great - they still enjoyed the tennis this year! The house is a great base for visiting the local area and we had a great day out to Westonbirt Arboretum as well as the Cotswolds Wildlife Park and surrounding villages. We didn't find anything to walk to locally so had to drive to the local shops and out for meals but there is a bus route right outside. We loved our stay and are discussing returning in the Autumn.



Family Break

Review submitted on Sun, 21 Jul 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely accommodation on a great site, ideal for a family break. The Team at Orion were excellent and very easy to deal with.



Natalie Draper replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and pleased all your family had a nice time. We do offer a 5% returning customer discount if you would like to stay again with us!

Really relaxing holiday

Review submitted on Thu, 04 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything at the property was what we were expecting. Lovely views from the lodge and loads of activities locally. We enjoyed it so much that we’ve rebooked for another week in September.



Natalie replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in September!