FB Twitter

Isis Lakes 83, Trout View Lodge (P)

Isis Lakes 83, Trout View Lodge (P)

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.4
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9


Sleeps 6
• 3 x bedrooms & 2 bathrooms
• 2 x doubles & 1 x twin
• Gas BBQ
• Broadband included
• Linen, towels and utilities included
• Pets welcome (charges apply)
• Sorry, no smoking indoors
• Fishing from designated areas only
• No night fishing permitted
• £200 refundable security deposit is required

Beautiful Lodge

Review submitted on Fri, 11 Nov 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My Husband, daughter, myself and my dog stayed at Trout view lodge in November. It was a beautiful, clean and lovely place to stay. There was everything we needed for our stay. Great location. I would highly recommend this lodge. The staff were friendly especially Libby, she was very helpful and kind when we arrived and allowed us into the lodge a few hours early. Very helpful and friendly staff, thank you for a lovely stay.



Libby Hassmann replied 81 days ago
Thank you so much for this review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a lovely time and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Please do get in touch as we offer returning customer discount.

Lovely weekend Cotswold break

Review submitted on Fri, 21 Oct 2022
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely stay in a very nice lodge, with a perfect t lake view.
Only reason I didn't give 5 stars all round was not very comfy beds in 2nd and 3rd bedrooms. Also, a mirror in the 2nd bedroom would be very useful.




Isis Lakes 83, Trout View Lodge Review

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Jul 2022
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Loved the place! Plenty of space, very clean. Loved the pantry space. The pressure of the showers was really good too. It is very well situated close to nearby amenities, lovely walks and visiting the Cotswolds etc. The place was well stocked with kitchen utensils. The only thing that we noticed was the noise of the traffic on the nearby road but luckily it was quiet at night. Nearby local pub, pizzeria and cafe/restaurants were all great.





Abc

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Jul 2022
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very good and relaxing stay ………………………………………………….,,,,,,,,,,.,,,,,,……………………………,………….,…………………..,,,………,.



A lovely house beside the lake

Review submitted on Thu, 21 Apr 2022
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed our stay at 83 Isis. The house is well positioned on the end of a row, right beside a small fly fishing lake, and the wraparound terrace meant we could enjoy the sunshine all day long.
The house had everything we needed, beds were comfortable and rooms were a good size. Isis lake is well positioned for exploring the Cotswold water park and has good facilities on site.




Excellent short break.

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Apr 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent short break in a very comfortable property, everything we needed provided. We would happily have stayed longer, and plan to return.



Great property

Review submitted on Sun, 26 Sep 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Fantastic location with good transport links. Great property - spacious; well equipped kitchen and good outside space. Clean.



Perfect Cotswold getaway

Review submitted on Tue, 21 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We absolutely loved our first stay in the Cotswolds Water Park. The property was the perfect place to relax whilst overlooking the lake and was also a brilliant base to allow us to get out to explore the magnificent Cotswolds. We will definitely be back.



Ideal holiday for three generations

Review submitted on Fri, 20 Aug 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The six of us had a wonderful week at Trout view lodge. Our son and his family enjoyed paddle boarding every day. The adventure playground was well received by the children. We all went kayaking and days out at the nearby beautiful towns and villages. The lodge was very comfortable and well equipped and beautifully situated on Isis lake. A very enjoyable week for all.